HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac HitPaw Watermark Remover

Reviews 121 Great
picture

)

“The perfect combination of world-class functionality and interface. I have been using this tool for a year, and recently I found that it can help me remove the logo of the active area in the video, which solved my problem.”

Marina Mary 2022-02-08

Photo Video Retouch

“ Edit or crop photos or videos. With this HitPaw Watermark Remover, you can repair images and videos. Make funny pictures/videos, remove unwanted people, remove unsightly pimples, clean up the perfect photo.”

Mnason Liāna 2022-01-25

Super easy-to-use watermark remover

“It's a super simple and beautiful online watermark remover. Even the greenest of users won't have any qualms about getting started on this website. I absolutely love this website!! I'm a professional videographer, and applying logos and watermarks to my videos gives them that professional and polished look!”

Derick 2022-01-19

user-friendly

“I've been using HitPaw Watermark Remover for a while now and it's a great tool for beginners. The pages are user-friendly without too much fancy rendering and easy to understand. ”

Jones 2022-01-17

Fantastic

“Not only remove the watermark, but you can also remove the background from the image using an online function. The combination of the two functions is fantastic! great!”

Emily 2022-01-14

Watermark gradually became easier

“No matter what the photo is, it may be watermarked, perhaps because the photographer avoids the theft of the work, or the preview provided by the commercial gallery, if you want to use it, you have to pay for the watermark-free version. The watermark may not be beautiful, but if it is not added, anyone on the Internet can steal the picture at will. Of course, I would try to remove the watermark using software, the larger the watermark, the harder it is to deal with. But as I used HitPaw Watermark Remover to remove the watermark gradually became easier.”

Fridenot Chris 2022-01-14

No worry for background

“I like how I don't need to worry about a perfect background! I could use it just to remove the unwanting objects. Removing image and video tools can meet my daily needs. If it can offer more tools, I think it will be better then.”

Ann 2022-01-12

Need to update Mac version

“That's a great program, but it's better to add more features to the Mac version, looking forward to...”

Nicklas Živko 2022-01-10

There is no simple and easy-to-use watermarking tool

“This is a watermark removal tool that is easy to use and very easy to use. I downloaded several of the same type at the same time. I still think HitPaw Watermark Remover is the easiest and easy to use. There is no charge item yet, and it has comprehensive functions, including the static image watermarking function and the dynamic video watermarking function. I praise the HitPaw. Up! thank you!”

Photina Svetovid 2022-01-05

Excellent watermark remover

“HitPaw Watermark Remover surprised me. It removes the time stamp from my old photos perfectly. I have to say this is the most powerful watermark software that I've used so far. I have hundreds of pictures that need to be watermarked.”

John 2022-01-05

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac HitPaw Watermark Remover

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install