This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover

Reviews 55 ·Great
4.8

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Watermark Remover

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

It makes my life easier.

By Louisa Sheila 2021-02-22

“I always download a lot of videos from tiktok or other platforms and add them to my presentation which can help those who watch my presentation more easier to unserstand. But I do not like the watermark on the video. So I come to HitPaw Watermark. It is really helpful to me. And I like its feature to select several watermarks at one time most. It saves my time. ”

Not the best, but the cheapest

By Hourig Taguhi 2021-02-03

“I have tried many watermark removers and decided to buy hitpaw's at last. It was not the best one, but the functions can meet my needs. ”

This is the only Watermark Remover I use

By Iliana Evridiki 2021-01-28

“This is the only watermark remover I use to remove watermark from images downloaded from websites. What I like most is that you can remove all logos, text, marks very cleanly. If the effect does not satisfy me, I can redo it, then, try other methods provided by this watermark remover. That is a great feature. ”

convenient

By Sirvard Krikor 2021-01-26

“Convenient and great, thanks a lot. ”

Remove text so cool!

By Sirvart Avedis 2021-01-20

“I used HitPaw Watermark remover to remove text from an image, it works great. Before I found Hitpaw, I have used many watermark removers, some were expensive, some just not working. HitPaw is the best, thanks. ”

Good job!

By Sarah 2021-01-16

“Hitpaw watermark remover is just the same as they claim, it helps me erase some stains from my photo. ”

Cancel subscription very quickly

By Erna Gunhilda 2021-01-15

“I bought one month license and remove the watermark on my images. I do not need it in the next month, so I contacted the support team, then help me cancel it. It is what I like. Only when I need it, I buy it. It will not charge me if I do not need it. ”

Works as advertised

By Ira B 2021-01-07

“Easy to use and can remove the watermark from images successfully. ”

HitPaw Watermark Remover is a great tool

By Sofronio 2021-01-04

“It is great tool to remove watermark, it will be better if it can be more powerful to remove watermark definitely in a clean way in the image with complicated background. ”

Magic tool~w~

By Rudolf 2020-12-29

“I'm a happy user of Hitpaw watermark remover, I have tried many different tools, like Apowersoft, remove logo now...but I must say hitpaw's watermark remover is the best one, and the price is the lowest. Besides, what a surprise, I also got a free license of the video editing tool, thanks a lot. ”

Click here to install