البنود و الظروف

1 المقدمة

تقدم HitPaw الخدمة والمحتويات والمنتجات على موقع hitpaw.com. عند الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الشروط والأحكام أدناه.

2. حقوق النشر

تمتلك HitPaw حقوق الطبع والنشر لجميع المواد الموجودة في Hitpaw.com بما في ذلك البرامج والشعارات والصور والصوت ومقاطع الفيديو والعلامات التجارية. لا يُسمح بنسخ جميع المواد واستنساخها وتوزيعها ونشرها وتسليمها بأي شكل من الأشكال وبأي وسيلة لأغراض تجارية أغراض دون الحصول على إذن مسبق من HitPaw.

3. المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا

HitPaw علامة تجارية محمية بموجب القانون. لا يُسمح لأي شخص باستخدامها دون إذن كتابي من HitPaw. إن إساءة استخدام علامة HitPaw التجارية دون إذن من HitPaw هي سلوك من أشكال التعدي على العلامات التجارية والمنافسة غير العادلة ، ولدينا الحق في اللجوء إلى القانون لحماية حقوقنا.

4. المعلومات التي نجمعها من مصادر أخرى

يجب اعتبار جميع الأسئلة أو التعليقات أو النصائح أو أي ملاحظات ذات صلة حول برنامجنا أو خدمتنا أو موقع الويب الخاص بنا وما إلى ذلك والتي يتم إرسالها إلى HitPaw على أنها معلومات غير سرية. وهي حرة في نسخها واستخدامها وعرضها وإعادة إنشائها لأي أغراض دون اتفاق من المستخدمين.

5. التعويض

إذا كنت ضد أي من هذه الشروط وفعلت أي شيء يضر HitPaw ومصالح أعضائها ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تعويض جميع الخسائر المتولدة بما في ذلك الأضرار والتكاليف وأتعاب المحاماة وما إلى ذلك.

6. إخلاء المسؤولية

على الرغم من أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير معلومات ومحتوى ومواد دقيقة وموثوقة وكاملة وكافية ، إلا أننا لا نستطيع أن نعدك بذلك. يقترح HitPaw أنك تعرف جميع المخاطر قبل تنزيل البرامج والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك. يجب أن تكون مسؤولة عن الكمبيوتر إصابة النظام وفقدان البيانات.

شروط إضافية لتطبيق HitPaw

1 المقدمة

نشكرك على استخدام تطبيق HitPaw للجوال والخدمات ذات الصلة ("التطبيق" أو "نحن")!

يوفر لك تطبيق HitPaw خدمات تحرير الصوت والفيديو الأساسية (قص الفيديو ، وإزالة العلامة المائية للفيديو ، وضغط الفيديو ، وما إلى ذلك).

تطبيقات HitPaw للأجهزة المحمولة والخدمات ذات الصلة مملوكة قانونًا وتشغلها HitPaw Technology Co.، Ltd.

2. الاتفاق القانوني

قبل البدء في استخدام هذا المنتج والخدمات ذات الصلة ، يرجى قراءة جميع الشروط والأحكام المدرجة في هذه الاتفاقية بعناية (يجب على القاصرين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا القراءة مع الأوصياء القانونيين) ، والتركيز على قراءة الإعفاءات أو القيود المعروضة بخط غامق مسؤولية HitPaw البنود وطرق حل النزاعات المتفق عليها وبنود الاختصاص والاتفاقيات المنفصلة أو بنود قواعد العمل ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول شروط هذه الاتفاقية ، فيرجى الاتصال بشركتنا ، وسنشرح لك محتوى الشروط. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من بنود هذه الاتفاقية ، أو لا يمكنك فهم تفسير الشركة للشروط ذات الصلة بدقة ، فيرجى عدم متابعة عمليات الموافقة اللاحقة. أنت تعلم أنه إذا أجريت عمليات متابعة أو نقرت للتأكيد ، فيُعتبر أنك تفهم تمامًا وتقبل جميع شروط هذه الاتفاقية ، وتشكل هذه الاتفاقية وثيقة قانونية ملزمة بين الشركة وبينك.

لأغراض شروط الخدمة هذه ، تشير كلمة "أنت" إلى الكيان الذي يقبل شروط الخدمة هذه كفرد أو نيابة عنك ويتمتع بجميع الحقوق ويلتزم بجميع الشروط بموجب الاتفاقية. أنت تقر بأن لديك الحق في قبول شروط وأحكام الخدمة هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق على جميع قيود شروط الخدمة ، فيرجى التوقف عن استخدام أي من خدمات أو منتجات تطبيق HitPaw على الفور ، مما سيؤدي إلى عدم قدرة الشركة على تزويدك بمنتجات وخدمات كاملة.

يمكنك الاتصال بنا على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أدناه وسنرد عليك بشكل عام في غضون 10 أيام.

support # hitpaw.com (استبدل # بـ @)

3. معلومات مستخدم الحساب

من أجل استخدام خدمات تطبيق HitPaw ، يجب عليك تقديم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. أنت توافق على أن عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني سيكون دائمًا دقيقًا ومحدثًا.

إذا كنت طفلاً دون سن 13 عامًا ، فيرجى تقديم عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لولي الأمر القانوني حتى نتمكن من الحصول على الموافقة. إذا لم تتمكن من تقديمه ، فيرجى التوقف عن استخدام أي من خدمات أو منتجات تطبيق HitPaw على الفور.

4. سياسة الخصوصية

أنت توافق على جمعنا واستخدامنا لعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني والمعلومات الأخرى وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. سياسة الخصوصية لهذا المنتج والخدمة مفصلة في "سياسة خصوصية المستخدم". أنت توافق على قراءة سياسة الخصوصية بعناية وفهم كامل وقبولها ، وتوافق على أن سياسة الخصوصية جزء مهم من هذه الاتفاقية.

5. استخدامك للخدمة

عند استخدام هذا المنتج والخدمات ذات الصلة ، فإنه سيتضمن معلومات من العديد من الأشخاص والكيانات ، بما في ذلك البيانات والنصوص والصور والرسومات ومقاطع الفيديو والرسائل أو الملصقات أو المواد الأخرى (يشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "المحتوى"). المحتوى هو مسؤولية شخصًا أو كيانًا يقدمها للخدمة. وهذا يعني أنك مسؤول عن كل محتوى الصوت والفيديو الذي تقوم بمعالجته أثناء استخدام الخدمة (بما في ذلك تكامل خدمة الطرف الثالث الذي تم تمكينه من خلال الخدمة) والعواقب السلوكية الناتجة (بما في ذلك أي الخسارة أو الضرر الذي قد يعاني منه تطبيق HitPaw).

6. شركاء الأعمال ومقدمو الخدمات من الأطراف الثالثة

من خلال إرسال التعليقات أو الأفكار أو التقييمات أو التعليقات أو الاقتراحات إلى تطبيق HitPaw بشكل خاص من خلال خدمة العملاء ("التعليقات") ، فإنك تقر وتوافق على:

  • ستصبح تعليقاتك تلقائيًا ملكًا لتطبيق HitPaw ، ولا يلتزم تطبيق HitPaw تجاهك.
  • لا تحتوي ملاحظاتك على معلومات سرية أو مملوكة لك أو لأي طرف ثالث.
  • يمكن لتطبيق HitPaw استخدام هذه التعليقات أو الكشف عنها في أي وسائط حول العالم بأي طريقة ولأي غرض قانوني.
  • قد يكون لتطبيق HitPaw بعض التعليقات المشابهة قيد الدراسة أو التطوير بالفعل.
  • لا يحق لك الحصول على أي شكل من أشكال التعويض من تطبيق HitPaw.

7. كيف نحمي معلوماتك الشخصية

يلتزم تطبيق HitPaw بالمساعدة في حماية خصوصيتك في جميع الأوقات ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في هذه الاتفاقية. يشرح هذا البيان عملية جمع البيانات المجهولة وممارسات الاستخدام لبرنامج تحسين تطبيق HitPaw.

من أجل توفير وتحسين البرنامج ووظائفه وتجربة المستخدم ، سنقوم تلقائيًا بجمع وصيانة معلومات العملية والاستخدام المتعلقة باستخدام الوحدات والوظائف المختلفة لتطبيق HitPaw. لأغراض التحليل الإحصائي لاستخدام البرنامج ، سيتم أيضًا جمع المعلومات بشكل مجهول.

سنستخدم هذه المعلومات فقط لغرض تزويد المستخدم النهائي بأفضل تجربة برمجية. لن يتم الكشف عن البيانات التي تم جمعها أو مشاركتها أو بيعها أو تداولها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث لأغراض التسويق.

8. خصوصية الأطفال

أنت توافق على عدم استخدام الخدمة لما يلي:

  • القصر الضرر بأي شكل من الأشكال؛
  • انتحال شخصية أي شخص أو كيان ، أو تحريف علاقتك بهذا الشخص أو الكيان ؛
  • الانخراط في أي إعلان غير مرغوب فيه أو غير مصرح به ، أو "بريد عشوائي" أو "رسالة متسلسلة" أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الالتماس ؛
  • مطاردة الآخرين أو مضايقتهم بطرق أخرى ؛
  • نقل أو توفير أي مواد تحتوي على فيروسات برمجية أو رموز أو ملفات أو برامج مصممة لمقاطعة أو تدمير أو تقييد وظائف أي برنامج كمبيوتر أو أجهزة أو معدات اتصالات ؛
  • التدخل في الخدمة أو إتلافها أو الخادم أو الشبكة المتصلة بالخدمة ؛
  • تعمد أو عن غير قصد انتهاك أي قوانين محلية أو وطنية أو وطنية أو دولية معمول بها ؛

أنت توافق على عدم تحميل أو نشر أو نقل أو تقديم أي مما يلي:

  • غير قانوني ، أو ضار ، أو مهدد ، أو مسيء ، أو مضايق ، أو مخالف ، أو تشهيري ، أو فاحش ، أو تشهيري ، أو ينتهك خصوصية الآخرين ، أو الكراهية أو المحتوى العنصري أو العنصري أو أي محتوى مسيء آخر ؛
  • بدون تصريح ، فإن تقديم المعلومات وفقًا لأي قانون أو عقد أو علاقة ثقة (مثل المعلومات الداخلية والمعلومات السرية والمحمية بموجب اتفاقيات عدم الإفصاح) ينتهك أي براءة اختراع أو علامة تجارية أو سر تجاري أو حقوق نشر أو حقوق ملكية أخرى لأي طرف . أنت تقر بأن تطبيق HitPaw قد يعرض المحتوى مسبقًا أو لا يعرضه. لدينا الحق ولكن ليس من واجبنا أن نقرر بأنفسنا فحص أو رفض أو حذف أي محتوى على الخدمة. يجب أن تفهم أنك قد تتعرض لمحتوى خدمة مسيء أو غير لائق أو مسيء.

لن تتمكن من الوصول إلى هذه الخدمة في ظل الشروط التالية:

  • من خلال أي وسيلة بخلاف الواجهة المتوفرة ؛
  • من خلال أي وسيلة آلية (بما في ذلك استخدام الروبوتات أو البرامج النصية أو أدوات تجريف الويب). يجب عدم إعادة كتابة أو التحايل على أي مكونات أمنية ، ويجب ألا تنتهك أي قواعد استخدام تتعلق بحماية المواد أو التقنيات في هذه الخدمة.

9. الحقوق الحصرية

جميع الحقوق والملكية والمصلحة في الخدمات والخدمات (بما في ذلك أي محتوى أو مواد لتطبيق HitPaw يتم توفيرها من خلال الخدمة والمظهر والتصميم وعلامة الخدمة والعلامة التجارية واسم الخدمة للخدمة) هي ملكية حصرية لتطبيق HitPaw والشركات التابعة له أو المرخصين أو المستخدمين ، وهي محمية بموجب حقوق النشر أو براءات الاختراع أو العلامات التجارية أو الملكية والقوانين الأخرى. بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من مالك الخدمة ، لا يمكنك استخدام أو نسخ أو تعديل أو إنشاء منتجات مشتقة أو إجراء هندسة عكسية لأي جزء من المنتج أو بيع أو نقل أو إعادة ترخيص أو نقل أي حقوق بوسائل أخرى.

ما لم يكن هناك اتفاق آخر بين تطبيق HitPaw وبينك ، فيما يتعلق بأي برنامج نقدمه لك ، يمنحك تطبيق HitPaw الامتياز الشخصي ، الترخيص العالمي ، الخالي من حقوق الملكية ، غير القابل للتحويل وغير الحصري لمثل هذه البرامج المقدمة والتي يكون غرضها الوحيد هو تمكينك من استخدام الخدمة بالطريقة التي تسمح بها شروط الخدمة هذه. لا يجوز لك (ولا يجب أن تسمح لأي شخص آخر) بنسخ أو تعديل أو إنشاء منتجات مشتقة أو إجراء هندسة عكسية أو إلغاء التحويل البرمجي أو المحاولة بوسائل أخرى لاستخراج الكود المصدري للبرنامج أو أي جزء منه. لا يجوز لك التنازل عن حق البرنامج الذي تستخدمه أو منحه ترخيصًا فرعيًا ، أو منح حقك في استخدام البرنامج أو مصلحة أمنية في حق استخدام البرنامج ، أو نقل أي جزء من حقك في استخدام البرنامج من قبل الآخرين يعني.

10. رسوم الطرف الثالث

تحتفظ HitPaw بالحق في تحديث أو تغيير هذه السياسة في أي وقت. سيتم نشر أي تغييرات قد نجريها على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا في المستقبل على هذه الصفحة ، وعند الاقتضاء ، سيتم إعلامك بها عبر قنوات مختلفة ، مثل نشر إشعار على مواقعنا الإلكترونية أو من خلال تقديم إشعار لك مباشرةً.

لأية أسئلة ، يرجى الدخول إلى مركز خدمة العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. شكرًا لك.

11. كيف تتصل بنا

أنت (وليس تطبيق HitPaw) هو المسؤول الوحيد عن أي تكاليف يتم تكبدها عند الوصول إلى الخدمات عبر الإنترنت أو موفري الوصول إلى الهاتف المحمول أو الأطراف الثالثة الأخرى ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التكاليف التي يتم تكبدها عن طريق إرسال رسائل SMS أو تلقيها.

عندما تقدم الشركة خدمات ، قد تفرض رسومًا معينة على مستخدمي الخدمات ذات الصلة. في هذه الحالة ، ستقدم الشركة مطالبات أو إرشادات واضحة على الصفحات ذات الصلة. إذا كان المستخدم بحاجة إلى الدفع مقابل الخدمة المستخدمة ، فيحق للمستخدم أن يقرر ما إذا كان سيستخدم الخدمة المدفوعة ويقبلها. إذا رفض المستخدم دفع هذه الرسوم ، فلا يمكن استخدام الخدمات ذات الصلة.

12. الإعلانات

قد تعرض هذه الخدمة إعلانات. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن تطبيق HitPaw يمنحك الحق في الوصول إلى الخدمة واستخدامها ، فإنك توافق على أنه يجوز لتطبيق HitPaw نشر مثل هذه البيانات على الخدمة.

13. التعويض

أنت توافق على تعويض تطبيق HitPaw والشركات التابعة له والأعضاء والمسؤولين والوكلاء والموظفين والشركاء والمرخصين ، وحمايتهم من أي مطالبات أو متطلبات ناشئة عن أي طرف ثالث بسبب المحتوى الذي تقدمه أو تنشره أو تنقله ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة ، ونفقات السفر ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتقديم الخدمة ، واستخدامك للخدمة ، والاتصال بالخدمة ، وانتهاك شروط الخدمة أو انتهاك حقوق الآخرين.

14. تعديلات على الخدمة

نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أو إنهاء الخدمة (أو أي جزء منها) بشكل مؤقت أو دائم دون إشعار. أنت توافق على أن تطبيق HitPaw غير مسؤول عن أي تعديل أو تعليق أو إنهاء لهذه الخدمة من قبلك أو من قبل أي طرف ثالث. أنت توافق أيضًا على أنه يمكننا أن نقرر من جانب واحد تحديد عدد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المرسلة من خلال الخدمة في أي وقت.

15. الإنهاء

أنت توافق على أن تطبيق HitPaw يمكنه إنهاء وصول تطبيقك إلى الخدمة في أي وقت للأسباب التالية (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) دون إشعار مسبق:

  • انتهاك أو انتهاك شروط الخدمة هذه أو اتفاقيات أو إرشادات مدمجة أخرى ؛
  • متطلبات وكالات إنفاذ القانون أو الوكالات الحكومية الأخرى ؛
  • طلبك لإلغاء تنشيط التطبيق ؛
  • إنهاء أو تعديل رئيسي للخدمة ؛
  • مشكلات فنية أو متعلقة بالسلامة غير متوقعة ؛
  • أنت تشارك في أنشطة احتيالية أو غير قانونية ؛
  • لا تدفع أي رسوم متعلقة بالخدمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنك توافق على أن تطبيق HitPaw غير مسؤول عنك أو تجاه أي جهة خارجية عن أي إلغاء تنشيط لتطبيقك.

16. إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات

أنت تفهم بوضوح وتوافق

  • استخدامك للخدمات على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. يتم تقديم الخدمة على أساس "عدم التغيير" و "المتاح". يتنصل تطبيق HitPaw وفروعه وأعضائه ومسؤولوه وموظفوه ووكلائه وشركاؤه ومرخصوه من جميع الضمانات ، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر القابلية للتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو عدم الانتهاك.
  • لا يضمن تطبيق HitPaw والشركات التابعة له والأعضاء والمديرين والموظفين والوكلاء والشركاء والمرخصين تلبية الخدمة لمتطلباتك ؛ أو أن الخدمة ستكون دون انقطاع أو في الوقت المناسب أو آمنة أو خالية من الأخطاء أو خالية من الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى.
  • تخضع أي مواد يتم تنزيلها أو الحصول عليها بطريقة أخرى من خلال استخدام هذه الخدمة لتقديرك الخاص وعلى مسؤوليتك الخاصة ، وستكون مسؤولاً بمفردك عن أي تلف في نظام الكمبيوتر أو فقدان البيانات الناجم عن تنزيل أي من هذه المواد.
  • لن يكون تطبيق HitPaw تحت أي ظرف من الظروف مسؤولاً عن أي محتوى ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي أخطاء أو سهو في أي محتوى ، أو أي فقدان للبيانات أو تلف بسبب استخدام أي محتوى منشور من خلال الخدمة ، أو إرساله عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو النقل أو غير ذلك. . أنت توافق على أنه يجب عليك تقييم وتحمل جميع المخاطر المرتبطة باستخدام أي محتوى ، بما في ذلك أي اعتماد على دقة أو اكتمال أو فائدة مثل هذا المحتوى.
  • أي آراء أو بيانات أو اقتراحات أو غيرها من المعلومات المقدمة أو المعبر عنها من قبل أطراف ثالثة أو مستخدمين هي آراء الأطراف الثالثة أو المستخدمين المناظرين ، وليس تطبيق HitPaw. على الرغم من أننا نسعى بنشاط إلى مشاركة المجتمع في المحتوى الموجود على موقعنا الإلكتروني من خلال وسائل مختلفة ، إلا أننا لا نؤيد ولسنا مسؤولين عن مصداقية أو دقة أي اقتراحات أو آراء أو بيانات حول هذه الخدمة.

17. تحديد المسؤولية

أنت تفهم بوضوح وتوافق على أن تطبيق HitPaw والشركات التابعة له والأعضاء والمديرين والموظفين والوكلاء والشركاء والمرخصين لن يكونوا مسؤولين عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو خاصة أو تبعية أو عقابية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الضرر بسبب خسارة الربح أو الشهرة أو الاستخدام أو البيانات أو الخسائر غير الملموسة الأخرى (حتى إذا تم إخطار تطبيق HitPaw باحتمال حدوث مثل هذا الضرر) ، فإن الأسباب هي:

  • استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام الخدمة ؛
  • تكلفة شراء السلع والخدمات البديلة الناشئة عن أي شراء أو الحصول على سلع أو بيانات أو معلومات أو خدمات أو معلومات تم الحصول عليها من خلال الخدمات أو المعاملات المبرمة من خلال الخدمات ؛
  • الوصول غير المصرح به أو تعديل الإرسال أو البيانات الخاصة بك ؛
  • أي بيان أو سلوك لطرف ثالث في هذه الخدمة ؛
  • أي أمور أخرى تتعلق بالخدمة. لا تسمح بعض الولايات القضائية باستثناء بعض الضمانات ، ولا تحديد أو استبعاد المسؤولية عن الخسائر العرضية أو غير المباشرة. لذلك ، قد لا تنطبق عليك بعض القيود المذكورة أعلاه.

18. إشعار

قد نرسل لك إخطارات ، بما في ذلك إشعارات حول التغييرات التي تطرأ على شروط الخدمة ، ويمكن أن تكون جميع الإشعارات من خلال أي وسيلة اتصال قمت بحجزها (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر البريد الإلكتروني ، والبريد العادي ، والرسائل النصية للهاتف المحمول) أو الإعلانات على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وغيرها. الأساليب المعقولة المعروفة أو المطورة في المستقبل.

19. إشعار وإجراءات تقديم دعاوى التعدي على حق المؤلف

نحن نحترم الملكية الفكرية للآخرين ونطلب من مستخدمينا أن يفعلوا الشيء نفسه. إذا كنت تعتقد أن عملك قد تم نسخه بطريقة تشكل انتهاكًا لحقوق الطبع والنشر ، أو تم انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا.

20. تحسين

يحتفظ تطبيق HitPaw بالحق في مراجعة الخدمة أو تعديلها في أي وقت ومراجعة أو تعديل أي شروط وأحكام واردة في شروط الخدمة هذه أو أي سياسة تحكم الخدمة في أي وقت. أنت مسؤول عن التحقق بانتظام من أي تحديثات لشروط الخدمة هذه على [هنا هو عنوان URL لشروط الخدمة هذه] ، وسنخطرك أيضًا. إذا كنت لا توافق على التغييرات ذات الصلة بعد تحديث تطبيق HitPaw لهذه الشروط ، فيجب عليك التوقف فورًا عن استخدام هذا المنتج والخدمة. إذا نقرت للموافقة على الاستمرار في استخدام الخدمة ، فسيتم اعتبارها بمثابة موافقتك وامتثالك لأي اتفاقية وقواعد معدلة.

دعم التغييرات في الخدمة

يمكن لتطبيق HitPaw اختيار تزويدك بدعم العملاء وفقًا لتقديره الخاص ، ويمكنه إنهاء هذا الدعم في أي وقت دون إشعار. يمكن لتطبيق HitPaw تغيير أو تقييد أو تعليق أو إنهاء أي جانب من جوانب الخدمة في أي وقت ، بما في ذلك توفر أي وظيفة أو محتوى.

القانون الواجب التطبيق وحل النزاعات

تخضع صلاحية هذه الاتفاقية وتفسيرها وتعديلها وأدائها وتسوية المنازعات لقوانين وأنظمة جمهورية الصين الشعبية (لغرض هذه الاتفاقية ، باستثناء هونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان). في حالة وجود نزاع ينشأ عن توقيع أو أداء أو تفسير هذه الاتفاقية ، يجب عليك أنت والشركة التفاوض وحل المشكلة بطريقة متساوية وودية ومعقولة ؛ إذا فشلت المفاوضات ، يتعين على أي من الطرفين رفع دعوى قضائية إلى محكمة الشعب حيث توجد الشركة.

عام

إذا كان يجب الحكم على أي حكم في شروط الخدمة هذه بأنه غير قانوني أو غير قابل للتنفيذ من قبل محكمة ذات اختصاص ، يجب تعديل الحكم بالقدر اللازم لجعله قابلاً للتنفيذ دون فقدان نيته ، أو إذا تعذر إجراء هذا التعديل ، فيجب يتم حذفه من بند الخدمة هذا ، وستظل الأحكام المتبقية من هذه الشروط سارية المفعول بالكامل. لغة التحكم في شروط الخدمة هي اللغة الإنجليزية. في أي حال ، لا يجوز لأي طرف يتنازل عن أي من شروط أو شروط شروط الخدمة هذه أو أي من انتهاكاتها التنازل عن الشروط أو الشروط أو أي من انتهاكاتها اللاحقة. لا يجوز لك نقل أي حقوق أو التزامات بموجب شروط الخدمة هذه أو هذه الاتفاقية من خلال الوسائل القانونية أو غيرها من الوسائل. أي نقل أو تنازل مزعوم سيكون غير صالح. بالإضافة إلى الأحكام المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن شروط الخدمة هذه ملزمة لكلا الطرفين وورثتهما والمتنازل لهما ، ويجب ضمان مصالحهم. تشكل شروط الخدمة هذه وسياسة خصوصية المستخدم والاتفاقيات التكميلية المحتملة الاتفاقية الكاملة بين الطرفين حول هذا الموضوع وهي ملزمة قانونًا لكلا الطرفين.

download
انقر هنا للتثبيت

Terms & Conditions

1. Introduction

HitPaw offers service, contents and products on hitpaw.com. When you get access to this website, you agree to below terms and conditions.

2. Copyright

HitPaw owns the copyright of all materials in Hitpaw.com including software, logos, pictures, sound, videos, and trademark. All materials are not allowed to be copied, reproduced, distributed, published, and delivered in any form by any means for commercial purposes without getting prior permitted from HitPaw.

3. Information Collected Automatically

HitPaw is a law-protected trademark. No one is allowed to use it without written permission from HitPaw. The abuse of HitPaw trademark for business without permission from HitPaw is a behavior of trademark infringement and unfair competition,we have the right to resort to law to protect our rights.

4. Information We Gather from Other Source

All questions, comments, advices, or any related feedback about our software, service, website, etc sent to HitPaw should be considered as non-confidential information. It is free to copy, use, display, and recreate it for any purposes without agreement from users.

5. Indemnity

If you are against any of this terms and do anything harms HitPaw and its members’ interest, you need to indemnify all generated losses including damages, costs, attorneys' fees, etc.

6. Disclaimer

Although we try our best to provide accurate, reliable, complete, and sufficient information, content, and materials, we cannot promise. HitPaw suggests you know all the risks before downloading the software, pictures, videos, etc. It should be responsible for computer system infection and data loss.

Additional Terms for HitPaw App

1. Introduction

Thanks for using HitPaw mobile app and related services (“app”, “we” or “us”)!

HitPaw app provides you with basic audio and video editing services (video cropping, video watermark removal, video compression, etc.).

HitPaw mobile apps and related services are legally owned and operated by HitPaw Technology Co., Ltd.

2. Legal Agreement

Before you start using this product and related services, please carefully read all the terms and conditions listed in this agreement (minors under the age of 18 should read with their legal guardians), and focus on reading our exemptions or restrictions displayed in bold HitPaw liability clauses, agreed dispute resolution methods and jurisdiction clauses, separate agreements or business rules clauses, etc. If you have any questions about the terms of this agreement, please contact our company, and we will explain the content of the terms for you. If you do not agree to any of the terms of this agreement, or cannot accurately understand the company’s interpretation of the relevant terms, please do not proceed with subsequent consent operations. You know that if you perform follow-up operations or click to confirm, it is deemed that you fully understand and accept all the terms of this agreement, and this agreement constitutes a binding legal document between the company and you.

For the purposes of these terms of service, "you" refers to an entity that accepts these terms of service as an individual or on your behalf and is endowed with all rights and is bound by all terms under the agreement. You represent that you have the right to accept these terms and conditions of service. If you do not agree to all the constraints of the terms of service, please stop using any HitPaw app services or products immediately, which will cause the company to be unable to provide you with complete product and services.

You can contact us at the email address below, and we will generally reply to you within 10 days.

support#hitpaw.com (replace # with @)

3. Account User Information

In order to use the HitPaw app services, you must provide your email address. You agree that your email address will always be accurate and up-to-date.

If you are a child under the age of 13, please provide your legal guardian's email address so that we can obtain consent. If you are unable to provide it, please stop using any HitPaw app services or products immediately.

4. Privacy Policy

You agree to our collection and use of your email address and other information in accordance with our privacy policy. The privacy policy of this product and service is detailed in the "User Privacy Policy". You agree to read carefully and fully understand and accept the privacy policy, and agree that the privacy policy is an important part of this agreement.

5. Your Use of The Service

When you use this product and related services, it will involve information from many people and entities, including data, text, photos, graphics, videos and messages, labels or other materials (collectively, "Content”). Content is the responsibility of the person or entity that provides it to the service. This means that you are responsible for all audio and video content you process during the use of the service (including third-party service integration enabled through the service) and the resulting behavioral consequences (including any loss or damage that HitPaw app may suffer).

6. Business Partners and Third-party Service Providers

By submitting feedback, ideas, ratings, comments or suggestions to HitPaw app privately through customer service ("Feedback"), you acknowledge and agree:

  • Your feedback will automatically become the property of HitPaw app, and HitPaw app has no obligation to you.
  • Your feedback does not contain confidential or proprietary information of you or any third-party.
  • HitPaw app can use or disclose such feedback in any media around the world in any way for any lawful purpose.
  • HitPaw app may have some similar feedback that is already under consideration or development.
  • You are not entitled to any form of compensation from HitPaw app.

7. How Do We Protect Your Personal Information

HitPaw app is committed to helping protect your privacy at all times, unless otherwise stipulated in this agreement. This statement explains the anonymous data collection process and usage practices of the HitPaw app improvement program.

In order to provide and improve the software, its functions and user experience, we will automatically collect and maintain process and usage information related to the use of various modules and functions of the HitPaw app. For the purpose of statistical analysis of software usage, information will also be collected anonymously.

We will only use this information for the purpose of providing the end user with the best software experience. The collected data will not be disclosed, shared, sold, traded or leased to any third-party for marketing purposes.

8. Children's Privacy

You agree not to use the service for the following:

  • Harm minors in any way;
  • Impersonate any person or entity, or misrepresent your affiliation with that person or entity;
  • Engage in any unsolicited or unauthorized advertising, "spam" or "chain letter" or any other form of solicitation;
  • Stalking or harassing others in other ways;
  • Transmit or provide any material containing software viruses or computer codes, files or programs designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functions of any computer software, hardware or telecommunications equipment;
  • Interfering with or destroying the service or the server or network connected to the service;
  • Intentionally or unintentionally violate any applicable local, state, national or international laws;

You agree not to upload, publish, transmit or provide any of the following:

  • Illegal, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, infringing, defamatory, obscene, defamatory, infringing on the privacy of others, hatred or racial, racial or other offensive content;
  • Without authorization, providing information in accordance with any law or contract or trust relationship (such as internal information, proprietary and confidential information protected by non-disclosure agreements) infringes any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright, or other proprietary rights of any party. You acknowledge that HitPaw app may or may not pre-screen content. We have the right but not the obligation to decide on our own to pre-screen, reject or delete any content on the service. You need to understand that you may be exposed to offensive, indecent or offensive service content.

You will not be able to access this service under the following conditions:

  • Through any means other than the provided interface;
  • Through any automated means (including the use of robots, scripts or web scraping tools). You must not rewrite or circumvent any security components, and you must not violate any usage rules related to the protection of materials or technologies in this service.

9. Exclusive Rights

All right, title and interest in and to the services (including any HitPaw app content or materials provided through the service, the appearance, design, service mark, trademark and service name of the service) are the exclusive property of HitPaw app and its affiliates, licensors or users, and are protected by copyright, patent, trademark or other ownership and laws. Without the prior written consent of the service owner, you can not use, copy, modify, create derivative products, and reverse engineer any part of the product, sell, transfer, sublicense or transfer any rights by other means.

Unless there is another agreement between HitPaw app and you, as far as any software we provide to you, HitPaw app grants you the personal exclusivity, global, royalty-free, non-transferable and non-exclusive license of such software provided whose sole purpose is to enable you to use the service in the manner permitted by these terms of service. You must not (and you must not allow anyone else) copy, modify, create derivative products, reverse engineer, decompile or attempt by other means to extract the source code of the software or any part of it. You must not assign or grant sub-license of the right of the software you use, grant your right to use the software or a security interest in the right to use the software, or transfer any part of your right to use the software by other means.

10. Third Party Charges

HitPaw reserves the right to update or change this Policy at any time. Any changes we may make to our privacy policy in the future will be posted on this page and, where appropriate, notified to you via different channels, such as by posting a notice on our websites or by providing a notice directly to you.

For any questions, please enter our Customer Service Center for help. Thank you.

11. How to Contact Us

You (not HitPaw app) are solely responsible for any costs incurred when accessing services via Internet or mobile access providers or other third-parties, including but not limited to the costs incurred by sending or receiving SMS messages.

When the company provides services, it may charge certain fees to users of related services. In this case, the company will make clear prompts or guidelines on the relevant pages. If the user needs to pay for the service used, the user has the right to decide whether to use and accept the charged service. If the user refuses to pay such fees, the related services cannot be used.

12. Announcements

This service may display announcements. Taking into account that HitPaw app grants you the right to access and use the service, you agree that HitPaw app may publish such statements on the service.

13. Indemnity

You agree to indemnify HitPaw app and its affiliates, members, officers, agents, employees, partners and licensors, and to protect them from any claims or requirements arising from any third-party due to the content you submit, publish, or transmit, Including reasonable attorney fees, travel expenses, etc., service provision, your use of the service, connection with the service, violation of the terms of service or violation of the rights of others.

14. Modifications to Service

We reserve the right to temporarily or permanently change or terminate the service (or any part of it) without notice. You agree that HitPaw app is not responsible for any modification, suspension or termination of this service by you or any third party. You further agree that we can unilaterally decide to limit the number of emails sent through the service at any time.

15. Terminatione

You agree that HitPaw app can terminate your application's access to the service at any time for the following reasons (including but not limited to) without prior notice:

  • Violation or violation of these Terms of Service or other incorporated agreements or guidelines;
  • Requirements of law enforcement agencies or other government agencies;
  • Your request to deactivate the application;
  • Termination or major modification of the service;
  • Unexpected technical or safety issues;
  • You engage in fraudulent or illegal activities;
  • You do not pay any fees related to the service. In addition, you agree that HitPaw app is not responsible for you or any third-party for any deactivation of your application.

16. Disclaimers of warranties

You clearly understand and agree

  • Your use of the services is at your own risk. The service is provided on a "no change" and "available" basis. The HitPaw app and its branches, members, officials, employees, agents, partners and licensors disclaim all warranties, whether express or implied, including but not limited to merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement.
  • HitPaw app and its affiliates, members, managers, employees, agents, partners and licensors do not guarantee that the service will meet your requirements; or that the service will be uninterrupted, timely, safe, error-free or free of viruses or other harmful components.
  • Any materials downloaded or otherwise obtained through the use of this service are at your own discretion and risk, and you will be solely responsible for any computer system damage or data loss caused by downloading any such materials.
  • Under no circumstances will HitPaw app be liable for any content, including but not limited to any errors or omissions in any content, or any data loss or damage due to the use of any content posted through the service, sent by email, transfer or otherwise. You agree that you must evaluate and bear all risks associated with the use of any content, including any reliance on the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of such content.
  • Any opinions, statements, suggestions or other information provided or expressed by third parties or users are those of the corresponding third parties or users, not HitPaw app. Although we actively seek community participation in the content on our website through various means, we do not endorse and are not responsible for the reliability or accuracy of any suggestions, opinions or statements on this service.

17. Limitation of Liability

You clearly understand and agree that HitPaw app and its affiliates, members, managers, employees, agents, partners and licensors shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages, including but it is not limited to damage caused by loss of profit, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses (even if HitPaw app has been notified of the possibility of such damage), the reasons are:

  • Use or inability to use the service;
  • The purchase cost of substitute goods and services arising from any purchase or acquisition of goods, data, information or services, information obtained through services or transactions concluded through services;
  • Unauthorized access or modification of your transmission or data;
  • Any third party's statement or behavior on this service;
  • Any other matters related to the service. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of certain guarantees, nor the limitation or exclusion of liability for incidental or indirect losses. Therefore, some of the above restrictions may not apply to you.

18. Notice

We may send you notices, including notices about changes to the terms of service, all notices can be through any contact method you reserved (including but not limited to email, regular mail, mobile phone text messages) or, announcements on this website and other reasonable methods known or developed in the future.

19. Notice and Procedure for Making Claims of Copyright Infringement

We respect the intellectual property of others and ask our users to do the same. If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, or your intellectual property rights have been infringed, please contact us.

20. Improve

HitPaw app reserves the right to revise or modify the service at any time and to revise or modify any terms and conditions contained in these terms of service or any policy governing the service at any time. You are responsible for regularly checking any updates to these terms of service on [here is the URL of this terms of service], and we will also notify you. If you do not agree to the relevant changes after HitPaw app updates these terms, you should immediately stop using this product and service. If you click to agree to continue using the service, it will be deemed as your agreement and compliance with any modified agreement and rules.

Support Changes to Service

HitPaw app can choose to provide you with customer support at its sole discretion, and can terminate such support at any time without notice. HitPaw app can change, restrict, suspend or terminate any aspect of the service at any time, including the availability of any function or content.

Governing Law and Dispute Resolution

The validity, interpretation, modification, performance and dispute resolution of this agreement shall be governed by the laws and regulations of the People's Republic of China (for the purpose of this agreement, excluding Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan). In the event of a dispute arising from the signing, performance or interpretation of this agreement, you and the company shall negotiate and resolve the issue in an equal, friendly, and reasonable manner; if the negotiation fails, either party shall bring a lawsuit to the people’s court where the company is located.

General

If any provision in these terms of service should be ruled as illegal or unenforceable by a court with jurisdiction, the provision shall be modified to the extent necessary to make it enforceable without losing its intent, or if If such modification cannot be made, it should be deleted from this service clause, and the remaining provisions of these terms will remain in full force and effect. The control language of the terms of service is English. In any case, any party waiving any of the terms or conditions of these terms of service or any of its violations shall not waive the terms or conditions or any of its subsequent violations. You must not transfer any rights or obligations under these terms of service or this agreement through legal or other means. Any such alleged transfer or assignment will be invalid. In addition to the above provisions, these terms of service are binding on both parties, their heirs and assigns, and their interests shall be ensured. These terms of service, user privacy policy and possible supplementary agreements constitute the entire agreement between the two parties on this subject and are legally binding on both parties.

download
Click Here To Install