logo HitPaw Video Converter

AI أفضل
لفصل صوت

  • قم بفصل الصوت عن الموسيقى والفيديو باستخدام خوارزمية AI المتقدمة
  • استمتع بسرعة تحليل أسرع 120 مرة دون فقدان الجودة
  • فصل الصوت ليس فقط عن الموسيقى ولكن أيضًا عن الفيديو الذي يدعم أكثر من 1000 تنسيق
  • فصل الصوت عن الموسيقى بنقرة واحدة لعزل الصوت النظيف عن الموسيقى
Outstanding AI Vocal Remover

Enjoy the أنظف مسار صوتي وآلي مع مزيل الصوت القوي

Cleanest Vocal and Instrumental Track
  • 1000+ formats

    1000+ تنسيقات

    دعم أكثر من 1000 تنسيق ، بما في ذلك التنسيقات الأكثر شيوعًا: MP3 و WAV و OGG و MOV و MP4 و MKV

  • acapella extractor

    استخراج أكابيلا

    أفضل مزيل صوت لإزالة جميع المسارات الصوتية لملفات الفيديو أو الصوت الأصلية.

  • advanced AI algorithm

    خوارزمية الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة

    باستخدام خوارزمية الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة ، يمكن لمزيل الصوت تحليل المسار الصوتي والمسار الآلي بدقة وسرعة.

  • 100% Safety

    100٪ آمن

    100٪ آمن! تتم جميع عمليات المعالجة محليًا. ستكون الملفات دائمًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

أفضل تطبيق مزيل صوتي لـ كاريوكي وعشاق الدي جي

يساعدك HitPaw Vocal Remover على فصل الصوت عن الموسيقى لإنشاء أغنيتك الخاصة ، واستخراج الصوت وآلات عالية الجودة من أي ملف فيديو وصوت ، حتى ملف الفيديو. مع خوارزمية الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة ، ستستمتع بتحليل ومعالجة فائقة السرعة.

Having Fun in Karaoke

يلهون في الكاريوكي

غالبًا ما يكون الناس أكثر سعادة عندما يغنون. أثناء الاستمتاع مع الأصدقاء ، يعد الكاريوكي طريقة ممتازة للتخلص من القلق والتوتر. إذا كنت تستمتع بالغناء ، فإن مزيل الصوت الخاص بنا يزيل الغناء من أغنية لجعلها موسيقى مصاحبة.

DJ ريمكس

باستخدام مزيل الصوت الخاص بنا ، يمكنك فصل الأصوات عن الموسيقى والاحتفاظ بالمسارات الموسيقية والصوتية لريمكس دي جي. يسمح HitPaw مزيل صوت لمنسقي الأغاني بالاستمتاع بأنظف صوتي ومرافقة الموسيقى لعمل موسيقى حيوية!

DJ Remix
Having Fun in Karaoke

تعلم العزف على الآلات بطريقة فعالة

بالإضافة إلى إزالة الأصوات ، يمكنه أيضًا إزالة أصوات المعزوفات من الأغاني. لم يكن تعلم العزف على آلة موسيقية بهذه الفعالية والبساطة.

3 خطوات: كيفية ازالة الموسيقى من الفيديو باستخدام مزيل صوت HitPaw

  • 01

    إضافة ملفات

    أضف ملف (ملفات) الفيديو أو الصوت الأصلي إلى البرنامج

  • 02

    تحليل الذكاء الاصطناعي

    سيتم تحليل الملف تلقائيًا بواسطة خوارزمية AI.

  • 03

    مسار التصدير

    يمكنك تحديد تصدير المقطوعات الصوتية والموسيقى. أو يمكنك تصديرها جميعًا.

01

إضافة ملفات

أضف ملف (ملفات) الفيديو أو الصوت الأصلي إلى البرنامج

02

تحليل الذكاء الاصطناعي

سيتم تحليل الملف تلقائيًا بواسطة خوارزمية AI.

03

مسار التصدير

يمكنك تحديد تصدير المقطوعات الصوتية والموسيقى. أو يمكنك تصديرها جميعًا.

6,000,000+ People Love Us

يقوم HitPaw Video Converter بدفعة تحويل ملفاتي واحدة بسرعة فائقة

عند تحرير الفيديو ، أصادف دائمًا العديد من ملفات الفيديو أو الصوت بتنسيقات مختلفة. من أجل توحيد التنسيقات وتحسين الكفاءة ، أحتاج إلى تحويل الملفات إلى تنسيق موحد بكميات كبيرة. لا يوفر HitPaw Video Converter العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت فحسب ، بل يدعم تحويل الدُفعات. أحتاج فقط إلى اختيار التنسيق المناسب والنقر فوق زر التحويل.

avatar avatar avatar

أحمد في المغرب

أفضل محول يوتيوب إلى mp3 لحفظ BGM المفضل لدي

كلما سمعت BGM لطيفًا على يوتيوب ، كنت أرغب في تنزيل الصوت على هاتفي كنغمة رنين لهاتفي ، لكنني لم أكن أعرف أي محول من يوتيوب إلى mp3 يمكنه فعل ذلك. بعد ذلك ، أوصى صديقي HitPaw Video Converter. باستخدام محول يوتيوب هذا ، يمكنني تحويل يوتيوب إلى MP3 أو MP4 ببساطة عن طريق لصق رابط الفيديو في البرنامج ، وهو سريع للغاية ومريح.

avatar avatar avatar

سمير في العراق

يقوم HitPaw Video Converter بتحويل ملفات HD الخاصة بي دون فقد الجودة

أحب التصوير الفوتوغرافي والسفر ، فدائمًا ما أقوم بتصوير مقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة (عادةً ما تكون 5 كيلو بايت أو حتى 8 كيلو بايت). أريد تحويل مقاطع الفيديو عالية الدقة هذه إلى تنسيقات أخرى مثل MOV للتحرير على ماك. تمت تجربة أدوات تحويل الفيديو المجانية ولكن الجودة بعد التحويل فقدت بشكل خطير وسرعة التحويل بطيئة للغاية. لقد فاجأني Hitpaw Video Converter كثيرًا. استغرق الأمر بضع دقائق فقط لتحويل مقطع فيديو بحجم 8 جيجا بايت بجودة سليمة.

avatar avatar avatar

وردة في تونس

قم بتحويل العشرات من ملفات MKV إلى ملفات MOV لتشغيلها على نظام ماك

لقد كنت أبحث عن أداة لتحويل العشرات من ملفات MKV إلى ملفات MOV لتشغيلها على نظام ماك. لقد جربت أدوات عبر الإنترنت ولكن الأمر يستغرق ساعات لتحويل ملف ويتطلب مني الاشتراك بحجم ملف معين. في النهاية ، عثرت على HitPaw Video Converter لنظام ماك ، والذي يمكنه معالجة ملفات MKV الخاصة بي إلى MOV على ماك بكفاءة من خلال تمكين تسريع الأجهزة ، وحتى تقليل حجم الملف دون فقدان الجودة.

avatar avatar avatar

دانيال في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

يقوم HitPaw Video Converter بتحويل Apple Music إلى MP3 دون فقدان الجودة

توفر Apple Music تجربة موسيقية رائعة ، ولكن لا يمكن تشغيلها إلا على الأجهزة المعتمدة من Apple ، وليس مشغلات MP3 أو PSP ، أو التلفزيون ، وما إلى ذلك. كنت أبحث عن طريقة لتشغيل Apple Music على مشغلات MP3 وأشرت إلى وجود محولات Apple Music في السوق. لقد جربت HitPaw Video Converter وقام بتحويل ملفات MP4 إلى MP3 بنجاح. فقط تذكر أنه لا ينبغي عليك استخدام البرنامج للاستخدام التجاري.

avatar avatar avatar

فواز في السعودية

تغيير الحاويات من MTS إلى MKV أو MP4 بسرعة فائقة

لدي العديد من ملفات mts وأحتاج إلى تغيير الحاوية إلى نوع آخر أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام مثل MP4 أو MOV. كنت أبحث عن اقتراحات وأوصيت HitPaw Video Converter. لقد جربته ووجدته مناسبًا تمامًا لاحتياجاتي. يحتوي على واجهة أنيقة ، ويدعم معالجة الدُفعات وتسريع GPU. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على ميزات تحرير غنية مضمنة يمكنني تحرير الفيديو الخاص بي بكميات كبيرة.

avatar avatar avatar

نادر في ألمانيا

avatar

جاهز للبدء بـ

HitPaw Video Converter

download
انقر هنا للتثبيت
x

logo HitPaw Video Converter

Outstanding
AI Vocal Remover

  • Remove vocals from a song for karaoke with the advanced AI Algorithm
  • Enjoy the 120x faster parsing speed without quality loss
  • Separate the vocals from not only audio but also video with 1000+ formats support
  • One-click vocal extractor to isolate the clean vocal track from music
Outstanding AI Vocal Remover

Enjoy the Cleanest Vocal and Instrumental Track with the Powerful Vocal Remover

Cleanest Vocal and Instrumental Track
  • 1000+ formats

    1000+ Formats

    Support more than 1000 formats, including the most popular formats: MP3, WAV, OGG, MOV, MP4, MKV

  • acapella extractor

    Acapella Extractor

    Best voice remover to remove all vocal track of the original video or audio files.

  • advanced AI algorithm

    Advanced AI Algorithm

    With the advanced AI algorithm, vocal remover could analyze the vocal track and instrumental track precisely and fastly.

  • 100% Safety

    100% Safety

    100% safe! All processing is done locally. The files will always be in your PC.

Best Vocal Remover App for Karaoke & DJ Enthusiasts

HitPaw Vocal Remover helps you separate voice from music to make your own song, extracting high-quality vocal and instrumental tracks from any video and audio file, even video file. With the advanced AI alogrithm, you will enjoy the ultrafast parsing and processing speed.

Having Fun in Karaoke

Having Fun in Karaoke

People are often happier when they sing. While having fun with friends, Karaoke is an excellent method to let anxiety and stress out. If you enjoy singing, our Vocal Remover to remove vocals from a song to make it a accompaniment music.

DJ Remix

With our vocal remover, you can separate vocals from music and keep the instrumental and vocal tracks for DJ remix. HitPaw Vocal Remover allows DJs to enjoy the cleanest vocal and accompaniment music to make energetic music!

DJ Remix
Having Fun in Karaoke

Learn to Play An Instruments in An Efficient Way

In addition to removing vocals, it can also remove instrumentals sounds from songs . Learning to play an instrument has never been so effective and simple.

3 Steps: How to Remove Vocal from Any Songs with HitPaw Vocal Remover

  • 01

    Add Files

    Add your original video or audio file(s) to the program

  • 02

    AI Analyzing

    The file will be automatically analyzed by AI alogrithm.

  • 03

    Export Track

    You can select to export the vocal and music tracks. Or you can export them all.

01

Add Files

Add your original video or audio file(s) to the program

02

AI Analyzing

The file will be automatically analyzed by AI alogrithm.

03

Export Track

You can select to export the vocal and music tracks. Or you can export them all.

6,000,000+ People Love Us

HitPaw Video Converter converts my files in batch super fastly

When editing video, I always come across many video or audio files in various formats. In order to unify the formats and improve efficiency, I need to convert the files to a unitifed format in bulk. HitPaw Video Converter does not only provides numerous video and audio formats but supports batch conversion. I just need to choose the appropriate format and click the convert button.

avatar avatar avatar

Rakesh shini in London

Great YouTube to mp3 converter to save my favorite BGM

Whenever I heard a nice BGM on YouTube, I wanted to download the audio to my phone as my phone ringtone, but I didn't know which YouTube to mp3 converter can do that. Then, my friend recommended HitPaw Video Converter. With this YouTube converter, I can convert YouTube to MP3 or MP4 simply by pasting the video link into the program, which is extremely fast and convenient.

avatar avatar avatar

Aniket Gopinath Sharma in India

HitPaw Video Converter converts my HD files without losing quality loss

I like photography and travel, I always shot hd videos(usually 5k or even 8k). I want to convert these HD videos into other formats such as MOV for editing on Mac. Tried free video conversion tools but the quality after conversion is seriously lost and the conversion speed is very slow. Hitpaw Video Converter surprised me too much. It only took a few minutes to convert an 8GB video with quality intact.

avatar avatar avatar

Krisjan Anjos in America

Convert my dozens of MKV files into MOV files to play on Mac

I've been looking for a tool to convert my dozens of MKV files into MOV files to play on mac. I've tried online tools but it takes hours to convert a file and requires me to subscribe over a certain file size. Eventually I found HitPaw Video Converter for Mac, which can batch process my MKV files to MOV on Mac efficiently by enabling hardware acceleration, and even it reduce file size without losing quality.

avatar avatar avatar

Daniel from USA

HitPaw Video Converter Converts Apple Music to MP3 without Losing Quality

Apple Music provides a great music experience, but it can only be played on Apple-authorized devices, not MP3 players or PSP, TV, etc. I was seeking a way to play Apple Music on MP3 players and notied that there are Apple Music converters in the market. I tried HitPaw Video Converter and it successfully converts my M4P files to MP3. Just remind that you shoul dnot use the software for commercial use.

avatar avatar avatar

Street Fuentes from Australia

Changing Containers from MTS to MKV or MP4 Super Fast

I have many mts files and I need to change the container to another more user friendly type like MP4 or MOV. I was seeking suggestions and was recommended HitPaw Video Converter. I tried it out and found it perfectly suited my needs. It has a neat interface, supports batch processing and GPU acceleration. Morever, it has built-in rich editing features that I can edit my video in bulk.

avatar avatar avatar

Ayan from Russia

download
Click Here To Install