Reviews of HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac

Reviews 34 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

The Best Video Converter I Used!

By Ezersky 2022-05-18
“HitPaw Video Converter is the ultimate tool that will solve your problems and help you convert YouTube videos faster than any others! More than 800 video and audio formats are supported, which means you have the ability to convert almost any video formats you ever meet. And with a 90X faster speed! ”

Good MKV to MP4 free converter

By Jonna 2022-05-18
“HitPaw Video Converter is very simple to use and convert MKV files to MP4. Not only this, the converter has the ability to convert videos in number of formats. The tool is very simple to use, as well. ”

Done a good job

By Ariyan Rodrigues 2022-05-16
“I have an iPhone video in.mov format (1080p 60fps). One of my clients has requested an MP4 file. HitPaw Video Converter did an excellent job at converting MOV to MP4 without sacrificing quality. ”

mp4 to mp3

By stegy 2022-05-13
“VLC Media Player will convert MP4 to MP3 however it can only convert one file at a time. I have hundreds of files to convert. HitPaw video converter deals with the bulk download work perfectly. It can convert files up to 5000 at a time. I imported 100 hundreds MP4 files and choose MP3 format, the batch conversion completes in a few minutes. ”

3gp to mp4 LOSSLESS converter

By Mamun 2022-05-13
“I have some 3gp mobile videos needing to convert to other formats. I tried several freeware tools but the quality reduced after conversion. Then I tried the HitPaw Video Converter. The results surprised me as the conversion speed is super fast and the quality is kept intact aftering converting the 3gp to MP4. ”

Fantastic and incredible

By Bilaal Edwards 2022-05-09
“This converter is fantastic! It allows me to effortlessly convert video to audio, and batch processing is quick! It can also aid in the downloading of videos from YouTube, TikTok, and Facebook. I sometimes use it to transform the sound of a famous video into my ringtone. It's incredible! ”

Incredible!

By Lia Wardle 2022-05-05
“I don't usually leave comments. But HitPaw Video Converter surprised me; its lightning-fast downloading and conversion speeds allowed me to complete my task in under ten minutes. Incredible! ”

A stunning converter!

By Lucis 2022-04-25
“I like this software very much. I can use this tool to easily convert MKV to MP4 videos. Not only this, the converter has the ability to convert videos in number of formats. The tool is very simple to use, as well. In addition to this, the tool offers best output quality! ”

This converter is fantastic

By Marina Carter 2022-04-24
“This converter is fantastic! I use it to easily convert my video to audio, and the batch processing is quick! It can also assist you with the download of videos from YouTube, TikTok, and Facebook. I sometimes use it to transform the sound of a popular video into a ringtone. It's incredible! ”

Fantastic

By Manha Austin 2022-04-18
“HitPaw Video Converter is a fantastic program! I use it to download a large number of lessons in a short time. Amazing. I also want to watch them on my TV, and I was surprised to learn that it can convert these videos to TV-compatible formats! ”

Click here to install