Reviews of HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac

Reviews 39 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

90X Faster Way to Convert TS to MP4 or Reversely

By Stark Lee 2022-06-17
“If you want a good software to convert TS to MP4, then I highly recommend the most effectively way - HitPaw Video Converter to you. It is one of the best software to convert TS to MP4 without losing quality. ”

Best Way to Convert MP4 to FLV with Freeware

By Chris Jonson 2022-06-17
“Finding an appropriate tool to convert MP4 to FLV is quite challenging, but HitPaw Video Converter's arrival has made everything smooth. HitPaw Video Converter holds the ability to convert the video and audio clips to 1000+ video and audio formats. ”

HitPaw Video Converter is a fantastic program

By Charmaine Mccartney 2022-06-16
“HitPaw Video Converter is a fantastic program! I use it to download a large number of lessons in a short amount of time. Amazing. I also want to watch them on my TV, and I was surprised to learn that it can convert these videos to TV-compatible formats. ”

Nice converter and quite easy to use

By Joanne Gibson 2022-06-06
“This converter is fantastic! I use it to easily convert my video to audio, and the batch processing is quick! It can also assist you with the download of videos from YouTube, TikTok, and Facebook. I sometimes use it to transform the sound of a popular video into a ringtone. It's incredible! ”

Excellent

By Eiliyah Combs 2022-06-02
“I'm willing to write a review for and promote this video converting program to other people. The pricing is reasonable, the user interface is intuitive, and the converting process is quick. However, I must state that there are certain aspects that may be improved. But it always updates, so don't worry. ”

The Best Video Converter I Used!

By Ezersky 2022-05-18
“HitPaw Video Converter is the ultimate tool that will solve your problems and help you convert YouTube videos faster than any others! More than 800 video and audio formats are supported, which means you have the ability to convert almost any video formats you ever meet. And with a 90X faster speed! ”

Good MKV to MP4 free converter

By Jonna 2022-05-18
“HitPaw Video Converter is very simple to use and convert MKV files to MP4. Not only this, the converter has the ability to convert videos in number of formats. The tool is very simple to use, as well. ”

Done a good job

By Ariyan Rodrigues 2022-05-16
“I have an iPhone video in.mov format (1080p 60fps). One of my clients has requested an MP4 file. HitPaw Video Converter did an excellent job at converting MOV to MP4 without sacrificing quality. ”

mp4 to mp3

By stegy 2022-05-13
“VLC Media Player will convert MP4 to MP3 however it can only convert one file at a time. I have hundreds of files to convert. HitPaw video converter deals with the bulk download work perfectly. It can convert files up to 5000 at a time. I imported 100 hundreds MP4 files and choose MP3 format, the batch conversion completes in a few minutes. ”

3gp to mp4 LOSSLESS converter

By Mamun 2022-05-13
“I have some 3gp mobile videos needing to convert to other formats. I tried several freeware tools but the quality reduced after conversion. Then I tried the HitPaw Video Converter. The results surprised me as the conversion speed is super fast and the quality is kept intact aftering converting the 3gp to MP4. ”

Click here to install