HitPaw Video Converter

HitPaw Video Converter for Mac

HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 94 Great

Wonderful

“I have some DVDs and Blu-ray discs that I want to convert to MP4 for editing. HitPaw Video Converter can convert DVD and Blu-ray discs without losing quality. Many thanks to HitPaw.”

skoro 2023-02-03

So Amaizng

“It's so versatile, I've tried many programs to extract audio tracks from movies, but HitPaw Video Converter helped me achieve it easily.”

Ezersky 2023-02-03

Remove background noise in the video

“I have been looking for a program that can remove background noise in a video. I learned about HitPaw Video Converter which uses advanced AI technology to help me reduce noise in my video.”

Ezersky 2023-01-07

Convert DVD to MP4 on Mac

“Finding a perfect way to convert DVD to MP4 Mac might be difficult, but the presence of HitPaw Video Converter for Mac has made it more accessible. I like it!”

Iniesta 2023-01-07

Convert Blu Rays to MP4 without quality loss

“I have some DVD's and Blu Rays and I want to convert them to MP4 for editing. HitPaw Video Converter is great. It can convert DVDs and Blu rays without losing quality . Greatly appreciate hitpaw software.”

Andrew 2023-01-03

Remove background noise successfully

“I've got a video with many audio cuts. HitPaw's noise remover feature provides an efficient solution to automatically get rid of annoying noise. ”

Daniel 2023-01-03

Good DVD Converter for Mac

“This is the best DVD converter I have ever used. The reading function in it is very powerful. It allows me to convert audio and video from DVD to MP4 format. It's a very good program.”

Sarah 2022-12-28

Very well

“This is a very good software. It helps me realize video format conversion and compression. I found it is very good after using it.”

Ahmed Hassan 2022-12-28

Convenient to compress video

“I am a video editor and I always need to compress the video file size. My computer is MacBook and I use HitPaw Video Converter for Mac to reduce MP4 file size. It supports compressing in bulk. I like it. So convenient.”

Bob 2022-12-09

Convert spotify music easily

“I like to listen to music on Spotify but I cannot download it on my Macbook. I found this software can convert Spotify music to MP3/WAV/M4A for local files on Mac. That's so nice!!!”

Lisa 2022-12-09

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install