This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac

Reviews 48 ·Great
4.8

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Remove Watermark From Video Without Any Hassle!

By Ni ni 2021-03-19

“It's an excellent program. It allows you to remove watermark from videos and images, which helps me a lot. Many thanks! ”

Great Watermark Remover App!

By Rora 2021-03-12

“I've just got a video with watermark. It made the video look a little ugly. Then I put the video into Watermark Remover App and I was really impressed with it's fast removing watermark. A helpful and friendly App, very nice. I like it. ”

It is a surprise

By Liborio Geremia 2021-02-25

“Works great to remove texts or logos from my pictures. ”

It makes my life easier.

By Louisa Sheila 2021-02-22

“I always download a lot of videos from tiktok or other platforms and add them to my presentation which can help those who watch my presentation more easier to unserstand. But I do not like the watermark on the video. So I come to HitPaw Watermark. It is really helpful to me. And I like its feature to select several watermarks at one time most. It saves my time. ”

Not the best, but the cheapest

By Hourig Taguhi 2021-02-03

“I have tried many watermark removers and decided to buy hitpaw's at last. It was not the best one, but the functions can meet my needs. ”

This is the only Watermark Remover I use

By Iliana Evridiki 2021-01-28

“This is the only watermark remover I use to remove watermark from images downloaded from websites. What I like most is that you can remove all logos, text, marks very cleanly. If the effect does not satisfy me, I can redo it, then, try other methods provided by this watermark remover. That is a great feature. ”

convenient

By Sirvard Krikor 2021-01-26

“Convenient and great, thanks a lot. ”

Remove text so cool!

By Sirvart Avedis 2021-01-20

“I used HitPaw Watermark remover to remove text from an image, it works great. Before I found Hitpaw, I have used many watermark removers, some were expensive, some just not working. HitPaw is the best, thanks. ”

Good job!

By Sarah 2021-01-16

“Hitpaw watermark remover is just the same as they claim, it helps me erase some stains from my photo. ”

Cancel subscription very quickly

By Erna Gunhilda 2021-01-15

“I bought one month license and remove the watermark on my images. I do not need it in the next month, so I contacted the support team, then help me cancel it. It is what I like. Only when I need it, I buy it. It will not charge me if I do not need it. ”

Click here to install