This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac

Reviews 38 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Works as advertised

By Ira B 2021-01-07

“Easy to use and can remove the watermark from images successfully. ”

HitPaw Watermark Remover is a great tool

By Sofronio 2021-01-04

“It is great tool to remove watermark, it will be better if it can be more powerful to remove watermark definitely in a clean way in the image with complicated background. ”

Magic tool~w~

By Rudolf 2020-12-29

“I'm a happy user of Hitpaw watermark remover, I have tried many different tools, like Apowersoft, remove logo now...but I must say hitpaw's watermark remover is the best one, and the price is the lowest. Besides, what a surprise, I also got a free license of the video editing tool, thanks a lot. ”

Great experience

By Anas Mahometus 2020-12-26

“Three options to remove watermark, text, or logo from images are the best feature I like. ”

Good to Use

By NimatWadud 2020-12-22

“Great. Thanks for providing such a good tool. ”

Really helpful to remove watermark from the video I downloaded.

By EstherLOVE 2020-12-16

“I downloaded several videos from YouTube with logos. I want to present them to our coworkers, it is not good to have the watermark on them. Find HitPaw Watermark Remover, buy a one-month license, and use it. It is really helpful to me. What I like is that I can cancel the subscription directly, so I will not get charged each month. If I need it again, I can go to buy the license one more time. ”

So good for pictures!

By Anna 2020-12-14

“I have tried this watermark remover before I decided to purchase it. The effect is really good, I think no one can find that I have used watermark remover on that picture. ”

Works perfect

By Karen 2020-11-26

“I saved some pictures from Twitter, but there were watermarks on them. I tried many tools and found HitPaw had the best effect, so good! ”

Click here to install