This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac

Reviews 48 ·Great
4.8

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Without Trouble

By Æðelþryð Kirsikka 2021-07-29

“The Online Watermark Remover software comes with unique features. And it supported multi-readability formats, I can watch more movies with untroubled. ”

Loss trouble

By Danish 2021-07-09

“Does watching videos or pictures always have other logos? This tool helped me solve this problem and let me enjoy the video comfortably. ”

Little surprises in life

By Ahich 2021-07-02

“This tool can effectively remove ads or other watermarks from pictures or videos, which is great! ”

It works well and helps me a lot

By Majdi Waqar 2021-06-23

“Removing image and video tools can meet my daily needs. If it can offer more tools, I think it will be better then. ”

It easily solves my issues

By Ritika Rachel 2021-06-17

“As for me, this tool is a perfect one for removing watermarks. Very easy to use and cheap. It absolutely meets my daily needs. ”

It works well

By Herbert Novak 2021-06-11

“In order to remove the watermark in Tik Tok, I have tried HitPaw Watermark Remover. It's soooo cheap. Just costs me $4.99 for one month license and $9.99 for a 1-year license. I use it to remove watermark from videos and images. It can meet my daily needs. Easy to use~ ”

Great Tool!!

By Yllka Adsila 2021-06-10

“HitPaw helps remove the date logo from my photos quickly and gives a great effect. ”

Easy and Helpful

By Chao Da 2021-06-04

“I like watching videos on Tik Tok, but the videos I download are always carried with watermarks. It's really annoying. I use HitPaw Watermark to remove them. And my video looks better. Many thanks~ ”

Many Thanks

By Nazım Halim 2021-06-01

“Well, I think HitPaw Watermark Remover is the best tool to remove logo from videos and photos. It helps me a lot. Many thanks. ”

Say Something about Watermarks!

By Baki Cem 2021-06-01

“Oh, I don't understand why people like to add annoying watermarks to some videos and photos. I cannot even share and look at them for a long time because they are ugly. So I find HitPaw Watermark Remover. It helps me a lot. I can easily delete watermarks from my video and photos. Very nice~ By the way, I searched on the internet. They all say that watermarks are always used by YouTube and Vlog content providers to safeguard the copyright of their unique recordings. So remember do not use the watermarked videos and photos for business. ”

Click here to install