This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac

Reviews 38 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

HitPaw Watermark Remover is My Favorite Tool

By Berker İlhan 2021-06-01

“In only a few clicks, the HitPaw Watermark Remover can erase watermarks from both videos and photos. I enjoy and love it! I have shared it with my family and friends. They also like the simple but useful tool. ”

Works well

By Bagrat Khachatur 2021-05-28

“HitPaw Watermark remover works well to remove the text on my photos, I like the Texture repair mode most. ”

A Good Watermark Remover for Photo Stamp!

By Yared Babis 2021-05-20

“With its highly intuitive UI, I easily solve my problem. Now my photo is very clean. So happy! ”

✧( ु•⌄• )◞I Love HitPaw Watermark Remover◟( •⌄• ू )✧

By Yumiko Catherine 2021-04-30

“(๑✦ˑ̫✦)✨It's soooo nice. I always use it to delete my image or video logo. Every time works! ᕦ(・ㅂ・)ᕤ Now, I've got many wonderful images and videos with no watermark. Keep going onー( ´ ▽ ` )ノ ”

Good picture watermark remover

By Matevos Avedis 2021-04-29

“I download some photos from Shutterstock, but there are watermarks everywhere. I tried many tools to check the effect and HitPaw is one of the best tools. Thanks. ”

An Enough & Easy to Use Video & Image Watermark Remover for Beginners Like Me :)

By Lin qianyi 2021-04-22

“Everything you need to remove damn watermark from video and image. This watermark remover is awesomely included!!! ”

Cheap and good

By Ruben Lucine 2021-04-20

“Hitpaw is the cheapest software I have ever tried and I think it gives a not bad effect, thanks. ”

This is the most convenient and friendly watermark remover I have ever seen!

By Linda 2021-04-08

“It can remove any watermarks from videos and photos, which meets my needs entirely. As one of the Youtube and Twitter users, I have encountered many watermarks on videos or photos. It really very very bothers me. So, I use HitPaw Watermark Remover to solve my problem every single time and it works well every time. ”

A Marvelous Tool

By Laier 2021-04-02

“I can use it to clear any unwanted objects such as text and logo with a few clicks. Wow! ”

It's really Useful

By Ethan 2021-03-26

“It helps me delete watermarks from videos or photos. Very good. ”

Click here to install