Reviews of HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover

Reviews 22 ·Great
4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Watermark Remover

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

convenient

By Sirvard Krikor 2021-01-26

“Convenient and great, thanks a lot. ”

Remove text so cool!

By Sirvart Avedis 2021-01-20

“I used HitPaw Watermark remover to remove text from an image, it works great. Before I found Hitpaw, I have used many watermark removers, some were expensive, some just not working. HitPaw is the best, thanks. ”

Good job!

By Sarah 2021-01-16

“Hitpaw watermark remover is just the same as they claim, it helps me erase some stains from my photo. ”

Cancel subscription very quickly

By Erna Gunhilda 2021-01-15

“I bought one month license and remove the watermark on my images. I do not need it in the next month, so I contacted the support team, then help me cancel it. It is what I like. Only when I need it, I buy it. It will not charge me if I do not need it. ”

Works as advertised

By Ira B 2021-01-07

“Easy to use and can remove the watermark from images successfully. ”

HitPaw Watermark Remover is a great tool

By Sofronio 2021-01-04

“It is great tool to remove watermark, it will be better if it can be more powerful to remove watermark definitely in a clean way in the image with complicated background. ”

Magic tool~w~

By Rudolf 2020-12-29

“I'm a happy user of Hitpaw watermark remover, I have tried many different tools, like Apowersoft, remove logo now...but I must say hitpaw's watermark remover is the best one, and the price is the lowest. Besides, what a surprise, I also got a free license of the video editing tool, thanks a lot. ”

Great experience

By Anas Mahometus 2020-12-26

“Three options to remove watermark, text, or logo from images are the best feature I like. ”

Good to Use

By NimatWadud 2020-12-22

“Great. Thanks for providing such a good tool. ”

Really helpful to remove watermark from the video I downloaded.

By EstherLOVE 2020-12-16

“I downloaded several videos from YouTube with logos. I want to present them to our coworkers, it is not good to have the watermark on them. Find HitPaw Watermark Remover, buy a one-month license, and use it. It is really helpful to me. What I like is that I can cancel the subscription directly, so I will not get charged each month. If I need it again, I can go to buy the license one more time. ”

Click here to install

This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept