HitPaw Video Enhancer HitPaw Video Enhancer Mac HitPaw Video Enhancer

Reviews 320 Great
picture

a professional tool

“I've tried other video enhancement software before, but none compare to HitPaw Video Enhancer. The repair function is unmatched and the denoise feature removes all unwanted background noise. It's like having a professional editing suite at my fingertips!”

William 2023-08-10

I am impressed

“HitPaw Video Enhancer has saved my old family videos from being lost forever. The repair function worked wonders on the damaged footage, and the denoise feature made it look like it was filmed yesterday. Thank you HitPaw!”

Simon 2023-08-10

Amazing!

“I was skeptical at first, but HitPaw Video Enhancer exceeded my expectations. The video quality enhancing tool gave my videos a professional look and feel. I'm so impressed with the results!”

Neal 2023-08-10

Great tool for sharpening low resolution video.

“We were struggling to find a way to make low resolution blurry video work for our promotional campaign. We used Hitpaw to achieve this, and the client as satisfied. the results were great as well, with minimal warping that often happens on Ai sharpening - it's impressive that this is now possible with Ai! The software can output. 4k resolution from 1080p, and make it sharp and clear as well, which is pretty impressive. It can also export 1080p without upscaling, and we've used it successfully on low resuolution videos of landscape shots as well. I really liked the face detection feature, which helps ensure faces aren't warped by the Ai algorithm, which can also be a problem. It seems to detect the faces well and makes them sharp and neat which is great. There is also the option to colourise black and white video, which is fantastic when you're in a tricky spot. All in all I would recommend Hitpaw if you're in a pinch and need a solution that works quickly and effectively. The free version allows you to preview up to 45 frames, so at the very least its worth trying out to see if this can work for you.”

William Bloomfield 2023-06-29

A great program that works, Give it a try

“I Was trying to find a program to make my low resolution video clearer. We used Hitpaw to achieve this, and the client is satisfied. the results were great as well, with minimal warping that often happens on Ai sharpening - it's impressive that this is now possible with Ai!”

bruce 2023-06-29

HitPaw is an exceptional program

“HitPaw is an exceptional program that offers a seamless and user-friendly experience for video enhancing. With its intuitive interface and wide range of powerful tools, HitPaw delivers impressive results. Its efficiency and accessibility make it a must-have software for both beginners and experienced video editors. Highly recommended!”

manuel 2023-06-20

This app is very helpful

“This app is very helpful and fast for me It saves a lot of time for video editing. Stable processing speed and accuracy, I hope it will be updated with more expanded features in the future”

ken mark 2023-06-20

MOST RELEVANT SOFTWARE AND VERY EASY TO USE

“MOST RELEVANT SOFTWARE AND VERY EASY TO USE I REALLY ENJOY THIS SERVICE.EVERYTHING PERFECT.EASILY BUYING FOR ONE YEAR LONG TIME CAN USE.WE CAN USE FOR ALL TYPE THE VIDEO..THANKS OF HITPAW”

Alessandro 2023-06-20

An amazing Experience!!!

“HitPaw Video Enhancer is absolutely perfect! I will recommend it to everyone!”

Thompson Lily 2023-06-15

Hello

“Thank you for releasing Hitpaw Video Enhancer v1.6.0 The resulting video is beautified a lot especially on black and white. Hitpaw Video Enhancer is the best enhancement software in the market. Thanks again!”

Dan 2023-05-23

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Editor

Easy-to-use but powerful video editor to provide AI editing and free media stock library.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

One-click to enhance image quality and resolution and make pictures less blurry easily.

HitPaw Watermark Remover

AI-powered watermark remover to remove watermark from videos and images effectively.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Enhancer HitPaw Video Enhancer Mac HitPaw Video Enhancer

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install