HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 391 Great
picture

Freepik Downloader

“Freepik downloader is definitely a good helper. I use it to batch download a lot of my favorite pictures from Freepik.”

Alice Sheridan 2024-03-20

Video Downloader

“HitPaw Video Converter makes it incredibly easy to get the videos I want in a format I can use. The interface is intuitive and clean which makes using it a snap! I can easily download whole videos, or just select a smaller sequence I want to use. It opened up a whole new world of video editing for me.”

Garvorg 2024-03-01

Convert video formats

“I have been using HitPaw Video Converter and truly enjoy how easy it is to convert videos to multiple formats that I can use in my ministry presentations.”

T 2024-03-01

All-in-one tool

“Unmissable. I discovered it. I tried it. I adopted it. Definitely. Hitpaw Video Converter is an all-in-one that integrates several multimedia editing tools that make life easier. Plus, it's fast and accurate. I highly recommend it.”

Abdoulaye B. 2024-03-01

Music Converter

“If you want to download music from Spotify or Apple Music, HitPaw Video Converter is a nice try. I have used it for a long time, and no issues are happening to me when using it.”

Nina Hosea 2024-03-01

Download Spotify Music

“Never thought that I could listen to Spotify music offline one day. I use it to download many songs from Spotify. What makes me surprised is the audio quality is wonderful.”

Ken Emily 2024-02-28

Download from YouTube

“I love watching videos on YouTube, and whenever a new music video is released, I can use this converter to download it in high quality.”

Edison Bess 2024-02-28

Good Downloader

“You can try the Netflix Video Downloader. Downloading my favorite movies from Netflix is possible now.”

Nancy Wallace 2024-02-28

Spotify Music Converter

“Spotify Music Converter is one of the best music converters that I have ever used. With it, I can download albums quickly!”

Sigrid Bell 2024-02-28

Gets the Job Done

“I’ve been using HitPaw for a while after needing to replace old software and I have found it to deliver on what it promises: high quality local downloads for music and videos. The Apple Music downloader works like a dream. My main complaint is that it can take days for batch downloads to finish - especially in the new Netflix downloader. Additionally, the files sometimes come out slightly wonky. For example, it writes artists incorrectly, swapping the track artist for the album artist, requiring some tinkering with the file properties. I have also noticed that subtitle downloads don’t really work and some video files that should be a certain length have up to 1.5 hours of nothing tacked onto them. That said, the benefits outweigh the bugs. It is an effective and convenient one stop shop to get all your content consolidated and downloaded for offline use - from music to videos. Would recommend- especially over other softwares.”

Lian 2024-02-26

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw FotorPea

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Editor

Easy-to-use but powerful video editor to provide AI editing and free media stock library.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install