HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 334 Great
picture

Music Magic!

“HitPaw excels in music conversion and downloading. It supports various platforms, retains metadata, and offers lossless FLAC or 320kbps MP3 options. The fast conversion speed makes it perfect for music enthusiasts.”

Paul Crowson 2024-01-12

Speedy Downloads

“The download speed is amazing, and almost all the videos I want can be downloaded quickly, thumbs up! ”

Mina 2024-01-09

Edit with Ease

“HitPaw Video Converter's editing feature allows you to quickly edit the downloaded video, which is very convenient!”

Minji 2024-01-09

AI Magic

“HitPaw's AI tools (AI painting, speech-to-text, and speech separation) have helped me with so many creations that I can't live without it!”

Todd 2024-01-09

Format Freedom

“HitPaw Video Converter excels in handling 1000 formats seamlessly, making multimedia conversion a breeze without compromising quality.”

Bada 2024-01-09

Convenient Converter

“I mainly use HitPaw Video Converter to download music from Spotify. It's very convenient and quick.”

Nicola Marner 2024-01-03

High-quality videos and music download

“I used a trial version and it works. So I purchased it. I can download high-quality videos and music now. The results make me satisfy.”

Ruth Coffey 2024-01-03

HitPaw Video Converter works

“It's so great. I've been using HitPaw Video Converter for more than one year. It works flawlessly. I can't wait to share it with you.”

Charlotte Roy 2024-01-03

Powerful Video Download

“This software is beyond my imagination. It supports video downloads from almost all video websites that I like to browse, which is amazing.”

Will Samson 2023-12-29

Use it in work and life!

“It's completely one of my favorite tools. In my work, I usually use Screen Recorder, Speech to Text, Image Converter, etc. In my life, Spotify Music Converter is the most practical one!”

Vicky Morley 2023-12-29

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install