Reviews of HitPaw Photo Enhancer HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Reviews 51 ·Great

5

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Photo Enhancer

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Fantastic tool

By Weronika Finley 2022-04-24
“This is a fantastic tool! Because this photo enhancer is AI-powered, all I have to do is upload my photo and wait a few seconds for the upgraded version to appear. Furthermore, it features four AI modes, each of which specifies the perfect picture for each mode, allowing me to quickly choose which model would be best for enhancing my photo. All I have to say is that it is really straightforward and simple to use. ”

Impressive AI

By Samara Morton 2022-04-19
“This has recently been upgraded with the latest AI features. It may automatically enhance my image with simply one click. Oh, it can truly improve my portrait image, making me look younger when it's been enhanced. It has left a lasting impression on me. I just showed it to my best friend, and I'm hoping she'll be able to achieve her dream image as well. ”

A wonderful tool

By Ben 2022-04-18
“I like this software very much!! It can really enhance the quality of my photo. I think is the best AI Photo Enhancer. It make my pictures less blurry and enlarge images without quality loss. So easy to use. I love it!! ”

Easy to use software

By Jaydon Allan 2022-04-13
“I was able to successfully fix a family photo that was taken many years ago, and the result is good. I would like to thank Hitpaw for the excellent software they gave to us it is very easy. ”

Save a lot of time

By Alex 2022-04-06
“No ads. Just starting but I already use it to fix many photos. You can go to repair the already very blurry picture, fixing only requires one click, saving a lot of time and energy ”

Effective enhancer

By Noah 2022-03-30
“Its 3 AI modes are super useful! I can easily use the perfect models to enhance my pictures as clearly as it's described in the interface. What an effective photo enhancer! ”

Little surprise in my life

By Leo 2022-03-22
“It impressed me after I used it for the first time. I fix my photo with only seconds. No quality loss as well. ”

Superb photo enhancer

By Ben 2022-03-15
“I was just having a try on this photo enhancer, but I didn't expect such amazing results from it. Its batching enhancement is fast and quick. 3 AI models are capable to enhance all kinds of photos ”

Great enhancer

By Eva 2022-03-07
“This great enhancer helps me a lot. I'm very impressed by its 3 AI models, especially the human one. Through it took one to two minutes, it did made my old photos back to life! ”

Fix my photo and old time

By Tina 2022-02-28
“This tool is simply amazing. I successfully repaired a photo taken a long time ago, the effect is not bad, I am very grateful. ”

Click here to install