HitPaw Screen Recorder banner picture

HitPaw Screen Recorder

  • · تسجيل الشاشة، تسجيل اللعبة، تسجيل كاميرا الويب، تسجيل الصورة في صورة في مكان واحد
  • · التقاط لوحة المفاتيح والماوس والرسم يجعل الفيديو المسجل أكثر جاذبية
  • · شاشة في الوقت الحقيقي، تسجيل مجدول، تسجيل موقوت، تسجيل مقطعي
  • · يسمح تسريع الأجهزة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وعملية التصدير بشكل أسرع
الصفحة> Screen Recorder > [محلول!] كيفية إصلاح شاشة دفق ديسكورد السوداء

[محلول!] كيفية إصلاح شاشة دفق ديسكورد السوداء

محمد أمين

تحديث في 2022-08-17

هل كنت تستخدم Discord للبث المباشر؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهل سبق لك أن واجهت مشكلة الشاشة السوداء؟ في الواقع ، هذا لا يحدث كل يوم ، لكن في بعض الأحيان ستواجهه ، وقد لا تعرف سبب حدوثه.

بالطبع ، هناك شيء ما يجعل شاشة دفق Discord الخاصة بك تتحول إلى اللون الأسود ؛ ولا شك هناك العديد من الأسباب وراء ذلك التي تتضمن هذه التحديثات العامة الأخيرة أو تحديثات برامج تشغيل الرسومات أو الإعدادات الخاطئة في البرنامج. ومع ذلك سيوفر لك المحتوى أدناه تفاصيل كافية حول الأسباب المختلفة وراء شاشة Discord Stream السوداء وكيفية حلها.

الجزء 1: لماذا يعرض Discord شاشة سوداء عند البث

لا شك أن هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك ترى الشاشة السوداء في تيار Discord. دعنا نستكشف أفضلها!

1. تسريع الأجهزة

المشكلة الأولى التي قد تواجهها في استخدام خيار تسريع الأجهزة على نظامك هي الاستخدام غير السليم والغرض منه عادةً هو خفض حمل وحدة المعالجة المركزية من أجل بث سلس وسهل. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك GPU مثبتًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمتابعة.

Discord Advanced Hardware Acceleration

2. برامج تشغيل قديمة

يتطلب كل سائق / تطبيق التحديث في الوقت المناسب. غالبًا ما تكون برامج تشغيل الرسومات قديمة ، لذا فإن الحصول على مشكلات الرؤية هو ما ستواجهه. علاوة على ذلك ، يؤدي وضع ملء الشاشة Discord إلى ظهور شاشة سوداء أثناء البث.

3. أذونات غير كافية

في بعض الأحيان يكون تطبيق Discord الخاص بك غير متوافق مع الحسابات الأخرى التي تشارك معها شاشة للبث. تتحول الشاشة إلى اللون الأسود تلقائيًا بسبب مشكلات إمكانية الوصول إذا كانت كلمة المرور التي تم إدخالها غير صحيحة.

Discord App Permissions

4. مشاركة الشاشة

يعد خيار مشاركة شاشتك خيارًا جديدًا في تطبيق Discord ؛ ولهذا السبب توجد بعض مشكلات عربات التي تجرها الدواب من وقت لآخر. ينتج عن هذا شاشة سوداء في دفق Discord عند مشاركة الشاشة ، خاصة على الأجهزة المحمولة أو التطبيقات الأخرى.

5. الفساد مخبأ

على الرغم من أن الغرض من ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت هو تثبيت النتيجة ، فقد تتلف في بعض الأحيان. لا يعرض دفق Discord سوى شاشة سوداء لذاكرة التخزين المؤقت الفاسدة.

الجزء 2: كيفية إصلاح شاشة دفق Discord السوداء لأسباب مختلفة

بعد التعرف على المشكلات المختلفة المتعلقة بشاشة Discord Stream السوداء ، حان الوقت لمعرفة كيفية إصلاح الدفق الأسود في دفق Discord. دعونا نناقشهم واحدا تلو الآخر!

1. وقف عمليات الخلاف

تتعلق النصيحة الأولى بإغلاق تطبيق Discord ، وإذا لم يحدث ذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إيقاف جميع العمليات ذات الصلة. بمجرد الانتهاء ، يمكنك البدء من جديد!

2. تسريع الأجهزة

سيؤدي تشغيل تسريع الأجهزة إلى ظهور شاشة سوداء إذا لم يكن لديك GPU مثبتًا. في حالة أخرى ، إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يحتوي على وحدة معالجة الرسومات ، ولكن تم إيقاف تشغيل تسريع الأجهزة ، فسترى أن دفق Discord أسود. لذا استخدم هذا الخيار بشكل صحيح حسب حالتك.

Advanced Settings

3. تحديث الخلاف وبرامج التشغيل

انظر دائمًا إلى التحديثات ، سواء كانت تتعلق بنظامك أو برامج التشغيل أو أي تطبيق مثل Discord. تعد برامج تشغيل الرسومات ضرورية للغاية للبث. ألق نظرة عليها وإذا كان هناك أي تحديث متاح ، فابحث عنه. سيؤدي هذا بالتأكيد إلى حل الشاشة السوداء لتيار Discord.

4. التغلب على عدم التوافق

يجب أن تكون بيانات اعتماد التطبيقات المتصلة مع Discord هي أوراق الاعتماد الصحيحة. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في التوافق بين تطبيق Discord وغيره ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إصلاحها في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Account Permissions

5. حذف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت والبرامج غير الضرورية

لا تحتاج فقط إلى التحقق من ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت التالفة ، ولكن أيضًا البرامج غير الضرورية. بمجرد عدم استخدام برنامج ، أغلقه. سيؤثر عدم القيام بذلك على أداء النظام ويؤدي إلى ظهور شاشة سوداء لتدفق Discord. يمكنك مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت لتطبيق Discord من إعدادات التخزين.

6. إعادة تثبيت تطبيق Discord

أخيرًا ، إذا كان أي من الإصلاحات المذكورة أعلاه لا يعمل ، فقم بإلغاء تثبيت Discord وإعادة تثبيته. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك إعادة تشغيل النظام الخاص بك ؛ قد يكون مفيدًا في حالتك.

Reinstalling Discord App

الجزء 3: استخدم أفضل أداة بث مباشر في عام 2022 لتجنب شاشة دفق Discord السوداء

غالبًا سترى أن تيار Discord أسود. على الرغم من أنه يمكن حل المشكلة باستخدام الإصلاحات المقترحة أعلاه ، إلا أن البرنامج المثالي يمكن أن يساعدك في تجنب هذه المشكلة. هنا HitPaw Screen Recorder يثبت أنه الحل النهائي. كما أنه يساعدك في البث المباشر باستخدام الكاميرا الافتراضية. في حالة وجود شاشة سوداء ، يمكنك تبديل بطاقة الرسومات من إعداداتها العامة. حتى أنه يوفر لك خيارات تدفق النظام الأساسي المتعددة عن طريق إضافة العديد من المصادر ، على عكس OBS. والأهم من ذلك ، يمكنك الاستفادة من قوالبها التعليمية والألعاب لتحسين النتائج.

hitpaw discord live stream

فيما يلي بعض ميزات هذا البرنامج التي يجب مراعاتها:

  • سجل / جدولة تسجيل الشاشة والمحاضرات والألعاب والأجهزة
  • أضف ملصقات ونصًا وتأثيرات مع تغيير الخلفية
  • تعطيل مكبر الصوت والميكروفون أثناء البث / التسجيل
  • زر الاختصارات ولقطات الشاشة
  • ضبط معدل الإطار والدقة وتنسيق الإخراج
  • تتبع مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة الخاصة بك في قسم المحفوظات

دعنا ننتقل نحو اتباع الإجراء الخاص بكيفية البث على Discord بدون شاشة سوداء عبرHitPaw Screen Recorder:

خطوة 01 تتضمن الخطوة الأولى تنزيلHitPaw Screen Recorder. الآن ، انقر فوق مباشر> بث مباشر لفتح النافذة الجديدة التي تقدم خيارات متنوعة. هنا ، تحتاج إلى الضغط على الرمز الذي يشير إلى "التقديم في البث المباشر أو مكالمة الفيديو" ، ثم تشغيل الكاميرا الافتراضية.

Step 1 to HitPaw Discord Stream Black Screen

خطوة 02 تتطلب الخطوة الثانية فتح تطبيق Discord بعد التثبيت. الآن ، بعد إجراء الضبط المناسب لإعدادات Discord ، تحتاج إلى تحديد "HitPaw Virtual Camera" ضمن فئة الصوت والفيديو من القائمة المنسدلة لـ "الكاميرا".

Step 2 to HitPaw Discord Stream Black Screen

خطوة 03 أنشئ خادمًا أو حدد أيًا من القائمة الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر في الخطوة الأخيرة. أضف أصدقائك ، واختر القناة الصوتية ، ثم انتقل إلى الفيديو أو مشاركة الشاشة. أخيرًا ، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق "Go Live" في حالة مشاركة الشاشة ؛ خلاف ذلك ، كل شيء على ما يرام. سيرى الأشخاص محتوى HitPaw Virtual Camera بهذه الطريقة. كله تمام!

Step 3 to HitPaw Screen Recorder Discord Stream

الخاتمة

إنه لأمر محبط أن ترى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك و Discord يعرضان شاشة سوداء. على الرغم من توفر العديد من الطرق على YouTube والمنتديات للتخلص من الشاشة السوداء على دفق Discord ، فقد تم تجميع أكثرها أهمية في القائمة. ستوجهك المقالة أعلاه في تحديد السبب الفعلي وإصلاحه لمواصلة البث. على Discord ، يمكنك البث باستخدام HitPaw Screen Recorder, الذي يتيح لك إكمال جميع المهام بكفاءة. حتى أنه من الممكن تسجيل الدفق لاستخدامه لاحقًا.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول شاشة دفق Discord السوداء

1. كيف أقوم بإصلاح شاشة دفق Discord السوداء؟

على الرغم من أنه يتعين عليك تحديد السبب الحقيقي للشاشة السوداء قبل الانتقال إلى حل ، فهناك بعض الإصلاحات المعتادة التي يمكنك تجربتها في البداية. تحتاج أولاً إلى إيقاف جميع المهام المتعلقة بـ Discord ثم إعادة تشغيل الكمبيوتر وتجاهلها. حتى تحقق من تحديثات Discord ، إن وجدت. قد تساعدك هذه كإسعافات أولية.

2. لماذا لا يمكنني مشاهدة البث المباشر على Discord؟

يمكن حل هذه المشكلات المتعلقة بمشاهدة الدفق على Discord عن طريق ضبط إعدادات الفيديو والصوت الأساسية. أثناء القيام بمشاركة شاشة Discord ، يجب عليك إضافة المتصفح كلعبة في التطبيق. حتى أنه من الجيد إيقاف تشغيل تسريع الأجهزة من الإعدادات ، ليس فقط في Discord ولكن أيضًا في المستعرض.

3. كيف يمكنني إصلاح الشاشة السوداء على ديسكورد ستريم موبايل؟

ستواجه غالبًا صعوبات أثناء مشاركة الشاشة دفق Discord على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف المحمول. السبب الرئيسي الذي يجب مراعاته هو تحديثات برامج تشغيل الرسومات. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت لإصلاحها. لهذا الغرض ، تتمثل العملية الأساسية في فتح إعدادات Android / iPhone ثم التطبيقات. الآن ، اختر Discord وشاهد مساحة التخزين الخاصة به. ستجد بالتأكيد ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت هناك. ما عليك القيام به هو مسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت ، ومن الأفضل إعادة تشغيل هاتفك في هذه الحالة.

يوصي المنتج

HitPaw Watermark Remover

HitPaw Watermark Remover

نقرة واحدة لإزالة الفيديو / الصورة المائية.

HitPaw Video Converter

تحويل وتنزيل وتحرير المحتوى الرقمي بكفاءة.

ربما تكون مهتم

انقر هنا للتثبيت

x

HitPaw Screen Recorder banner picture

HitPaw Screen Recorder

  • · Record screen, record game, record webcam, record picture in picture at one place
  • · Capture keyboard, mouse, draw make your recorded video more attractive
  • · Create high-quality live-streaming videos in minutes
  • · Go live on Facebook, YouTube, Twitch and more simultaneously
  • · Record and live stream at the same time
Home > Screen Recorder > [Solved!] How to Fix Discord Stream Black Screen

[Solved!] How to Fix Discord Stream Black Screen

Joshua Hill

Posted 2022-08-05

#Discord
#Live Stream

Have you been using Discord for live streaming? If yes, have you ever faced the issue of the black screen? Indeed, this doesn't happen every day, but sometimes you will encounter it, and you might not know why it's happening.

Of course, something makes your Discord stream screen go black; however, there are many reasons behind it. These include the recent general updates, Graphics Drivers updates, or wrong settings in the software. However, the content below will provide you with enough details on various reasons behind the Discord Stream black screen and how to resolve it. Also if you're facing other problems like Discord streaming laggy, click here to know more.

Part 1: Why Discord Shows Black Screen on Streaming

No doubt, there are many reasons for which you will see the black screen in the Discord stream. Let's explore the top ones!

1. Hardware Acceleration

The first problem you might encounter in using the hardware acceleration option over your system is improper usage. Its purpose is usually to lower the CPU load for smooth and effortless streaming. However, you must have the GPU installed on your computer for proceeding.

Discord Advanced Hardware Acceleration

2. Outdated Drivers

Every Driver/application requires to be updated at the right moment. Mostly the Graphics Drivers are outdated so getting the visibility issues is what you will face. Moreover, the Discord full-screen mode leads to a black screen while streaming.

3. Insufficient Permissions

Sometimes your Discord application is incompatible with the other accounts with which you share a screen for streaming. The screen automatically goes black due to accessibility issues if the password entered is incorrect.

Discord App Permissions

4. Screen Sharing

The option of sharing a screen is new in the Discord application; that's why some bug issues appear from time to time. So the result is a black screen in Discord stream while sharing screen, especially on mobile or with other apps.

5. Corrupt Cache

Though the purpose behind the cache is to fasten the result, they might get corrupt sometimes. The Discord stream displays nothing but a black screen for that corrupt cache.

Part 2: How to Fix Discord Stream Black Screen for Different Reasons

After getting aware of various issues with the Discord stream black screen, it's time to learn how to fix the black stream on the Discord stream. Let's discuss them one by one!

1. Stop the Discord Processes

The first tip is about closing the Discord application, and if it doesn't, you need to stop all the relevant processes. Once done, you can start again!

2. Hardware Acceleration

Turning on the hardware acceleration will result in a black screen if you don't have GPU installed. In another case, if your computer has the GPU, but the hardware acceleration has been turned off, you will see that the Discord stream is black. So use this option correctly as per your situation.

Advanced Settings

3. Updating Discord and Drivers

Always look at the updates, whether it's about your system, Drivers, or any application like Discord. The Graphics Drivers are much crucial for streaming. Have a look at them and if there is any update available, go for it. This will surely resolve the black screen of the Discord stream.

4. Overcome Incompatibility

The credentials of the connected applications with Discord must be the correct credentials. If there is an issue with compatibility between the Discord app and others, you need to fix it as soon as possible.

Account Permissions

5. Delete Cache and Unnecessary Programs

Not only you are required to keep a check on corrupt cache but also the unnecessary programs. Once you are not using a program, close it. Otherwise, it will affect the system performance, leading to a Discord stream black screen. You can clear the Discord app's cache from the storage settings.

6. Reinstalling the Discord App

Finally, if any of the above fixes aren't working, uninstall and reinstall the Discord. Along with that, you can restart your system; it might be helpful in your case.

Reinstalling Discord App

Part 3: Use the Best Live Stream Tool in 2022 to Avoid Discord Stream Black Screen

Often you will see that the Discord stream is black. Though the issue can be resolved using the above-suggested fixes, ideal software can help you avoid that issue. Here the HitPaw Screen Recorder proves to be the ultimate solution. Also, it assists you in live streaming using the virtual camera. In the case of a black screen, you can switch the Graphics card from its general settings. Even it provides you with multiple platform stream options by adding numerous sources, unlike the OBS. More importantly, you can take advantage of its educational and gaming templates to enhance the results.

hitpaw discord live stream

Here are some more features of this software to consider:

  • Record/schedule recording screen, lectures, games, and devices
  • Add stickers, text, and effects along with changing the background
  • Disable speaker and microphone while streaming/recording
  • Capture keystrokes and screenshots
  • Adjust frame rate, resolution, and output format
  • Keep track of your recorded videos in the History section

Let's move toward following the procedure for how to stream on Discord without a black screen via HitPaw Screen Recorder:

Step 01 The first step involves the downloading and installation of the HitPaw Screen Recorder. Now, click Live > Livestreaming to open up the new window that offers various options. Here, you need to press the icon stating, "Present in Live Stream or Video Call," and then turn on the Virtual Camera.

Step 1 to HitPaw Discord Stream Black Screen

Step 02 The second step requires you to open the Discord application after installation. Now, after making the proper Discord settings adjustment, you need to select "HitPaw Virtual Camera" under the Voice & Video category from the drop-down menu of "Camera."

Step 2 to HitPaw Discord Stream Black Screen

Step 03 Create a server or select any from the left-side menu in the final step. Add your friends, choose the Voice Channel, and then either go for Video or Screen share. Lastly, you need to click "Go Live" in case of screen share; otherwise, all is good. People will see the HitPaw Virtual Camera content this way. All done!

Step 3 to HitPaw Screen Recorder Discord Stream

Conclusion

It is frustrating to see your computer and Discord show a black screen. Though many ways are available on YouTube and forums to get rid of the black screen on Discord stream, the most considerable ones have been compiled into the list. The above article will guide you in identifying the actual reason and fixing it to continue streaming. On Discord, you can stream using the HitPaw Screen Recorder, which lets you efficiently complete all the tasks. Even it is possible to record the stream for later usage.

FAQs About Discord Stream Black Screen

1. How do I fix the black Discord stream screen?

Though you have to identify the real cause of the black screen before going toward a solution, there are some usual fixes you can try at first. You need first to stop all the Discord-related tasks and then restart your computer and Discard them. Even check the Discord updates, if any. These might help you as of first aid.

2. Why can't I see the live stream on Discord?

These issues of seeing the stream on Discord can be resolved by adjusting the basic video and voice settings. While doing Discord screen share, you have to add the browser as a game in the application. Even it is good to turn off the hardware acceleration from the settings, not only in Discord but also in the browser.

3. How do I fix the black screen on Discord stream mobile?

You will often face difficulties while screen sharing Discord stream on PC or mobile. The main reason to consider is the Graphics Drivers updates. Moreover, you also need to clear the cache to fix it. For that purpose, the basic process is to open the Android/iPhone settings and then the Apps. Now, choose Discord and see its storage. You will surely find the cache storage there. What you need to do is to clear the cache, and it's better to restart your phone in that situation.

Recommend Product

HitPaw Screen Recorder

HitPaw Screen Recorder

The best recording and live streaming software.

HitPaw Video Editor

HitPaw Video Editor

Create standout videos with simple clicks.

You May Be Interested

download
Click Here To Install