This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover

Reviews 70 ·Great
4.8

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Watermark Remover

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Photo Video Retouch

By Mnason Liāna 2022-01-25

“ Edit or crop photos or videos. With this HitPaw Watermark Remover, you can repair images and videos. Make funny pictures/videos, remove unwanted people, remove unsightly pimples, clean up the perfect photo. ”

Super easy-to-use watermark remover

By Derick 2022-01-19

“It's a super simple and beautiful online watermark remover. Even the greenest of users won't have any qualms about getting started on this website. I absolutely love this website!! I'm a professional videographer, and applying logos and watermarks to my videos gives them that professional and polished look! ”

user-friendly

By Jones 2022-01-17

“I've been using HitPaw Watermark Remover for a while now and it's a great tool for beginners. The pages are user-friendly without too much fancy rendering and easy to understand. ”

Fantastic

By Emily 2022-01-14

“Not only remove the watermark, but you can also remove the background from the image using an online function. The combination of the two functions is fantastic! great! ”

Watermark gradually became easier

By Fridenot Chris 2022-01-14

“No matter what the photo is, it may be watermarked, perhaps because the photographer avoids the theft of the work, or the preview provided by the commercial gallery, if you want to use it, you have to pay for the watermark-free version. The watermark may not be beautiful, but if it is not added, anyone on the Internet can steal the picture at will. Of course, I would try to remove the watermark using software, the larger the watermark, the harder it is to deal with. But as I used HitPaw Watermark Remover to remove the watermark gradually became easier. ”

No worry for background

By Ann 2022-01-12

“I like how I don't need to worry about a perfect background! I could use it just to remove the unwanting objects. Removing image and video tools can meet my daily needs. If it can offer more tools, I think it will be better then. ”

Need to update Mac version

By Nicklas Živko 2022-01-10

“That's a great program, but it's better to add more features to the Mac version, looking forward to... ”

There is no simple and easy-to-use watermarking tool

By Photina Svetovid 2022-01-05

“This is a watermark removal tool that is easy to use and very easy to use. I downloaded several of the same type at the same time. I still think HitPaw Watermark Remover is the easiest and easy to use. There is no charge item yet, and it has comprehensive functions, including the static image watermarking function and the dynamic video watermarking function. I praise the HitPaw. Up! thank you! ”

Excellent watermark remover

By John 2022-01-05

“HitPaw Watermark Remover surprised me. It removes the time stamp from my old photos perfectly. I have to say this is the most powerful watermark software that I've used so far. I have hundreds of pictures that need to be watermarked. ”

Uncompressed image quality

By Chantal Nigora 2021-12-30

“I'm finally able to completely get rid of watermarks when necessary, which is huge as a designer. And the output picture is not compressed, still high-definition picture quality. Trustworthy ”

Click here to install

x