Reviews of HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac

Reviews 92 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Watermark Remover HitPaw Watermark Remover for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Remove Text from a Picture in a Blink

By Aramil 2022-06-30
“So amazing! HitPaw Watermark Remover supports importing almost 1000+ popular formats, including AVI, MP4, JPG, PNG, and more. Also, it lets you remove the text, object, logo, and stamp from both images and videos. ”

Remove Dynamic Watermark Efficiently

By Celestina 2022-06-30
“I love this software very much! If you want to remove dynamic watermarks quickly and safely, HitPaw Watermark Remover is your perfect choice. With just a few clicks, I can get rid of any watermark from a video. It automatically fills the removed pixels to ensure you have an unedited-looking video. ”

Best Way to Remove an Unwanted Person From a Photo

By Benjiming 2022-06-24
“HitPaw Watermark Remover is your perfect choice to easily remove extra persons, watermarks, and even specks of dust from your photos with just a few clicks. ”

Remove Unwanted Objects

By Trlisa 2022-06-24
“If you are looking for desktop software for removing unwanted objects from photos, then look no further than HitPaw Watermark Remover. One of the best, if not the best, software's currently available for photo editing and removing unwanted items in pictures. ”

HitPaw is amazing

By Boyd Rowland 2022-06-07
“I like the way how HitPaw did it. I don't have to worry about the background is perfect! I could merely utilize it to get rid of unwanted parts. HitPaw's removing the image and video tools help me a lot. I believe it will be better if it can provide more tools. ”

Work wonderfully

By Ada 2022-05-16
“It provides different modes for different kinds of videos. And for videos, it also can deal with the moving watermark. The functions are working wonderfully! great! ”

The Easiest Way to Remove Watermark

By Valentin 2022-05-07
“If you want to remove dynamic watermark quickly and safely, then HitPaw Watermark Remover is your perfect choice. With just a few clicks, users can get rid of any watermark from a video. It automatically fills the removed pixels to ensure you have an unedited-looking video. ”

Good watermark remover!

By Fritz 2022-05-07
“HitPaw Watermark Remover is the best software I used to remove watermark. It is an effective tool that allows you to remove watermark or mosaic blur from videos and pictures without any professional techs! ”

Always works nicely

By Ellis Monaghan 2022-05-06
“It can remove all watermarks from videos and photographs, which perfectly suits my requirements. As a YouTube and Twitter user, I've seen a lot of watermarks on videos and photographs. It irritates me tremendously. So I always use HitPaw Watermark Remover to address my problem, and it always works nicely. ”

An amazing watermark remover!

By Yolanda 2022-04-25
“HitPaw Watermark Remover made me feel amazing! It applies powerful removing modes to delete watermarks cleanly. It can not only remove watermarks from videos but pictures. It has Matte Filling, Color Filling, and Smooth / Gaussian Blur in the video watermark. And it has Texture Repair, Edge Filling, and Smooth Filling in the picture watermark. I think it is very useful for me!!! ”

Click here to install