هل يمكنني تنزيل أفلام من Amazon Prime على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي؟

محمد أمين
تحديث في 2022-01-13
-
-

يتزايد اتجاه مشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام عبر الإنترنت بشكل هائل. في الواقع ، حصل 8 من كل 10 أشخاص على Amazon Prime ويستمتعون ببث مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، مع عدم وجود اتصال بالإنترنت ، يصبح القيام بذلك في بعض الأحيان غير مريح. لذا ، ربما تتساءل هل يمكنني تنزيل أفلام من Amazon Prime على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي والوصول إليها في أي وقت؟ لا تقلق ، لقد قمنا بجلب إليك كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول تنزيل مقاطع فيديو Amazon Prime .

الجزء 1: هل يمكنني تنزيل الأفلام من Amazon Prime على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي؟

يوفر Amazon Prime خيار العرض في وضع عدم الاتصال من خلال تطبيق Amazon Prime Video.  و مع ذلك، يمكنك فقط الوصول إلى مقاطع الفيديو هذه داخل التطبيق ولا يمكنك نقلها أو تنزيلها إلى وحدة تخزين خارجية. علاوة على ذلك، لا يوجد برنامج Amazon Prime Video خاص بالحاسوب. لذلك السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه هو ما إذا كان يمكنك تنزيل Amazon Prime Movies على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وبكل سرور، الإجابة هي نعم. على الرغم من عدم وجود طريقة رسمية ، إلا أنه توجد بالتأكيد بعض أدوات الجهات الخارجية التي يمكنك استخدامها لتنزيل الأفلام ومتابعة الحلقة المفقودة من برنامجك التلفزيوني المفضل حتى في وضع عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت. قم بإلقاء نظرة على هذه البرامج المذكورة أدناه وفهم كيفية عملها.

الجزء 2: كيفية تنزيل أفلام Amazon Prime على الكمبيوتر عبر BlueStacks؟

BlueStacks هو برنامج محاكي نظام أندرويد ، يمكن استخدامه لكل من Windows و Mac ، والذي يخدع Amazon Prime ليعتقد أنك تصل إلى التطبيق من خلال هاتفك الذكي. من بين جميع المحاكيات الأخرى، هذا هو الأكثر سهولة و أمان. إذن كيف يمكنك تنزيل مقاطع فيديو Amazon Prime على الكمبيوتر المحمول باستخدام Bluestacks؟ بدون أي مزيد من الكلام هذه هي الطريقة خطوة بخطوة لـ BlueStacks :

  1. قم بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من BlueStacks على الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك. سيمكنك من تثبيت أي تطبيق Andriod على الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الكمبيوتر المكتبي.

     can i download movies from amazon prime to my computer?
  2. افتح تطبيق BlueStacks وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك للوصول إلى متجر Play.
  3. افتح متجر Google Play وابحث عن تطبيق Amazon Prime Video.

    can i download movies from amazon prime to my computer
  4. الآن قم بتشغيل التطبيق وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Amazon الخاص بك.
  5. بمجرد دخولك إلى التطبيق ، ابحث الآن عن الفيلم الذي تريد تنزيله.
  6. اضغط على الفيلم. ستجد أسفل زر "المشاهدة الآن" خيار "التنزيل". انقر عليه.

    can i download amazon prime movies to my pc
  7. ستظهر قائمة التنزيل على الشاشة. اختر "جودة التنزيل" أو انقر ببساطة على "الإعدادات الافتراضية" وابدأ التنزيل.
  8. بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل، سيتم حفظ الفيديو الخاص بك في تطبيق BlueStacks.

العيب الوحيد في هذه الطريقة هو أنه لا يمكنك الوصول إلى الفيديو إلا من داخل المحاكي BlueStacks, لا يمكنك سحب مقاطع الفيديو من التطبيق أو نقلها إلى كمبيوتر محمول آخر, لذلك إذا كان الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك بطيء، فقد تواجه بعض المشكلات. علاوة على ذلك، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن محاكيات Android لا تعمل بشكل جيد على Mac ويمكن أن تسبب بعض الثغرات، إذا لم تنجح هذه الطريقة معك، فيمكنك أيضًا التحقق من الطريقة البديلة المذكورة أدناه.

الجزء 3: كيفية تنزيل أفلام Amazon Prime على جهاز الكمبيوتر عبر مسجل الشاشة؟

يعد تسجيل الشاشة خدعة قوية أخرى لاستخدامها عندما تسأل نفسك ما إذا كان يمكنني تنزيل Amazon Prime Movies على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي أم لا. باستخدام البرنامج المناسب، بغض النظر عما إذا كان لديك Windows أو Mac أو Linux، يمكنك بسهولة تخزين الأفلام على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والاستمتاع بها لاحقًا. وإذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج مجاني عبر الإنترنت لتسجيل برامجك المفضلة بنجاح، فإن AceThinker هو الخيار الصحيح. يسجل هذا التطبيق خفيف الوزن أفلامًا من Amazon بالإضافة إلى منصات بث الفيديو الأخرى بدون علامة مائية. هنا كيف شرح لكيفية إستخدام هذا البرنامج.

  1. افتح صفحة الويب الخاصة بـ AceThinker Free Screen Recorder Online وقم بتثبيت المشغل عبر الإنترنت.
  2. انقر الآن على علامة التبويب " Start Recording " .

    can you download amazon prime movies to laptop
  3. انقر الآن على أيقونة الإعدادات الموجودة في الركن الأيمن السفلي من الصفحة. اختر تنسيق الإخراج وإذا كنت تريد الجودة المثلى ، فقم بتبديل الإعدادات الأخرى مثل Framerate و Codec و Bitrate .

    can i download movies from amazon prime video to my computer
  4. نظرًا لأنك تقوم بتسجيل فيلم، فيجب عليك تسجيل الفيديو والصوت على حد سواء. لذلك انقر على أيقونة الميكروفون في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية واختر " System Sound" كمصدر للإدخال.

    how do i download movies from amazon prime to my computer
  5. افتح Amazon Prime Movie الذي تريد تسجيله واسحب نافذة التسجيل وضعه حول المنطقة التي تريد تسجيلها. قم بتشغيل فيديو أمازون وانقر فوق الزر " Record" على الفور لبدء التسجيل. بمجرد الانتهاء، انقر فوق الزر " Stop " .

    how to download movies i bought from amazon prime to my computer
  6. بمجرد الضغط على " Stop" ستظهر نافذة المعاينة. سترى الفيديو المسجل إحفظه على الفور. اضغط على أيقونة " floppy disk" في الأسفل وانقر على خيار " Save as Video File " .

    how to download amazon prime movies to pc

على الرغم من أن هذه الطريقة أكثر نجاحًا من الطريقة السابقة ، إلا أنها تتضمن العديد من الإعدادات والأدوات المعقدة. أثناء تسجيل الشاشة ، يمكن أن تسوء أشياء كثيرة إذا لم تكن خبيرًا. لذا قبل أن تبدأ الإجراء ، تأكد من مراجعة الدليل بعناية وفهم ميزاته المعقدة.

استنتاج

أصبح Amazon Prime واحدًا من مواقع البث المباشر عبر الإنترنت ويخرج بمزيد من العروض والأفلام المذهلة, لكن القيود الصارمة المفروضة على تنزيل المحتوى وعرضه في وضع عدم الاتصال تجعل من المستحيل على المشاهد الاستمتاع بالأفلام بدون الإنترنت. ومع ذلك، أشارت مقالتنا "هل يمكنني تنزيل الأفلام من Amazon Prime إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي" إلى عدة طرق لتسجيل مقاطع فيديو Amazon وتنزيلها بسهولة. يمكنك إما استخدام محاكي Android أو BlueStacks أو تسجيل البث المباشر من خلال مسجل الشاشة المجاني عبر الإنترنت، AceThinker . لذلك ، إذا كان لديك رحلة طويلة في المستقبل أو كنت ستغادر لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، فما عليك سوى استخدام هذه الاختراقات لحفظ تلك الأفلام التي طال انتظارها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ومشاهدتها في وضع عدم الاتصال دون أي إزعاج.

أسئلة شائعة

1.هل يمكنني تنزيل أفلام أمازون برايم على جهاز iPad الخاص بي؟

لحسن الحظ ، يتيح تطبيق Amazon Prime Video لمستخدمي Android و iOS تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو وحفظها في مكتبة Amazon الخاصة بهم. لذا ، سواء كان لديك جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو أي جهاز Android آخر ، فستتمكن من تنزيل الفيلم والبرنامج وحتى موسم كامل دون أي متاعب على جهازك.

2.كيفية تنزيل أفلام أمازون برايم على أندرويد؟

عملية تنزيل أفلام أمازون برايم على أندرويد بسيطة للغاية، ها هي:

  1. افتح google play وابحث عن Amazon Prime Video. قم بتنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته.
  2. قم الآن بتسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق عن طريق إدخال اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور, الآن ابدأ التصفح.
  3. إذا عثرت على الفيلم، فانقر فوقه ثم انقر فوق الزر " Download " .

بمجرد اكتمال التنزيل، استمتع به في أي وقت وفي أي مكان تريده.

3. كيف يمكنني تنزيل أفلام أمازون برايم على جهاز iPhone الخاص بي؟

اتبع هذه الخطوات لتنزيل أفلام أمازون برايم على iPhone:

  1. ابحث عن مقاطع فيديو Amazon Prime في متجر التطبيقات وقم بتثبيتها.
  2. سجّل الدخول إلى حساب أمازون الخاص بك.
  3. ابحث عن الفيلم الذي تريد تحميله.
  4. الآن اضغط على الفيلم.  أسفل زر " Watch Now" ستجد زر " Download " . انقر عليه.

أما بالنسبة للعروض، ستجد خيار تنزيل الموسم بأكمله وحلقات منفصلة على حد سواء.

  • انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك بصوتك هنا

    اترك تعليقا

    قم بإنشاء تعليقك على مقالات HitPaw

ربما تكون مهتم

2022-03-07 05:46:45

كيفية تنزيل وتحويل فيديو YouTube إلى MP3 في 2Conv

اعرف المزيد
2022-03-21 04:56:28

كيفية استخدام أداة الشاشة الخضراء لإزالة خلفيات كاميرا الويب

اعرف المزيد
2022-05-11 04:17:14

أفضل 6 برامج تصوير الألعاب للكمبيوتر في عام 2022 موصى بها لك

اعرف المزيد

إبداع فيديو يفوق الخيال

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو مميزة باستخدام محرر الفيديو سهل الاستخدام من HitPaw.

x

انقر هنا للتثبيت

هل أنت من محبي الأفلام مثلي وغالبًا ما تدخل للاستعلام على محرك البحث "هل يمكنني تنزيل الأفلام من Amazon Prime إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي"، لقد وصلت إلى الصفحة الصحيحة. في هذا المقال، سنخبرك ببعض الطرق الرائعة والسهلة لتنزيل أفلامك المفضلة من Amazon Prime والاستمتاع بها على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Can I Download Movies from Amazon Prime to My Computer?

Joshua Hill
Updated on 2021-04-21
-
-
The trend of watching TV shows and movies online is increasing tremendously. In fact, 8 out of 10 people have got Amazon Prime and enjoy streaming videos online. However, with no internet connection, sometimes doing so becomes inconvenient. So, you’re probably wondering can I download movies from Amazon Prime to my Computer and access them anytime? Don’t worry, we have got you covered. Here is everything you need to know about downloading Amazon Prime videos.

Part 1: Can I download movies from Amazon Prime to my Computer?

Amazon Prime offers the option of offline viewing through the Amazon Prime Video App. However, you can only access those videos within the application and can’t transfer or download them to the external storage. Moreover, Amazon also doesn’t have a Prime Video app for desktop. Hence, the question arises whether or not you can download Amazon Prime Movies to your computer, and gladly, the answer is yes. Even though there is no official method but there are definitely some third-party tools you can use to download movies and catch up on the missed episode of your fav TV show even offline with no internet connection. Have a look at these below-mentioned software programs and understand how they work.

Part 2: How to download Amazon Prime Movies to Laptop via BlueStacks?

BlueStacks is an Andriod Emulator, can be used for both Windows and Mac, which tricks the Amazon Prime into thinking that you are accessing the application through your smartphone. Among all the other emulators, this is the most easier and reliable one. So how can you download Amazon Prime Videos to Laptop using Bluestacks? Without any further ado here is the step by step procedure of BlueStacks:
  1. Download the latest version of BlueStacks in your Laptop. It will enable you in installing any Andriod App on your laptop or PC.

     can i download movies from amazon prime to my computer?
  2. Open the BlueStacks app and sign in to your Google account to access the Play Store.
  3. Open the Google Play Store and search for Amazon Prime Video application.

    can i download movies from amazon prime to my computer
  4. Now launch the application and log in to your Amazon account.
  5. Once you’re in the App now search for the movie you want to download.
  6. Click on the movie. Below the watch now button you will find the option of Download. Click on it.

    can i download amazon prime movies to my pc
  7. The download menu will appear on the screen. Choose the download quality or simply click on “default settings” and begin the downloading.
  8. As soon as the downloading is completed your video will be saved in the BlueStacks application.
The only drawback of this method is that you can only access the video within the BlueStacks emulator. You can’t pull the videos out of the application or transfer it to another laptop. So if your laptop is running slow then you might face some issues with this technique. Moreover, must keep in mind that Android emulators don’t work well on Mac and can cause some glitches. With that being said, if this method doesn’t work for you then you can also check out the alternative method mentioned below.

Part 3: How to download Amazon Prime Movies to PC via Screen Recorder?

Screen recording is another powerful trick to use when you’re asking yourself whether or not can I download Amazon Prime Movies to my PC. With the right software, no matter if you have Windows, Mac, or Linux, you can easily store the movies on your computer and enjoy them later on. And if you are looking for a free online software to successfully record your favorite shows then AceThinker is the right choice. This lightweight app records movies from Amazon as well as other video streaming platforms with no watermark. Here is how you can use this software.
  1. Open the webpage of AceThinker Free Screen Recorder Online and install its online launcher.
  2. Now click on the ”Start Recording” tab.

    can you download amazon prime movies to laptop
  3. Now click on the settings icon situated at the bottom right corner of the page. Choose the output format and if you want optimum quality then toggle other settings as well like Framerate, Codec, and Bitrate.

    can i download movies from amazon prime video to my computer
  4. Since you’re recording a movie so you must record the video and audio both. Hence click on the microphone icon at the bottom left corner and choose ”System Sound” as the input source.

    how do i download movies from amazon prime to my computer
  5. Open the Amazon Prime Movie you want to record and drag the recording window and place it around the area you want to record. Play the Amazon video and click the “Record” button immediately to start recording. As soon as you’re done, click the “Stop” button.

    how to download movies i bought from amazon prime to my computer
  6. Once you’ve hit “Stop” a preview window will appear. You see the recording and save it right away. Press on the “floppy disk” icon at the bottom and click on the “Save as Video File” option.

    how to download amazon prime movies to pc
Although this method is much more successful than the previous one but involves many complex settings and tools. While recording the screen, many things can go wrong if you’re inexperienced. So before you start the procedure make sure you go through the guide carefully and understand it’s complex features.

Conclusion

Amazon Prime has become one of the leading online streaming websites and is coming up with more and more amazing shows and movies. But it’s strict limitations on downloading and viewing content offline makes it impossible for the viewer to enjoy movies without the internet. However, our article “can I download movies from Amazon Prime to my Computer” has pointed out a few ways to record and download Amazon videos easily. You can either use an Android emulator, BlueStacks, or record the live streaming through free online screen recorder, AceThinker. So, if you have a long flight ahead or you are going away for the weekend just use these hacks to save those much-awaited movies in your PC/Laptop and watch them offline without any inconvenience.

People Also Ask

1. Can I download amazon prime movies to my iPad?

Luckily, the Amazon Prime Video app enables the Android and iOS users to download and save videos in their Amazon library. So whether you have an iPhone, iPad, or any other android device you will be able to download the movie, show, and even an entire season without any hassle to your device.

2. How to download amazon prime movies to android?

The process to download amazon prime movies to android is very simple, here it is:

  1. Open google play and search for Amazon Prime Video. Download and install the App
  2. Now sign into the App by entering a username and password. Now start browsing.
  3. If you have found the movie then click on it and then tap on the “Download” button.
Once the download is completed, enjoy it any time anywhere you want.

3. How do I download amazon prime movies to my iPhone?

Follow these steps to download amazon prime movies to iPhone:

  1. Find the Amazon Prime videos in the App Store and install it
  2. Log in to your Amazon Account
  3. Look for the movie you want to download
  4. Now tap on the movie. Below the “Watch Now” button you will find the “Download” button. Click on it.
For the shows, you will find the option to download the entire season and separate episodes both.
  • Join the discussion and share your voice here

    Leave a Comment

    Create your review for HitPaw articles

You May Be Interested

2021-03-11 11:58:17

Best Video Speed Controller for PC, Chrome, Firefox and Safari

Learn More
2021-05-08 02:52:42

HitPaw Video Converter – Completely Free Video Converter

Learn More
2020-09-27 06:21:50

How to Get Rid of Adobe Genuine Software Integrity Service?

Learn More

Ready to Start with HitPaw?

The best video editing choice for every user, only 3 steps to get your creative story.

Click here to install

Are you a movie lover like me and often enter the query on search engine ”can I download movies from Amazon Prime to my Computer” then you have landed on the right page. In this article, we will tell you a few amazing and easy ways to download your favorite movies from Amazon Prime and enjoy them on your computer screen.