HitPaw Video Enhancer HitPaw Video Enhancer Mac HitPaw Video Enhancer

Reviews 408 Great
picture

Reviving Memories with Video Repair

“The repair corrupted videos function in HitPaw Video Enhancer is a true gem. It's amazing how it can salvage videos that were previously deemed unusable. The results are impressive, and I'm thrilled with the outcome every time.”

Zella Tabitha 2023-12-26

Unleashing Creativity with Magic Sky

“HitPaw Video Enhancer's Magic Sky function has unleashed my creativity! The ability to replace the sky in videos with just a few clicks is nothing short of magical. It adds a whole new dimension to my video projects.”

Samson Madelon 2023-12-26

Powerful Background Removal Feature

“The background removal function in HitPaw Video Enhancer is unbelievably powerful. It seamlessly removes and replaces video backgrounds, enabling me to integrate subjects into new environments with precision. It's a must-have for seamless video editing.”

Vickie Candi 2023-12-26

Essential Video Restoration Tool

“The repair corrupted videos function in HitPaw Video Enhancer is a lifesaver! It's amazing how it effortlessly restores damaged videos, preserving precious memories and ensuring that no moments are lost. It's an essential tool in my video editing arsenal.”

Ione Tammie 2023-12-26

Awe-Inspiring Magic Sky Function

“HitPaw Video Enhancer's Magic Sky function is truly amazing! It has revolutionized the way I edit videos, allowing me to effortlessly replace the sky with stunning results. It's a game-changer for creating visually captivating content.”

Judie Tuur 2023-12-26

It's easy to use and see immediate…

“It's easy to use and see immediate improvement in your videos. Works really well with low light videos”

Nona Fulgora 2023-12-23

The best sharpening & denoise apps ever…

“The very best sharpening and denoise apps ever. Thank you!!! You are making our lives easier”

Veritas Salacia 2023-12-23

Useful

“Useful, rapid response to requests for support and I love HitPaw.”

Clementia Bellona 2023-12-23

Good service all round

“I’ve been using HitPaw for years. They save me hours of time and you get your desired results.”

Venus Maia 2023-12-23

Huge improvement over the years

“Okay, I'm going to update my review in 2023. It has gotten soooooooo much better since 2022 when I first tried it. I re-mastered several videos and they all look great, no weird artifacts either.”

Fauna Discordia 2023-12-23

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Editor

Easy-to-use but powerful video editor to provide AI editing and free media stock library.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

One-click to enhance image quality and resolution and make pictures less blurry easily.

HitPaw Watermark Remover

AI-powered watermark remover to remove watermark from videos and images effectively.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Enhancer HitPaw Video Enhancer Mac HitPaw Video Enhancer

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install