HitPaw Photo AI

  • أفضل برنامج تحسين جودة الصور مدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي متاح لنظامي Windows و Mac
  • توضيح الصورة وزيادة دقة الصورة تلقائيًا بنقرة واحدة
  • يدعم تلوين الصور الأبيض والأسود وإصلاح الصور القديمة وتصحيح لون الصورة وما إلى ذلك.
  • يقوم الذكاء الاصطناعي بإنشاء الصور لتحويل النص إلى صور والصور إلى رسوم متحركة
  • قم بإزالة أي أشياء غير مرغوب فيها من الصور بسهولة دون فقدان الجودة
header-img

أفضل 10 برامج تحرير الصور لنظام ماك في عام 2024 مجانا و مدفوعا

إذا كنت ترغب في إعداد صورة خالية من العيوب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى البحث عن محرري صور تابعين لجهات خارجية. تتوفر أخبار رائعة لك حيث تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من برامج تحرير الصور لنظام التشغيل Mac. قد تجد إطارات وتختبر زوايا كاميرا هائلة لتحضير موضوعك.

لكن هذه الإجراءات لا تزال غير كافية للتعبير عن حالة مزاجية معينة. قد يخدمك محرر صور Mac الغني بالميزات . لدينا قائمة منتقاة بعناية من برامج تحرير الصور القوية وغير المكلفة لنظام التشغيل Mac. استمر في القراءة لاختيار الأفضل لك.

الجزء 1. [السعر مشمول] أفضل 10 برامج لتحرير الصور وأكثرها تكلفة من Mac

يحتاج المستخدمون المختلفون إلى تطبيقات مختلفة لتحرير الصور وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم. حيث لا يمكن لأي برنامج واحد أن يخدم جميع الأغراض. إذن ، إليك قائمة بأفضل برامج تحرير الصور لنظام التشغيل Mac ، اختر أفضل برنامج يناسب قاعدة المستخدمين لديك.

Affinity Photo

يدعم هذا التطبيق جميع تنسيقات الملفات ويتميز بأدوات تحرير الصور الأساسية. تشمل الأدوات المتوفرة إزالة العين الحمراء ، والطلاء ، وتصحيح الألوان ، والرسم ، والفلاتر ، والأقنعة ، والاقتصاص ، والمزيد. وهو يدعم اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح الشاملة ويتميز بواجهة مستخدم منظمة.

كل هذه السمات جعلت هذا البرنامج أكثر متعة وأسرع لتحرير الصور. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر مكونًا إضافيًا لـ Apple Photos جعل مكانه بين أفضل برامج تحرير الصور لنظام التشغيل Mac. نظرًا لهذه الميزة ، يمكنك إجراء تعديلات طفيفة في تطبيق الصور.

affinity is a photo editing software for mac

السعر: $54.99

Luminar Neo

التالي في القائمة هو Luminar Neo وهو برنامج تحرير صور Mac مفيد وكامل. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج المذهل تحرير صورتك في وقت أقل دون إسقاط الجودة مقارنةً بـ Affinity Photo. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي ويضم ما يقرب من 60 مرشحًا لتحسين جودة الصور بنقرة واحدة فقط.

alt标签

السعر: $79

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom CC

الجدير بالذكر أن Adobe Photoship Lightroom CC هو أقوى برنامج لتحرير الصور على نظام Mac. بالإضافة إلى ميزات التحرير الأساسية ، يستخدم هذا البرنامج إدارة الأصول الرقمية (DAM) مما يتيح لك التحكم في كتالوج الصور الخاص بك.

يمكنك أيضًا تحميل صورك على cloud والوصول إليها في أي مكان. إنها مليئة بأدوات تحرير الصور وهي قوية للغاية. إلى جانب أنه يحتوي على منزلقات وأدوات سهلة الاستخدام مثل تصحيح الألوان والمطابقة والمزج والتمويه وغير ذلك الكثير.

lightroom is a photo editing software for mac

السعر: $9.9/month

Pixelmator Pro

هناك أداة أخرى تستحق المحاولة وهي Pixelmator Pro التي تحتوي على عدد كبير من أدوات التحرير والتنقيح للصور. باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة التأثيرات والطلاء وإنشاء تصميمات رسومية والمزيد. الآن ، يستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي لضبط صورك. يحتوي وضع ML Enhance على ميزة إزالة الضوضاء لتقليل الضوضاء من الصور. فقط أعطها فرصة ، وسوف تستمتع بها.

pixelmator is a photo editing software for mac

السعر: $39.99

CameraBag Photo

برنامج تحرير الصور الآخر لنظام التشغيل Mac الجدير بالذكر هو CameraBag Photo مع مئات الإعدادات المسبقة. إنه مناسب للمبتدئين ويسمح لك بتنظيم إعداداتك المسبقة. يحتوي كل إعداد مسبق على لوحة إعداد لها سمات مثل التشبع والتعرض والإبرازات وما إلى ذلك.

camerabag is a photo editing software for mac

السعر: $35

GIMP

هذا برنامج مفتوح المصدر وهو تطبيق مجاني المصدر. لذلك ، فهو مجاني. إنها مليئة بسمات مختلفة لإجراء تحسينات على المستوى الاحترافي لصورك. لكن مشكلة هذا البرنامج تكمن في وجود واجهة مستخدم قديمة وكذلك أصعبها في القائمة.

gimp is a photo editing software for mac

السعر: مجانا

Aurora HDR

Aurora HDR هو أفضل برنامج لتحرير الصور لنظام التشغيل Mac. يجمع هذا البرنامج بين صور متعددة مما ينتج عنه صورة ذات نطاق ديناميكي أفضل. تحتوي إعدادات iPhone الخاصة بك بالفعل على هذه الميزة وتحتاج فقط إلى تشغيلها. ومع ذلك ، سيلتقط المصور أكثر من صورة ويدمجها باستخدام أداة تحرير صور HDR.

aurora is a photo editing software for mac

السعر: $99

Darktable

Darktable هو أفضل برنامج لتحرير الصور على Mac لتحرير صور RAW. إنه تطبيق مفتوح المصدر ومطور خام.

darktable is a photo editing software for mac

السعر: مجانا

Photopea

إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب التطبيقات السلبية ، فإن Photopea هو برنامج تحرير الصور المثالي لنظام التشغيل Mac. يحتوي هذا التطبيق على جميع سمات Adobe Photoshop مجانًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن السمات المميزة هي أحجام مختلفة من الفرش والمرشحات والطبقات والتعبئة المدركة للمحتوى وما إلى ذلك. يدعم تطبيق الويب هذا جميع تنسيقات الصور.

photopea is a photo editing software for mac

السعر: مجانا

الجزء 2. قد تكون مهتمًا: بنقرة واحدة يقوم الذكاء الاصطناعي بتحرير البرامج تلقائيًا لنظام التشغيل Mac

يتوفر لمستخدمي Mac العديد من الخيارات لاختيار تطبيقات تحرير الصور. يمكنك الاختيار وفقًا لأسلوب التحرير الخاص بك وحاجتك. تعمل بعض البرامج كأفضل أدوات استعادة الصور. هل تريد برنامجًا يحتوي على جميع الميزات المذكورة أعلاه في أداة واحدة؟ جرب HitPaw Photo AI.

HitPaw Photo AI هو أفضل برنامج لتحرير الصور لأجهزة Mac و Windows. يمكنك تحسين جودة الصورة وتقليل الضوضاء باستخدامها بنقرة واحدة فقط. الى جانب ذلك ، يسمح لك بتكبير وترقية صورك دون فقدان الجودة. وهو يدعم تنسيقات الصور PNG و WEBP و JPG و JPEG.

  • التحسين التلقائي للذكاء الاصطناعي باستخدام 3 نماذج للذكاء الاصطناعي
  • تجهيز الدفعات
  • مرقي الذكاء الاصطناعي
  • لا تفقد الجودة

الخطوة 01 الخطوة 01 قم بتنزيل وتثبيت HitPaw Photo AI

الخطوة 02 انقر فوق "اختيار ملف" لتحميل الصورة أو فقط قم بسحبها وإفلاتها

hitpaw is a photo editing software for mac

الخطوة 03 حدد نموذج AI مناسبًا واضغط على مفتاح Preview إذا كنت بحاجة

hitpaw photo enhancer is a photo editing software for mac

الخطوة 04 إذا كنت راضيًا ، فانقر فوق مفتاح التصدير للتصدير وحفظ الصورة التي تم تحريرها

خاتمة

تضمنت هذه المقالة أفضل 10 برامج لتحرير الصور لنظام التشغيل Mac بما في ذلك المدفوعة والمجانية. يمكنك اختيار الأفضل بناءً على أسلوب التحرير الخاص بك. نوصيك باستخدام HitPaw Photo AI لأنه مُحسِّن تلقائي للصور يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي ويحسن الدقة تمامًا في أي مناسبة. فقط جربه واستمتع بحياة التحرير الخاصة بك.

حدد تقييم المنتج :

كاتب
اترك تعليقا

إنشاء التعليقات الخاص بك لمقالات HitPaw

يوصي المنتجات

HitPaw Video Converter

HitPaw Video Converter

حلول تحويل وتحميل وتحرير الفيديو والصوت والصورة الكل في واحد.

HitPaw watermark remover

HitPaw Watermark Remover

قم بإزالة العلامة المائية بسرعة من الفيديو والصور ، وهي سهلة للغاية للمبتدئين.

download
انقر هنا للتثبيت
x

HitPaw Photo AI banner picture

HitPaw Photo AI

  • · Enlarge images without losing quality, enhance colors and photo resolution
  • · Automatically transform text into stunning artwork with AI photo generator
  • · Remove unwanted background and replace with solid color background
  • · AI models help you to remove objects from photos and get perfect results
Home > Photo Tips > [Free & Paid] 9 Best Photo Editing Software for Mac in 2024

[Free & Paid] 9 Best Photo Editing Software for Mac in 2024

Joshua Hill

Posted 2023-12-25

If you want to set up a flawless image, you need to look for third-party photo editors. Terrific news for you as a variety of photo editing software for Mac is available. You may find frames and test tremendous camera angles to prepare your subject.

But these measures are still not sufficient enough to convey a certain mood. Feature-rich Mac photo editor may serve you the purpose. We have a hand-picked list of powerful and inexpensive Photo editing software for Mac. Continue reading to select the best for you.

Part 1. [Price Included] 10 Best and Inexpensive Mac Photo Editing Software

Different users require different photo editing applications according to their needs. As not a single software can serve all the purposes. So, here is a list of the best photo editing software for Mac, choose the one that comes best with your user base.

Affinity Photo

This application supports all file formats and features basic photo editing tools. The provided tools include red eye removal, painting, color correction, drawing, filters, masks, cropping, and more. It supports extensive keyboard shortcuts and features an uncluttered UI.

All these attributes have made this software more enjoyable and faster for editing images. Moreover, it provides an Apple Photos plugin that made its place among the best photo editing software Mac. Owing to this feature, you can perform minor adjustments staying in the Photos app.

affinity is a photo editing software for mac

Price: $54.99

Luminar Neo

The next on the list is Luminar Neo which is a handy and full-fledged Mac photo editing software. This amazing software allows you to edit your photo in less time without dropping the quality compared to Affinity Photo. Additionally, it uses artificial intelligence and comprises almost 60 filters to improve the quality of images in just one click.

alt标签

Price: $79

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom CC

It is worth mentioning that Adobe Photoship Lightroom CC is the most powerful photo editing software Mac. In addition to the basic editing features, this software uses Digital Asset Management(DAM) allowing you to control your photo catalog.

You can also upload your photos to the cloud and access them anywhere. It is packed with photo editing tools and is highly powerful. Besides it has easy-to-use sliders and tools like color correction and matching, blend, blur, and many more.

lightroom is a photo editing software for mac

Price: $9.9/month

Pixelmator Pro

Another tool worth trying is Pixelmator Pro having a large number of editing and retouching tools for images. Using this app, you can also add effects, paint, create graphic designs, and more. Now, it uses artificial intelligence to fine-tune your images. Its ML Enhance mode has a De-noise feature to reduce noise from photos. Just give it a chance, and you will enjoy it.

pixelmator is a photo editing software for mac

Price: $39.99

CameraBag Photo

Another photo edit software for Mac worth mentioning is CameraBag Photo with hundreds of presets. It is suitable for beginners and allows you to organize your presets. Each preset has a setting panel having attributes like saturation, exposure, highlights, etc.

camerabag is a photo editing software for mac

Price: $35

GIMP

This is open-source software and it is a free-source app. So, it is free of charge. It is packed with various attributes to make pro-level enhancement of your images. But the problem with this software is having an old UI and so is the hardest one on the list.

gimp is a photo editing software for mac

Price: Free

Aurora HDR

Aurora HDR is the best photo editing software for Mac. This software combines multiple images resulting in a photo having a better dynamic range. Your iPhone settings already have this feature and you just need to turn it on. However, a photographer will capture more than one photo and merge them using the HDR photo editing tool.

aurora is a photo editing software for mac

Price: $99

Darktable

Darktable is the best Mac photo editing software to edit RAW photos. It is an open-source application and a raw developer.

darktable is a photo editing software for mac

Price: Free

Photopea

If you want to avoid negative apps Photopea is the perfect photo editing software for Mac for you. This app has all the attributes of Adobe Photoshop for free. However, the distinctive attributes are various sizes of brushes, filters, layers, content-aware fill, etc. This web app supports all image formats.

photopea is a photo editing software for mac

Price: Free

Part 2. You Might Be Interested: One Click AI Automatically Editing Software for Mac

Mac users have many options for choosing photo editing applications. You can choose according to your editing style and need. Some of the software acts as the best photo restoration tools. Do you want software that has all the features mentioned above in one tool? Try HitPaw Photo AI.

HitPaw Photo AI is the best photo editing software for Macs and windows. You can improve photo quality and reduce noise using it in just one click. Besides, It allows you to enlarge and upscale your pictures without quality loss. It supports PNG, WEBP, JPG, and JPEG formats of images.

  • AI automatic enhancement using 3 AI models
  • Batch Processing
  • AI upscaler
  • No quality loss

Step 01 Download and install HitPaw Photo AI

Step 02 Click Choose File to upload the image or just drag and drop it

hitpaw is a photo editing software for mac

Step 03 Select an suitable AI model and tap the Preview key if you need

hitpaw photo enhancer is a photo editing software for mac

Step 04 If satisfied, tap the Export key to export and save the edited photo

Conclusion

This article included the 10 best photo editing software for Mac including paid and free. You can select the best depending on your editing style. We recommend you to use HitPaw Photo AI as it is an automatic AI photo enhancer and perfectly improves resolution on any occasion. Just give it a go and enjoy your editing life.

Recommend Product

HiPaw Video Enhancer

HiPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with powerful AI.

HitPaw Video Converter

HitPaw Video Converter

Ultra-Fast to convert and download video.

You May Be Interested

download
Click Here To Install