HitPaw Video Editor banner picture

HitPaw Video Editor

  • · تحرير الفيديو بسهولة كما تتخيل
  • · تسمح لك المسارات غير المحدودة بتعديل الفيديو كما تريد
  • · تساعدك الأصوات والنصوص والانتقالات والملصقات على إنشاء مقاطع فيديو شيقة
  • · تعمل مسارات المجموعة على تحسين كفاءة التحرير الخاصة بك
الصفحة> Video Tips > كيفية إلغاء الحظر من Tinder بثلاث طرق فعالية

كيفية إلغاء الحظر من Tinder بثلاث طرق فعالية

محمد أمين

تحديث في 2022-07-19

Tinder هو تطبيق المواعدة الأكثر شعبية في الوقت الحالي. مع وجود 57 مليون مستخدم على المنصة ، لن تكون الشخص الوحيد في الطابور الذي يطلب إجابة عن حسابه المحظور أو المعلق. هل يجب أن تتصالح مع حظر Tinder الخاص بك ، أم يجب عليك معرفة كيفية إلغاء الحظر من Tinder؟ يمكننا مساعدتك في معرفة سبب حظرك من Tinder وما يمكنك فعله لحل هذه المشكلة.

 

الجزء 1: لماذا تم حظر حسابك في Tinder

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تؤدي إلى حظر حساب Tinder الخاص بك. لذا قبل أن نبدأ في كيفية إلغاء الحظر على Tinder ، إليك بعض أسباب الحظر:

1.1 تنتهك شروط الاستخدام

how to get unbanned from tinder

يعني حظر Tinder أنه لم يعد بإمكانك الوصول إلى حسابك. يحدث هذا عندما تنتهك شروط استخدام Tinder أو إرشادات المجتمع. عندما يتم حظرك من Tinder ، ستتلقى رسالة إعلام عندما تحاول تسجيل الدخول.

الغرض منه هو المساعدة في حماية سلامة المستخدمين. في بعض الأحيان ، لن تقول Tinder صراحةً أن حساب Tinder الخاص بك محظور بسبب انتهاك إرشادات المجتمع أو شروط الخدمة. عندما تحاول تسجيل الدخول ، ستظهر الرسالة التالية ، "حدث خطأ ما. حدثت مشكلة أثناء تسجيل الدخول إلى Tinder. حاول مرة اخرى. (40303) "

 

1.2 الملف الشخصي المزيف

banned from tinder - fake profile

تعتبر حسابات Catfishing والحسابات المزيفة شائعة جدًا على Tinder ويبحث المبدعون عن طرق جديدة للتعامل مع هذه الحسابات. عادةً ما يتضمن ذلك المساعدة من أعضاء آخرين - إذا كان الحساب يبدو مزيفًا أو كنت تعرف على وجه اليقين أنه مزيف ، فيمكنك الإبلاغ عنه.

 

ستجري Tinder فحصًا وتقرر ما إذا كانت ستحظر هذا الشخص أم لا. يتظاهر معظم الناس بأنهم شخص أكثر جاذبية وتسلية. قد يستخدمون أسمائهم (لكن الكثير منهم يأتون باسم جديد) ويسرقون صور الأشخاص الآخرين.

1.3 صور أو رسالة غير لائقة 

banned from tinder

إذا كنت تُظهر جسدك قليلاً فقط ، فقد ينجح. ومع ذلك ، لن يُسمح بالنشر عارية تمامًا. أيضًا ، لدى Tinder سياسة صارمة بشأن حيوان أو شخص ميت - قم بتحميله وسيتم حظرك.

 

1.4 تعليقات عنصرية 

how to get unban on tinder

إذا أقسمت على أساس العرق ، فسوف تعاني من العواقب ، ولا توجد طريقة للتغلب على هذا الحظر. يعتمد ذلك أيضًا على من تدردش معه.

 

إذا كان التعليق لا يبدو عنصريًا بالنسبة لك ، فقد يبدو مختلفًا بالنسبة لهم ، وسيسارعون إلى الضغط على زر الإبلاغ. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تتسبب أغبى الأشياء ، مثل كلمات الأغاني ، في وقوعك في المشاكل.

اختر كلماتك بعناية ، وإذا لم تكن مهتمًا بشخص ما ، فما عليك سوى الاستمرار في التمرير إلى اليسار. ليست هناك حاجة للإساءة إلى شخص ما والمخاطرة بالإبلاغ عن حساب Tinder الخاص بك وحظره.

1.5 حساب البريد العشوائي 

how to get tinder unbanned

لا يحب الناس الاستيقاظ على عشرات من رسائلك. إذا لم تحصل على رد على الرسالة ، فمن المحتمل أن تستسلم. إذا لم تكن الفتاة أو الرجل الذي تراسله أمرًا مثيرًا للاهتمام ، فلن يؤدي المزيد من الرسائل إلا إلى قيامها بحظرك أو الإبلاغ عنك بسبب إرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها.

 

أيضًا ، قد تجعلك الرسائل النصية المستمرة لشخص ما تبدو محتاجًا ويجدها الآخرون غير جذاب. نوع آخر من البريد العشوائي هو إرسال نفس الرسالة إلى حسابات مختلفة.

لا بأس من الدردشة مع فتيات مختلفات (هذا هو الهدف من التطبيق) ، ولكن أرسل رسالة مختلفة بحيث تبدو وكأنها بريد عشوائي. 

 

1.6 كونك هومو

 

Tinder هو تطبيق يستخدمه المثليون جنسياً أيضًا ، ولكل من Tinder Gold و Plus بعض الوظائف لمجتمع LGBTQ فقط. إذا لم تكن مثليًا جنسيًا ، فيمكنك ببساطة تجنب المثليين على التطبيق.

عندما أنشأت ملف التعريف الخاص بك ، يجب أن "تكون قد ذكرت بالفعل أنك لست مثليًا جنسيًا ، لذلك لن تتواصل مع المثليين جنسيًا". لا يوجد سبب لبدء الدردشة مع هؤلاء الأشخاص فقط للإساءة إليهم واستدعاءهم.

لا تتسامح Tinder مع أي رسائل أو أفعال معادية للمثليين ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك بسهولة حظر Tinder. لست ملزمًا بمشاركة تفضيلاتهم وآرائهم ومعتقداتهم ، لذلك اتركهم وشأنهم وركز على مبارياتك.

الجزء 2: كيفية إلغاء حظر حساب Tinder الخاص بك 

صحيح أن Tinder تأخذ عمليات حظر الحسابات على محمل الجد. إذا كان حسابك قيد المراجعة ، أو إذا تم حظره ، فستجد صعوبة في إعادة الوصول إليه. ومع ذلك ، فأنت لا تخلو من الخيارات (لكن كن مستعدًا لخوض عملية طويلة). مع ذلك ، دعنا نتحدث عن كيفية إلغاء حظر رقمك من Tinder ، مما يكشف عن أفضل الخيارات التي لديك الآن.

 

2.1 الاستئناف

لتقديم استئناف إلى Tinder ، يتعين عليك تقديم استئناف مهذب إلى فريق دعم Tinder. ومع ذلك ، فمن غير المرجح أن يتم إلغاء حظره. ولكن إذا كنت جادًا في حل المشكلة وكنت مصرة على أنك لم تخالف القواعد ، فيجدر بك التحدث إلى شخص يمكنه المساعدة في Tinder. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى التحدث إلى إنسان حول هذا الموضوع ، فيمكنك رؤية المزيد من المساعدة عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected] تأكد من أن تكون مفصلاً قدر الإمكان مع إبقاء بريدك الإلكتروني قصيرًا. بعد كل شيء ، لديهم الكثير من نداءات حظر Tinder للعمل من خلالها. للأسف ، لن تتلقى ردًا دائمًا ، وإذا كنت لا تزال لا تتلقى ردًا بعد شهر ، فمن الآمن القول أنك ربما لن تستعيد حسابك بعد الآن.

إذا لم تتمكن من استعادة الوصول إلى حسابك عن طريق تقديم استئناف ، فقد حان الوقت للانتقال إلى الحل التالي.

2.2 استخدام رقم هاتف جديد 

how to make a new tinder after being banned

من أجل الحصول على Tinder جديد بعد الحظر ، يجب أن تحصل على رقم جديد. للتحقق من حساب Tinder الجديد الخاص بك ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم رقم هاتفك. السبب ، ستحتاج إلى رقم هاتف جديد ، لأن استخدام رقمك القديم ليس خيارًا. هناك العديد من الأشياء المهمة التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار هنا ، لذا دعنا نراجع ما تريد معرفته.

سيكون خيارك الأفضل هو شراء رقم هاتف جديد. ستحتاج على الأرجح إلى تقديم هويتك ، والتي لا ينبغي أن تكون مشكلة. يعد استخدام رقم هاتف للتحقق من حسابك الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية لتجاوز حظر Tinder ، ونحن نوصي بشدة باستخدامه. السبب ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام رقم هاتف صديق عن طريق استعارة بطاقة SIM الخاصة بهم. يجب أن يكون هذا صديقًا ليس على Tinder (ولا يخطط لاستخدامه في المستقبل).

وأخيرًا ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خدمات مثل Google Voice. ومع ذلك ، اعلم أن هذه الخدمات تتطلب غالبًا رقم هاتفك للتسجيل. وأيضًا ، هناك خطر أن ينتهي بك الأمر برقم هاتف مستخدم بالفعل ، مما قد يؤدي إلى منعك من Tinder مرة أخرى. 

2.3 Einstapp 

tinder social solution - einstapp

إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية إلغاء حظر رقمك من Tinder ، فجرّب Einstapp. لهذا ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات أدناه ؛

الخطوة 01انتقل إلى الأداة من موقعها الرسمي على الإنترنت. إنها أداة عبر الإنترنت لذا لا يوجد شيء لتنزيله. يعمل من أي مكان ومن أي جهاز.

الخطوة 02سيطلب منك إما اسم المستخدم أو رقم الهاتف. فقط أدخل المعلومات الصحيحة.

الخطوة 03انتظر حتى تنتهي الأداة من عملها.

الخطوة 04يتم تحديثه على أساس يومي.

هويتك مجهولة تمامًا لأن هذه أداة تعتمد على الخادم. لا شيء يدعو للقلق. 

الجزء 3: كم من الوقت يستغرق إلغاء الحظر من Tinder

حول المدة التي يمكن أن يستغرقها إلغاء الحظر من Tinder ، يمكنك توقع إجابة في غضون ساعات قليلة إلى بضعة أيام. يمكنك الانتظار حوالي 3-4 أيام.

إذا لم تحصل على إجابة في غضون 3-4 أيام ، فيمكنك الكتابة إليهم مرة أخرى لإعلامهم بأنك تنتظر إجابتهم. تذكر أن تظل مهذبًا. تذكر أيضًا سبب حظرك في المقام الأول حتى لا ترتكب نفس الخطأ مرة أخرى.

لا يوجد رد أيضًا ، مما يعني أنه سيتعين عليك إنشاء حساب جديد مرة أخرى. كما ترى ، يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً حتى لا يتم الإبلاغ عنه ، ومن المحتمل أنه لا يمكنك أبدًا استخدام حسابك السابق مرة أخرى ، لذا ضع في اعتبارك الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه للحظر وحاول تجنب الحظر مرة أخرى.

نصيحة إضافية: كيف تجعل Tinder الخاص بك مميزًا

هل تريد أن يتعرف عليك المزيد من الأشخاص في Tinder؟ هل تريد أن يتم تفضيلك من قبل المزيد من الأشخاص في Tinder؟ فيما يلي 3 نصائح سهلة لك لإبراز Tinder الخاص بك.

1. إنشاء ملف تعريف جذاب

عندما تبدأ في كتابة ملف التعريف الخاص بك لأول مرة ، ركز على الكلمات الأساسية أو الصفات التي ترسم بوضوح صورة من أنت وما هي اهتماماتك.

2. انشر أفضل صورك 

استخدم أربعة للحصول على صور واضحة تظهر مجموعة من الأشكال والبيئات والزي والتعبيرات. للحصول على أفضل إضاءة ، قم بالتصوير في الهواء الطلق في الضوء الطبيعي (ابحث عن الظلال الطبيعية للضوء المنتشر) ، أو التقط صورًا أقرب إلى شروق الشمس أو غروبها (للحصول على إضاءة أكثر نعومة) ، أو انتظر الأيام الملبدة بالغيوم قليلاً (حتى يمكن للسحب أو الضباب أن يخفف الضوء). يمكن أن يؤدي نقص الضوء أو التصوير في الشمس الساطعة إلى إنشاء دوائر مظلمة حول العينين.  

3. أظهر شخصيتك

يحتاج الجميع إلى المساعدة في بدء محادثة. لذا قم بتضمين حقائق مثل ما إذا كنت معجبًا ضخمًا بـ Game of Thrones أم لا ، أو تؤمن بالأناناس على البيتزا ، أو ألبوم ستان أريانا غراندي الجديد. استخدم سيرتك الذاتية كمكان للسماح لشخصيتك بالتألق وإعطاء المباريات الخاصة بك معلومات كافية عنك حتى يتمكنوا من الوصول بسهولة إلى لوحة.

 

نصائح احترافية :من الممكن استخدام محرر فيديو رائع مثل HitPaw Video Editor لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو مضحكة وجذابة لإظهار شخصيتك. يمكنك إجراء جميع التعديلات على مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك لأنه يوفر جميع وظائف التحرير الأساسية. متوفر على كل من Windows و Mac ، وهو سهل الاستخدام لدرجة أنه يفضله العديد من المبتدئين.  

الخاتمة

في الختام ، كل منصة وسائط اجتماعية لها قواعدها وسياستها وإرشاداتها الخاصة. وبالمثل ، فإن Tinder لا يقف وراء القواعد ، على الرغم من أنه تطبيق مواعدة. تركز مقالتنا اليوم تمامًا على كيفية إلغاء حظر حساب Tinder الخاص بك.

بالمناسبة ، هناك الكثير من الأشخاص يبحثون عن الشريك المناسب لهم. لإظهار سحرك بشكل أكبر ، فإن إنشاء مقطع فيديو جذاب هو الطريقة الأكثر سهولة للقيام بذلك. استخدام HitPaw Video Editor يمكن أن تساعدك بسهولة في إنشاء جميع أنواع مقاطع الفيديو الشيقة.

يوصي المنتج

HitPaw Video Converter

تحويل وتنزيل وتحرير المحتوى الرقمي بكفاءة.

HitPaw Compressor

HitPaw Compressor

تقليل حجم الفيديو والصورة بسرعة دون فقدان الجودة.

ربما تكون مهتم

انقر هنا للتثبيت

x

HitPaw Video Editor banner picture

HitPaw Video Editor

  • · Edit the video as easy as you can imagine
  • · Unlimited tracks allow you to edit the video as you want
  • · Sounds, texts, transitions, filters, stickers help you create interesting videos
  • · Group tracks improve your editing efficiency
Home > Video Tips > How to Get Unbanned from Tinder in 3 Ways That Work

How to Get Unbanned from Tinder in 3 Ways That Work

Joshua Hill

Posted 2022-05-30

Tinder is the most popular dating app right now. With 57 million users on the platform, you won’t be the only person in line asking for an answer about their banned or suspended account. Should you make peace with your tinder ban, or should you find out how to get unbanned from Tinder? We can help you find out why you got banned from Tinder and what you can do to solve this issue.

 

Part 1: Why Your Account Got Banned in Tinder

There are a lot of reasons for which you can get your tinder account banned. So before we go into how to get unbanned on tinder, here are some reasons for the ban:

1.1 Violate the Terms of Use

how to get unbanned from tinder

Tinder ban means you no longer have access to your account. This occurs when you violate Tinder’s Term of Use or Community Guidelines. When you’re banned from Tinder, you will get a notification message when you try to log in.

It is meant to help protect the safety of users. Sometimes Tinder will not explicitly say that your Tinder account is banned because of the violation of community guidelines or Terms of Service. When you try to log in, it will display the following message, “Something went wrong. There was a problem logging into Tinder. Please try again. (40303)”

 

1.2 Fake Profile 

banned from tinder - fake profile

Catfishing and fake accounts are quite common on Tinder and the creators are looking for new ways to deal with these accounts. Usually, this includes help from other members - if an account seems fake or you know for certain that it is fake, you can report it.

 

Tinder will do a check and decide whether to block that person. Most people pretend that they are someone more attractive and entertaining. They might use their name (but many of them come up with a new one) and steal other people’s pics.

1.3 Inappropriate Photos or Message 

banned from tinder

If you are only showing your body a little bit, it could work. However, posting entirely naked won’t be allowed. Also, Tinder has a strict policy with a dead animal or person - upload it and you will get blocked.

 

1.4 Racist Comments 

how to get unban on tinder

If you’re calling someone out on a racial basis, you will suffer the consequences, and there is no way to bypass this ban. This also depends on the person you are chatting with.

 

If the comment doesn’t seem racist to you, it may sound different to them and they will quickly press that report button. Sometimes, the most stupid things, such as song lyrics could get you in trouble.

Choose your words carefully, and if you aren’t interested in someone, just keep swiping left. There is no need to offend someone and risk getting your Tinder account reported and blocked. 

1.5 Spam Account 

how to get tinder unbanned

People don’t like waking up to a dozen of your messages. If you aren’t getting a response to the message, you should probably give up. If the girl or the man you are texting isn’t interesting and further messaging will only lead to her either blocking you or reporting you for spamming.

 

Also, constantly texting one person might make you look needy which others find unattractive. Another type of spamming is sending the same message to different accounts.

It is okay to chat with different girls (that is the point of the app), but send the different message so it doesn’t look like spam. 

 

1.6 Being A Homo

 

Tinder is an app that homosexuals use as well and both Tinder Gold and Plus have a few functions just for the LGBTQ community. If you aren’t homosexual, you can simply avoid homosexuals on the app.

When you created your profile, you must’ve already stated that you were not homosexual, so you won’t come in contact with homosexuals. There is no reason to start chatting with these people only to offend them and call them out. 

Tinder is not tolerating any homophobic messages or actions, which means that you can easily get Tinder banned. You aren’t obligated to  share their preferences, opinions and believes, so just leave them alone and focus on your matches.

Part 2: How to Get Your Tinder Account Unbanned 

It’s true that Tinder takes account bans quite seriously. If your account is under review, or if it has been banned, you’ll have a tough time re-accessing it. However, you’re not without options (but be prepared to go through a lengthy process). With that said, let’s talk about how to get your number unbanned from Tinder, revealing the best options you have right now.

 

2.1 Appeal

In order to submit an appeal to Tinder, you need to make a polite appeal to the Tinder Support Team. However, it is unlikely it will get unbanned. But if you’re serious about getting the issue resolved and you are adamant you didn’t break the rules, it’s worth speaking to someone who can help at Tinder. If you’re looking to speak to a human about this, you can see further assistance by emailing [email protected] Be sure to be as detailed as possible whilst keeping your email short. After all, they have a lot of Tinder ban appeals to work through. Sadly you won’t always get a reply, and if you still don’t hear back after a month, it’s safe to say you probably won’t get your account back anymore.

If you are unable to regain access to your account by submitting an appeal, it’s time to move on to the next solution.

2.2 Use a New Phone Number 

how to make a new tinder after being banned

In order to get make a new Tinder after being banned you have to get a new number. To verify your new Tinder account, you’ll need to supply your phone number. Of cause, you’ll need a new phone number, as using your old one isn’t an option. There are several important thing to keep in mind here, so let’s go over what you need to know.

Your best option would be to buy a new phone number. You’ll most likely need to provide your ID, which should not be a problem. Using a phone number to verify your account is the most effective way to  bypass Tinder’s ban, and we highly recommend using it. Of cause, you can also use a friend’s phone number by borrowing their SIM card. That needs to be a friend who not on Tinder (and doesn’t plan on using it in the future).

And lastly, you can also use services like Google Voice. However, know that those services often require your phone number to register. And also, there’s alwas a risk of ending up with an already used phone number, which could lead you to get banned from Tinder again. 

2.3 Einstapp 

tinder social solution - einstapp

If you want to know how to get your number unbanned from Tinder try Einstapp. For this, you can follow the steps below;

Step 01Go to the tool from its official website. It is an online tool so there is nothing to download. It works from anywhere and from any device.

Step 02It is will ask you from either username or phone number. Just enter the correct information.

Step 03Wait for the tool to finish its work.

Step 04It is updated on daily basis.

Your identity is totally anonymous as this is a server based tool. There is nothing to worry about. 

Part 3: How Long Does It Take to Get Unbanned from Tinder

On how long it can take to get unbanned from Tinder, you can expect an answer back within a few hours to a few days. You can wait around 3-4 days.

If you get no answer within 3-4 days, you can write to them once more to let them know you’ve waiting for their answer. Remember to keep being polite. Also remember the reason why you got banned in the first place so you do not make the same mistake again.

No reply is also possible, which means you will have to create a new account again. As you can see, it takes a lot of time to not get reported, and it is likely that you can never use your previous account again, so keep in mind the above mentioned reasons for being banned and try to avoid being blocked again.

Extra Tip: How to Make Your Tinder Stand Out

Do you want more people to know you in Tinder? Do you want to be favored by more people in Tinder? Here are 3 easy tips for you to make your Tinder stand out.

1. Make An Appealing Profile

When you first set out to write your profile, hone in on “essence words” or “adjectives” that clearly paint a picture of who you are and what your interests are.

2. Post Your Best Pictures 

Use four to sic clear photos that show a range of looks, environments poses, outfit, and expressions. For the best lighting, shoot outdoors in natural light (look for natural shadows for diffused light), take photos closer to sunrise or sunset (for softer lighting), or wait for slightly overcast days (so clouds or fog can soften the light). A lack of light or shooting in bright sun can create dark circles around the eyes.  

3. Show Your Personality 

Everyone needs help initiating a conversation. So include facts like whether or not you are a huge Game of  Thrones fan, believe in pineapple on pizza, or stan Ariana Grande’s new album. Use your bio as a place to let your personality shine and give your matches enough intel about you so they can easily strike up a canvo.

 

Pro tip: Use A wonderful video editor like HitPaw Video Editor to create funny and attractive videos to show your personality. You can do all edits on your video as it provides all basic editing functions. Available on both Windows and Mac, it is so easy-to-use that it is favored by many beginners.  

Conclusion

To conclude, every social media platform has its own rules, policy and guidelines. Similarly, Tinder doesn’t stand behind on rules, even though it is a dating app. Our today’s article entirely focus on how to unban your Tinder account.

By the way, there are many people looking for the right partner for them. In order to show your charm more, making an attractive video is the most intuitive way to do so. Using HitPaw Video Editor can easily help you make all kinds of interesting videos.

Recommend Product

HitPaw Watermark Remover

HitPaw Watermark Remover

One Click to Remove Video / Image Watermark.

HitPaw Screen Recorder

HitPaw Screen Recorder

The best recording and live streaming software.

You May Be Interested

Click here to install