HitPaw Screen Recorder banner picture

HitPaw Screen Recorder

  • · تسجيل الشاشة، تسجيل اللعبة، تسجيل كاميرا الويب، تسجيل الصورة في صورة في مكان واحد
  • · التقاط لوحة المفاتيح والماوس والرسم يجعل الفيديو المسجل أكثر جاذبية
  • · شاشة في الوقت الحقيقي، تسجيل مجدول، تسجيل موقوت، تسجيل مقطعي
  • · يسمح تسريع الأجهزة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وعملية التصدير بشكل أسرع
الصفحة> Screen Recorder > هل WhatsApp يخطر لقطات الشاشة عند التقاط محادثة؟

هل WhatsApp يخطر لقطات الشاشة عند التقاط محادثة؟

محمد أمين

تحديث في 2022-04-21

WhatsApp هو أحد برامج المراسلة الأكثر استخدامًا على هذا الكوكب. يضم ملايين المستخدمين يوميًا الذين يستخدمون الدردشات الخاصة أو الجماعية لتبادل الرسائل. يتم استخدام التشفير من طرف إلى طرف. نظرًا لأن العديد من التطبيقات تخطر جهة الاتصال عند التقاط لقطة شاشة للمناقشة ، فهذه هي الحالة. يتم إخطار المستخدم الآخر بشأن لقطة الشاشة على Snapchat ، على سبيل المثال. نود إخطارك بما إذا كان WhatsApp قد تضمن هذه الميزة: عند التقاط لقطة شاشة لدردشة على WhatsApp ، هل تقوم لقطة شاشة WhatsApp بإخطار جهة الاتصال؟

في الواقع ، لن يتم إعلامك إذا قام أحدهم بتسجيل رسالتك.

الجزء 1: هل يمكنك التقاط لقطة شاشة لتطبيق WhatsApp؟

على WhatsApp ، لا يوجد خيار افتراضي لأخذ لقطة شاشة لمناقشتك. WhatsApp هو أحد أكثر تطبيقات الرسائل النصية استخدامًا ، وقد تحتاج إلى تصوير محادثات WhatsApp في بعض الأحيان. قد يكون الغرض من التقاط لقطة شاشة لمناقشة WhatsApp هو حفظها لاستخدامها لاحقًا أو مشاركتها مع شخص يستخدم تطبيقًا آخر. ومع ذلك ، فإن قلة من مستخدمي WhatsApp يعرفون كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة. يختلف التقاط لقطة شاشة على WhatsApp حسب جهازك ونظام التشغيل.

سنوضح لك كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على WhatsApp في بضع خطوات سهلة في هذه المقالة.

الجزء 2: هل يخبرك WhatsApp عند وضع لقطة الشاشة؟

إذا كنت قلقًا من أن يكتشف شخص ما أنك تلتقط لقطة شاشة لمناقشة WhatsApp ، خذ نفسًا عميقًا واسترخي. لا. عندما تلتقط لقطة شاشة لحالة على WhatsApp ، فإنها لا تخبر أي شخص أو مالكها. الحقيقة هي أن WhatsApp لا يخطر المستخدمين عندما تقوم إحدى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بهم بلقطات الشاشة أو تنزيل مقطع فيديو من حالتهم. يمكن قول الشيء نفسه بالنسبة للصور الموجودة في الوضع. على غرار snapchat ، لا تتوفر ميزة الكشف عن لقطة الشاشة في WhatsApp. بمعنى ، لن يتم إخطار المستخدمين عند التقاط حالة WhatsApp أو الدردشة.

الجزء 3: هل يمكن للأشخاص رؤية ما إذا كنت تقوم بلقطة شاشة على WhatsApp؟

بالطبع لا.

الأمر متروك لك تمامًا لالتقاط لقطة شاشة على هاتفك. إذا قمت بتصوير حالتهم ، فلن يرسل لك WhatsApp إشعارًا. لا ، لا يقدم WhatsApp أي نوع من الإشعارات أو أي وسيلة أخرى لتنبيه المستخدم إذا تم تصوير قصته. المعلومات الوحيدة التي يمكن للمستخدم الوصول إليها هي عدد الأشخاص الذين شاهدوا قصتهم (وليس من التقط لقطة شاشة). يمكنك وضع هذا على المحك عن طريق نشر شيء ما في قصتك والحصول على لقطة شاشة من صديق لك.

وينطبق الشيء نفسه على لقطات الشاشة في الدردشات الفردية ؛ إذا كانت لقطة شاشة المستخدم لمحادثات دردشة WhatsApp ، فلن ينبههم WhatsApp. ما لم تقم بإخطارهم ، لن يكون لدى الشخص الآخر أي فكرة أنك التقطت لقطة شاشة لتواصله معك.

الجزء 4: كيف تحمي نفسك من التقاط لقطة شاشة لتطبيق WhatsApp؟

هل يعرض Whatsapp لقطات؟ ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل إذا أخذ شخص ما لقطة شاشة لمحادثتي على Whatsapp؟ هنا سوف نساعدك. قم ببساطة بتقييد حالة WhatsApp الخاصة بك للمشاركة مع وإزالة رقم هاتف الشخص الذي لديك مشكلة معه فقط. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن لهذا الشخص رؤية حالتك وبالتالي لا يمكنه تنزيلها / لقطة شاشة لها. للدردشة لا يوجد خيار.

إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز iPhone أو iPad.

الخطوة 01انتقل إلى إعدادات WhatsApp وحدد الحساب من القائمة المنسدلة.

هل WhatsApp يخطر لقطات الشاشة عند التقاط محادثة

الخطوة 02بعد ذلك ، حدد الخصوصية.

التقاط لقطة شاشة لتطبيق WhatsAp

الخطوة 03ثم حدد الحالة.

هل تخطر لقطة شاشة whatsapp

الخطوة 04هناك الآن ثلاثة خيارات متاحة لك: باستثناء جهات الاتصال الخاصة بي ، جهات الاتصال الخاصة بي ، فقط المشاركة مع. يمكن لأي شخص في قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك رؤية حالتك إذا كنت تستخدم الخيار الافتراضي "جهات الاتصال الخاصة بي". جهات الاتصال الخاصة بي باستثناء والعرض فقط هما الخياران الآخران اللذان سيعرضان الحالة للأشخاص الذين تحددهم.

لا يظهر whatsapp لقطات

عندما تستخدم جهاز Android.

الخطوة 01افتح WhatsApp انتقل إلى علامة التبويب الحالة وحدد خصوصية الحالة.

هل يمكنك لقطة شاشة whatsapp

الخطوة 02جهات الاتصال الخاصة بي ، جهات الاتصال الخاصة بي باستثناء ، والمشاركة فقط هي الخيارات الثلاثة المتاحة الآن.

لقطة شاشة whatsapp

عرض فقط مع جهة الاتصال الخاصة بي باستثناء ، كما هو موضح أعلاه في قسم iOS ، هو خيار ممتاز لأنه يظهر فقط للأشخاص الذين تعرفهم. إذا كنت تشعر بالارتياح تجاه مشاركة حالتك مع الآخرين ، فيمكنك إضافة مستخدمين مع مرور الوقت.

فائدة أخرى هي أن WhatsApp لا يخبر الأفراد عند إضافتهم أو حذفهم من قائمة جهات الاتصال الذين تختار مشاركة حالتك معهم.

الجزء 5: كيف تأخذ لقطة شاشة WhatsApp بأمان؟

كان معظمنا في مواقف لم نرغب في تدوين أو تذكر شيء رأيناه على الإنترنت أو على هواتفنا. نتيجة لذلك ، التقطنا لقطة شاشة. أيضا لقطة شاشة لحالة WhatsApp.

من الأسهل بكثير التقاط صورة وقراءتها لاحقًا. لا نحتاج إلى البحث عن قلم أو ورقة ، أو استخدام تطبيقات مختلفة على هواتفنا ، للجلوس وكتابة شيء سنحتاجه في المستقبل. نظرًا لأن WhatsApp لا يحتوي على خيار لقطة شاشة افتراضي ، يجب علينا استخدام الأجهزة المحمولة لالتقاط لقطة شاشة ، والتي قد تعمل أو لا تعمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكننا التقاط لقطة شاشة لتطبيقنا المصرفي.

نتيجة لذلك ، سنحتاج إلى تطبيق جهة خارجية موثوق به لالتقاط لقطات شاشة أو تسجيل شاشة. HitPaw Screen Recorder هو الخيار الأفضل لذلك. مسجل شاشة HitPaw قادر على تسجيل كل من الفيديو والصور. يمكنك تحديد منطقة الشاشة التي تهتم بها وبدء التسجيل بغض النظر عن نوع الالتقاط الذي تفضله.

1. مزايا HitPaw Screen Recorder:

أخذ لقطات الشاشة هو مجرد جزء صغير من وظائفه ، والتي قمنا بإدراجها أدناه.

  • 1

    وهو متوافق مع أنظمة Windows و Mac.

  • 2

    ليس لديها قيود على وقت التسجيل.

  • 3

    واجهة المستخدم مباشرة وسهلة التصفح.

  • 4

    إلى جانب التقاط لقطات الشاشة ، من السهل أيضًا إجراء تسجيل الشاشة / كاميرا الويب / الكاميرا / الألعاب بالصوت والبث المباشر.

2. خطوات لقطة شاشة WhatsApp في HitPaw Screen Recorder

الخطوة 01قم بتنزيل وتثبيت HitPaw screen Recorder في جهازك.

الخطوة 02لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب WhatsApp الخاص بك عبر الإنترنت وفتحه.

الخطوة 03ابدأ تشغيل HitPaw Screen Recorder. انقر فوق خيار الشاشة في واجهته الرئيسية.

هل يقول WhatsApp عندما تقوم بتصوير مقطع فيديو

الخطوة 04اختر المنطقة التي تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة لها.

هل يمكنك لقطة الشاشة WhatsApp

الخطوة 05انقر فوق الكاميرا الصغيرة في شريط الأدوات ويمكنك التقاط لقطات شاشة بنجاح وأمان.

هل يعرف الناس أنك لقطة شاشة لتطبيق WhatsApp

ستجد ميزات مذهلة أخرى هناك لتسجيل الشاشة وتحرير اللقطة الخاصة بك.

الخاتمة

في هذه المقالة ، تحدثنا عن هل يظهر WhatsApp عند لقطة الشاشة وخصوصية WhatsApp في لقطات الشاشة. نظرًا لأن WhatsApp لا يحتوي على خيار مضمّن للقطات الشاشة أو التسجيل ، فإننا نوصي بأفضل برنامج للوظيفة ، وهو HitPaw Screen Recorder ، والذي يتضمن عددًا كبيرًا من الميزات المفيدة الأخرى.

يوصي المنتج

HitPaw Screen Recorder

HitPaw Screen Recorder

أفضل حل للتسجيل في أي موقف.

HitPaw Video Editor

HitPaw Video Editor

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو مميزة بنقرات بسيطة.

ربما تكون مهتم

انقر هنا للتثبيت

x

HitPaw Screen Recorder banner picture

HitPaw Screen Recorder

  • · Record screen, record game, record webcam, record picture in picture at one place
  • · Capture keyboard, mouse, draw make your recorded video more attractive
  • · Create high-quality live-streaming videos in minutes
  • · Go live on Facebook, YouTube, Twitch and more simultaneously
  • · Record and live stream at the same time
Home > Screen Recorder > Does WhatsApp Notify Screenshots When You Screenshot A Conversation?

Does WhatsApp Notify Screenshots When You Screenshot A Conversation?

Joshua Hill

Posted 2022-04-13

#Whatsapp Screenshot

WhatsApp is one of the most widely used messaging programmes on the planet. It boasts millions of daily users that use private or group chats to exchange messages. End-to-end encryption is used. Because many apps notify the contact when a screenshot of a discussion is taken, this is the case. The other user is notified about the screenshot on Snapchat, for example. We'd like to notify you whether WhatsApp has included this feature: When you capture a screenshot of a chat on WhatsApp, does WhatsApp screenshot notify to the contact?

Unfortunately, you will not be notified if someone screenshots your message.

Part 1: Can You Screenshot WhatsApp?

On WhatsApp, there is no default option for taking a screenshot of your discussion. WhatsApp is one of the most widely used text messages Application, and you may need to screenshot WhatsApp conversations at times. The purpose of taking a screenshot of a WhatsApp discussion could be to save it for later use or to share it with someone who uses another application. However, few WhatsApp users are aware of how to take a screenshot. Taking a screenshot on WhatsApp is different depending on your device and operating system.

We'll show you how to take a screenshot on WhatsApp in a few easy steps in this article.

Part 2: Does WhatsApp Tell You When You Screenshot Status?

If you're worried that someone may find out you're taking a screenshot of a WhatsApp discussion, take a deep breath and relax. No. When you take a screenshot of a status on WhatsApp, it doesn't notify anyone or the owner. The truth is that WhatsApp does not notify users when one of their contacts screenshots or downloads a video from their status. The same can be said for photos in status. similar to snapchat A screenshot detection feature is not available in WhatsApp. That is, users will not be notified when you screenshotting WhatsApp status or chat.

Part 3: Can People See If You Screenshot on WhatsApp?

Absolutely not.

It's entirely up to you to take a screenshot on your phone. If you screenshot their Status, WhatsApp does not send you a notification. No, WhatsApp does not provide any kind of notification or other means of alerting the user if their story is screenshotted. The only information a user has access to is how many people have seen their story (not who took a screenshot). You may put this to the test by publishing something on your story and having a friend screenshot it for you.

The same is true for screenshots on individual chats; if user's screenshot of WhatsApp chat conversations, WhatsApp will not alert them. Unless you notify them, the other person will have no idea you captured a screenshot of their communication with you.

Part 4: How to Protect Yourself from Taking WhatsApp Screenshot?

Does Whatsapp show screenshots? What can we do if someone take a screenshot of my Whatsapp conversation? Here we will help you out. Simple restrict your WhatsApp status to only share with and remove the person phone number who you have a trouble with. Thus, that person can't see your status and thereby can't download/ screenshot it. For chat there is no option.

If you're using an iPhone or iPad.

Step 01Go to WhatsApp's Settings and select Account from the drop-down menu.

if you screenshot WhatsApp story do they know

Step 02After that, select Privacy.

screenshot WhatsApp status

Step 03Then, select Status.

can the other person see if you screenshot on whatsapp

Step 04There are now three options available to you: Except My Contacts, My Contacts, Only Share With. Everyone in your contacts list can see your status if you use the default My Contacts option. My Contacts Except and Only Show With are the other two options, which will display the status to the persons you specify.

does WhatsApp show if you screenshot

When you're using an Android device.

Step 01Open WhatsApp Go to the Status tab and select Status Privacy.

does WhatsApp tell you if you screenshot

Step 02My Contacts, My Contacts Except, and Only Share With are the three options available now.

can you screenshot WhatsApp

Only Show with and My Contact Except, as explained above in the iOS section, is an excellent choice because it only shows to people you know. If you're comfortable sharing your status with others, you can add users as time goes on.

Another benefit is that WhatsApp does not tell the individuals  when they are added or removed from the list of contacts with whom you choose to share your status.

Part 5: How to Take WhatsApp Screenshot Safely?

Most of us have been in situations where we didn't want to write down or remember something we saw on the Internet or on our phones. As a result, we snapped a screenshot. Also screenshotting WhatsApp status.

It's much simpler to simply take a photo and read it later. We don't need to look for a pen or paper, or use various apps on our phones, to sit down and write something we'll need in the future. Because WhatsApp does not have a default screenshot option, we must use mobile hardware to take a screenshot, which may or may not function. In addition, we are unable to snap a screenshot of our banking app.

As a result, we'll need a trusted third-party app to take screenshots or capture screen recording. HitPaw Screen Recorder is best option for this. HitPaw Screen Recorder is capable of recording both video and photos. You can define the screen region you're interested in and start recording regardless of the type of capture you prefer.

1. Advantages of HitPaw Screen Recorder:

Taking screenshots is just a small part of its functions, which we have listed below.

  • 1

    It is compatible with both Windows and Mac systems.

  • 2

    It does not have a recording time restriction.

  • 3

    The user interface is straightforward and easy to navigate.

  • 4

    Besides taking screenshots, recording screen/webcam/camera/games with audio and livestreaming are also easy to be done here.

2. Steps to Screenshot WhatsApp in HitPaw Screen Recorder

Step 01Download and Install the HitPaw screen Recorder in your Device.

Step 02To login to your WhatsApp account online and open it.

Step 03Start the HitPaw Screen Recorder. Click on Screen option in its home interface.

does WhatsApp say when you screenshot video

Step 04Choose the area that you want to take a screenshot of.

can you screenshot WhatsApp

Step 05Click on the small camera in the toolbar and you can take screenshots successfully and safely.

if you screenshot WhatsApp story do they know

You will find other amazing features there for screen recording and editing your snapshot.

Conclusion

In this article, we talked about does WhatsApp show when you screenshot and WhatsApp privacy for screenshots. Because WhatsApp does not have a built-in option for screenshots or recording, we recommend the best software for the job, that is HitPaw Screen Recorder, which includes a slew of other useful features.

Recommend Product

HitPaw Watermark Remover

HitPaw Watermark Remover

One Click to Remove Video / Image Watermark.

HitPaw Compressor

HitPaw Compressor

Reduce video and image size quickly without losing quality.

You May Be Interested

Click here to install