HitPaw Screen Recorder banner picture

HitPaw Screen Recorder

  • · تسجيل الشاشة، تسجيل اللعبة، تسجيل كاميرا الويب، تسجيل الصورة في صورة في مكان واحد
  • · التقاط لوحة المفاتيح والماوس والرسم يجعل الفيديو المسجل أكثر جاذبية
  • · شاشة في الوقت الحقيقي، تسجيل مجدول، تسجيل موقوت، تسجيل مقطعي
  • · يسمح تسريع الأجهزة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وعملية التصدير بشكل أسرع
الصفحة> Screen Recorder > 4 طرق سهلة: كيفية أخذ لقطة للشاشة على Chromebook

4 طرق سهلة: كيفية أخذ لقطة للشاشة على Chromebook

محمد أمين

تحديث في 2022-04-21

يوجد الآن ما يقرب من 25 مليون مستخدم لنظام التشغيل Chrome ، مع انضمام المزيد كل يوم. أجهزة Chromebook هي أجهزة كمبيوتر مباشرة تهدف إلى تسهيل وظائف وحياة مستخدميها. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لكونك أحدث مستخدم ، فهناك العديد من الجوانب التي لا يعرفها معظمنا. معظمنا على دراية بكيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو Apple ، ولكن نفس الأساليب لن تعمل على جهاز Chromebook. على جهاز Chromebook ، أين تذهب لقطات الشاشة؟ إذن ، إليك برنامج تعليمي سريع حول كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على Chromebook أو Chromebox أو أي جهاز Chrome OS آخر. أربع طرق بسيطة لالتقاط لقطات شاشة في Chrome. يمكنك إما اختيار الشخص الذي يبدو أنه الأسرع ، أو يمكنك تجربته جميعًا قبل تحديد أيهما مثالي لك.

الجزء 1: كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على Chromebook باستخدام اختصار لوحة المفاتيح

تم تصميم أجهزة Chromebook و Chromebox لتكون أجهزة بسيطة ، ولكن بساطتها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى سوء الفهم. يعد أخذ لقطات الشاشة إحدى وظائف نظام التشغيل Chrome الذي لم يتم توثيقه بشكل صحيح ، وهناك طرق مختلفة لتحقيق ذلك. سنعرض لك كل واحد منهم.

الطريقة 1: على جهاز Chromebook ، التقط لقطة شاشة كاملة.

كيفية عمل لقطة شاشة على Chromebook ، اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر Ctrl و Overview في نفس الوقت. سيتم حفظ الصورة الناتجة في مجلد التنزيل افتراضيًا. هذه هي أبسط طريقة لالتقاط شاشة على جهاز Chromebook.

 لقطة للشاشة على Chromebook

الطريقة 2: لقطة شاشة للنافذة النشطة.

بدلاً من أخذ لقطة بملء الشاشة ، يمكن لمستخدمي Chromebook التقاط لقطة شاشة لنافذة منطقة معينة. يستغرق اقتصاص صورة الالتقاط بملء الشاشة في الصورة المناسبة وقتًا وجهدًا أقل نتيجة لذلك. على جهاز Chromebook ، اضغط على زر CTRL و ALT والنظرة العامة في نفس الوقت لالتقاط شاشة نافذة نشطة.

أخذ لقطات شاشة على Chromebook

الطريقة 3: على جهاز Chromebook ، التقط لقطة شاشة جزئية.

تتوفر أيضًا أداة القص على Chromebook ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال النقر على بعض الأزرار على لوحة المفاتيح. لالتقاط مساحة من الشاشة فقط ، اضغط باستمرار على CTRL و Shift والزر "نظرة عامة" في نفس الوقت.

كيفية عمل لقطة شاشة على chromebook

الجزء 2: كيفية التقاط لقطات شاشة على Chromebook من الإعدادات السريعة

يمكن أن يكون التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مفيدًا لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض. ومع ذلك ، فإن أخذ لقطة شاشة يختلف من جهاز لآخر ونظام التشغيل إلى نظام التشغيل. يتضمن ذلك أجهزة Chromebook ونظام التشغيل Chrome. قد تواجه مشكلة في تذكر مفاتيح الاختصار ، لذا ابحث دائمًا عن خيار آخر. لحسن الحظ ، أضافت Google زر اختصار لقطة الشاشة إلى لوحة الإعدادات السريعة ، لذلك لن تضطر أبدًا إلى التفكير في المفاتيح التي تحتاجها مرة أخرى.

الخطوة 01حدد أداة Screen Capture من قائمة Quick Settings لفتح شريط أدوات التقاط الشاشة.

how to screenshot certain area on Chromebook

الخطوة 02اختر لقطة شاشة أو لقطة فيديو من شريط الأدوات.

كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز Chromebook باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح

الخطوة 03حدد ما إذا كنت تريد التقاط الشاشة بأكملها أو جزء منها فقط ثم احفظ لقطة الشاشة.

كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة لجهاز Chromebook من acer

الجزء 3: كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على Chromebook عبر قلم إلكتروني

إذا كانت شاشة Chromebook التي تعمل باللمس تدعم القلم ، فيمكنك استخدامه لتدوين الملاحظات ولقطات الشاشة أو الرسم أو العمل كمؤشر ليزر. انقر فوق الزر الموجود على جانب جهاز Chromebook إذا كان مزودًا بقلم إلكتروني مدمج. سوف يظهر القلم.

لالتقاط لقطة شاشة باستخدام قلم ، اتبع هذه التعليمات.

الخطوة 01ابحث عن زر القلم في أسفل الشاشة واضغط عليه مرة واحدة.

التقاط لقطة شاشة على Chromebook - Lenovo

الخطوة 02حدد Capture Screen من الاختيارات لالتقاط ملء الشاشة كصورة.

كيفية أخذ لقطة للشاشة على جهاز Chromebook

الخطوة 03بدلاً من ذلك ، اختر منطقة الالتقاط واستخدم قلمك لتحديد المنطقة التي تريد التقاطها.

الجزء 4: كيفية عمل لقطة شاشة على جهاز Chromebook باستخدام مسجل الشاشة

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام Chromebook لالتقاط ما يحدث على شاشتك إلى نقل الأشياء إلى المستوى التالي. كيفية التقاط لقطات شاشة على Chromebook باستخدام مسجل الشاشة هو سؤال يبحث عنه الأشخاص.

إنه نهج مستخدم على نطاق واسع للمعلمين لتعليم ومساعدة التلاميذ في التعلم. يمكن للمدرسين بسهولة تسجيل دروسهم التعليمية ودروسهم وخططهم الفرعية وتعليقاتهم باستخدام برنامج تسجيل الشاشة لأجهزة Chromebook وعرضها على الطلاب ، مما يسهل عليهم اكتساب وفهم الموضوعات.

يسمح لكHitPaw Screen Recorder بالتقاط لقطات للشاشة وتسجيل تسجيلات بدقة 4K لصفحة إنترنت كاملة أو قسم محدد. تمتد فائدتها إلى ما بعد التسجيل والالتقاط. يمكنك التوضيح من خلال الرسم وإخفاء أجزاء الشاشة وغير ذلك الكثير. لا توجد قيود من حيث تصميمات الفيديو والصور. تتيح لك إمكانية تسريع الأجهزة تسجيل ألعاب عالية الدقة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بأداء رائع. يمكنك أيضًا التقاط لوحات المفاتيح ولقطات الشاشة في أي لحظة خلال التسجيل.

إليك دليل لاستخدام HitPaw Screen Recorder في خطوات بسيطة:

الخطوة 01أولاً ، قم بتنزيل HitPaw Screen Recorder على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بأمان بالنقر فوق الزر أدناه.

الخطوة 02انقر فوق الشاشة لبدء التسجيل. قد تحتاج إلى شراء نسخة كاملة وتسجيل التطبيق لأن الفيديو الذي التقطته سيحتوي على علامة مائية. للتسجيل ، افتح البرنامج وانقر على الأشرطة الثلاثة القصيرة أعلى يمين الشاشة الرئيسية.

التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز chromebook

الخطوة 03انقر فوق تسجيل الشاشة وبعد ذلك اختر خيار الكاميرا للحصول على لقطة شاشة وحدد منطقة لقطة الشاشة.

كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة علىكيفية طباعة لقطة الشاشة على chromebook

الخاتمة

ناقشنا في هذه المقالة كيفية التقاط لقطة شاشة على جهاز Chromebook باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح وباستخدام طرق أخرى ، نتحدث أيضًا عن كيفية النقر فوق لقطة شاشة باستخدام مسجل الشاشة وأي مسجل شاشة هو الأفضل لهذا الغرض. نوصيك بـ HitPaw Screen Recorder ، أفضل برنامج لتسجيل لقطة الشاشة والشاشة والمتوفر على الإنترنت بميزات مذهلة.

يوصي المنتج

HitPaw Video Editor

HitPaw Video Editor

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو مميزة بنقرات بسيطة.

HitPaw Video Converter

تحويل وتنزيل وتحرير المحتوى الرقمي بكفاءة.

ربما تكون مهتم

انقر هنا للتثبيت

x

HitPaw Screen Recorder banner picture

HitPaw Screen Recorder

  • · Record screen, record game, record webcam, record picture in picture at one place
  • · Capture keyboard, mouse, draw make your recorded video more attractive
  • · Create high-quality live-streaming videos in minutes
  • · Go live on Facebook, YouTube, Twitch and more simultaneously
  • · Record and live stream at the same time
Home > Screen Recorder > 4 Easy Ways: How to Screenshot on Chromebook

4 Easy Ways: How to Screenshot on Chromebook

Joshua Hill

Posted 2022-04-22

There are almost 25 million Chrome OS users now, with more joining every day. Chromebooks are straightforward computers that are meant to make the jobs and lives of its users easier. However, being the newest user, there are several aspects that the most of us are unaware of. Most of us are familiar with how to take a screenshot on a Windows or Apple computer, but same methods will not work on a Chromebook. On a Chromebook, where do screenshots go? So, here's a quick tutorial how to take a screenshot on Chromebook, Chromebox, or any other Chrome OS device. Four simple ways to take screenshots in Chrome. You may either choose the one that appears to be the quickest, or you can try them all before determining which one is ideal for you.

Part 1: How to Do a Screenshot on Chromebook Using a Keyboard Shortcut

Chromebooks and Chromeboxes are designed to be simple devices, yet their simplicity can lead to misunderstanding. Taking screenshots is one function of Chrome OS that isn't properly documented, and there are various methods to achieve it. We'll show you every single one of them.

Method 1: On a Chromebook, take a full screenshot.

How to print screenshot on Chromebook, hold down the Ctrl and Overview button at the same time. The resulting image will be saved in the Download folder by default. This is the simplest method for capturing a screen on a Chromebook.

how to screenshot on dell Chromebook

Method 2: Screenshot of the Active Window.

Instead of taking a snapshot of the full screen, Chromebook users may take a screenshot of a specific region window. Cropping the full-screen capture image into the appropriate image takes less time and effort as a result. On a Chromebook, press the CTRL, ALT, and Overview button at the same time to take an active window screen capture.

Chromebook screenshot

Method 3: On a Chromebook, take a partial screenshot.

A snipping tool is also available on the Chromebook, which can be accessed by tapping a few buttons on the keyboard. To capture only an area of the screen, hold down CTRL, Shift, and the Overview button at the same time.

how to screenshot on hp Chromebook

Part 2: How to Take Screenshots on Chromebook from Quick Settings

Taking a screenshot on your computer can be useful for a variety of purposes. The list is endless, from quickly showing someone an issue you're troubleshooting to brainstorming ideas for your next big project to assisting a friend or family member by showing them how to do something. However, taking a screenshot differs from device to device and operating system to operating system. This includes Chromebooks and Chrome OS. I have trouble remembering shortcut keys, so I'm always looking for another option. Fortunately, Google added a screenshot shortcut button to the Quick Settings panel, so I never have to think about which keys I need again.

Step 01Select the Screen Capture tool from the Quick Settings menu to open a screen capture toolbar.

how to screenshot certain area on Chromebook

Step 02Choose a screenshot or a video capture from the toolbar.

how to screenshot on Chromebook with keyboard

Step 03Specify whether you want to capture the entire screen or just a portion of it then save the screenshot.

how to screenshot on acer Chromebook

Part 3: How to Take Screenshot on Chromebook via A Stylus

If your touchscreen Chromebook supports a pen, you may use it to take notes and screenshots, sketch, or function as a laser pointer. Click the button on the side of your Chromebook if it comes with a built-in stylus. The stylus will appear.

To capture a screenshot with a stylus, follow these instructions.

Step 01Find the Stylus Button at the bottom of the screen and tap it once.

how to screenshot on Chromebook - Lenovo

Step 02Select Capture Screen from the choices to capture the full screen as a picture.

how to take a screenshot on a Chromebook

Step 03Alternatively, choose Capture Region and use your pen to mark the region you want to capture.

Part 4: How to Do a Screenshot on A PC/Macbook with A Screen Recorder

Using a Chromebook to capture what is happening on your screen can take things to the next level. I believe you have gotten an answer about how to do a screenshot on a Chromebook. However, how to take screenshots on PC/Macbook with a screen recorder is another question people search for.

It is a widely used approach for teachers to instruct and assist pupils in learning. Teachers may easily record their tutorials, lessons, sub plans, and comments using screen recording software for PC/Macbook and display them to students, making it easier for them to acquire and understand subjects.

HitPaw Screen Recorder allows you to snap screen shots and record 4K recordings of a whole internet page or a selected partition. Its utility extends beyond recording and catching. You may demonstrate by drawing, hiding screen portions, and much more. In terms of video and picture designs, there are no restrictions. It's hardware acceleration capability allows you to record HD games on your PC with great performance. You may also capture keyboards and screenshots at any moment throughout the recording.

Here are the guide for you to use HitPaw Screen Recorder in simple steps:

Step 01Firstly, download HitPaw Screen Recorder to your computer safely by clicking the below button.

Step 02Click on Screen to start recording. You may need to purchase a complete version and register the application since the video you shot will have a watermark. To register, open the software and click the three short bars on the upper right of the main screen.

how to screenshot on a chromebook

Step 03Click on Record Screen and after this choose camera option for screenshot and select the area of screenshot.

does WhatsApp say when you screenshot video

Conclusion

In this article we discussed how to screenshot on Chromebook with keyboard and using other methods we also talk about how to click screenshot with screen recorder and which screen recorder is best for this purpose. And for PC and Macbook users, we Recommend you HitPaw Screen Recorder, the best software for screenshot and screen recording which is available in internet with amazing features.

Recommend Product

HitPaw Watermark Remover

HitPaw Watermark Remover

One Click to Remove Video / Image Watermark.

HitPaw Video Editor

HitPaw Video Editor

Create standout videos with simple clicks.

You May Be Interested

Click here to install