(خطوة بخطوة) كيفية كتم صوت مقاطع فيديو اليوتيوب مجانًا

محمد أمين
تحديث في 2022-04-19
-
-

قد ترغب في كتم صوت فيد مقطع فيديو اليوتيوب الذي تم تحميله عبر الإنترنت مجانًا لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب. بمعنى آخر، يمكن أن يستخدم هذا الفيديو كأساس لتعليق صوتي آخر. قد يتعلق الأمر أيضًا بكون الموسيقى التصويرية ذات جودة رديئة، مع الكثير من التداخلات والانبثاقات بالخلفية.

هل تتطلع إلى كتم الصوت في فيديو على اليوتيوب؟ جرب HitPaw مجانًا! يتيح لك كتم الصوت الأصلي لمقطع الفيديو على اليوتيوب وإضافة تعليق صوتي آخر أو أي موسيقى أو مسار صوتي يعجبك. إذا لزم الأمر، قم بتشغيل مقطع من الصوت وكتم الصوت الأصلي. محرر الفيديو HitPaw مجاني ومتوفر عبر الإنترنت ويمكن الوصول إليه من أي جهاز أو متصفح. 

1. كيفية كتم صوت فيديو اليوتيوب باستخدام HitPaw

يعد HitPaw Video Converter برنامجًا مجانيًا ممتازًا عبر الإنترنت يتيح لك كتم الصوت بمقاطع فيديو اليوتيوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تحويل مقاطع الفيديو إلى مجموعة متنوعة من تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة، بما في ذلك MOV و MP4 و MKV و FLV وغيرها. بالإضافة إلى استخدام هذا التطبيق لتغيير تأثيرات مقاطع الفيديو وإضافة ترجمات وإضافة علامات مائية وما إلى ذلك. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا، يتيح لك محول ملفات HitPaw نقل الملفات إلى iPhone، iPad، وكاميرات الفيديو، وأجهزة Android، وما إلى ذلك، إنه ببساطة أفضل محرر فيديو، ومحول ، وتنزيل المقاطع، وناسخ في حزمة واحدة.

يمكنك إزالة صوت مقاطع اليوتيوب بنقرة واحدة فقط باستخدام HitPaw Online Mute Video . لا يتطلب استخدام هذه الميزة تنزيل أي برنامج، وهو مجاني. إذا أدخلت العنوان الإلكتروني لرابط اليوتيوب في البرنامج، فسيتم إنشاء مقطع به كتم الصوت على الفور عن طريق إزالة الصوت. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة / إزالة الصوت إلى ملفات الفيديو المحلية ذات التنسيقات الرئيسية مثل MP4 و MOV و MKV و AVI وغيرها. باستخدام هذه الأداة، لن تقلق بشأن الإعلانات أو العلامات المائية.

نقرة واحدة لكتم الصوت بمقاطع اليوتيوب باستخدام HitPaw Online Video Editor

  1. افتح HitPaw واسحب أو أسقط فيديو اليوتيوب الذي ترغب في كتم صوته.

    how to mute youtube video
  2. يمكنك النقر فوق "البدء" والانتظار لمدة دقيقة وسيكتمل الملف.

    how to mute a youtube video
  3. بمجرد تحميل ملفاتك، سيبدأ HitPaw في إنشاء الفيديو الصامت. بعد ذلك، يمكنك إما حفظ فيديو اليوتيوب الصامت مباشرة أو حفظه في Dropbox.

    mute youtube video

2. كيفية كتم صوت فيديو اليوتيوب باستخدام VLC

لا يحتوي موقع يوتيوب على ميزة كتم صوت الفيديو بمجرد تحميله. بمعنى آخر، إذا كنت تريد كتم صوت فيديو اليوتيوب الخاص بك، فسيتعين عليك أولاً إزالة الصوت قبل تحميل الفيديو. يعد VLC برنامجًا جيدًا لكتم مقاطع فيديو اليوتيوب. يوفر مشغل الوسائط الشهير العديد من الميزات، بما في ذلك تحويل الفيديو، وإزالة الملفات الصوتية، وما إلى ذلك. يعد طريقة سهلة وسريعة لإزالة الصوت.

خطوات إزالة الصوت من مقاطع فيديو اليوتيوب التي تم تحميلها باستخدام VLC

  1. تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في فتح تطبيق VLC Media player على نظامك اختيار الوسائط> تحويل / حفظ من الواجهة الرئيسية.

    mute embedded youtube video
  2. انقر فوق زر "إضافة" في نافذة "فتح الوسائط" الجديدة لتحديد الفيديو الذي تريد معالجته. في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية، انقر فوق خيار تحويل / حفظ.
  3. انقر فوق تحويل لفتح النافذة. في قسم الإعدادات، حدد ملف تعريف وتنسيق الملف المتوافق مع اليوتيوب. يمكنك الآن تحرير ملف التعريف المحدد بالنقر فوق زر تحرير ملف التعريف المحدد بجواره.

    how to mute uploaded video on youtube
  4. بمجرد النقر فوق تحرير ملف التعريف، سترى هذه النافذة منبثقة. قم بإلغاء تحديد المربع الموجود بجوار خيار الصوت في علامة تبويب ترميز الصوت. لتأكيد الإعدادات، انقر فوق زر حفظ.
  5. بعد ذلك، حدد موقع حفظ الملف: علامة التبويب، ثم انقر فوق ابدأ. أثناء المعالجة، سيقوم VLC بإزالة الصوت من الملف. عندما تحدد موقعًا لحفظ المقطع الجديد، سيتم حفظ الملف هناك ويكون جاهزًا للتحميل على اليوتيوب.

    how to mute youtube video and play music on iphone

3. كيفية كتم صوت فيديو اليوتيوب على iPhone قبل التحميل

عند إنشاء فيديو صامتتة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك، قد تحتاج إلى إزالة الصوت من ملف الفيديو. يمكنك استخدام مقاطع الفيديو الصامتة لإنشاء عروض شرائح وإضافة تعليقات صوتية عندما لا يبدو الصوت الأصلي جيدًا ولأغراض أخرى. تعرف على المزيد حول إزالة الصوت من مقاطع الفيديو على iPhone في الأجزاء التالية من هذا المقال.

كيفية كتم صوت فيديو اليوتيوب على الـ iPhone باستخدام iMovie

يسهل تطبيق تحرير الفيديو iMovie والذي أصدرته شركة Apple تحرير الملفات بعدة طرق مختلفة. عن طريق إزالة الصوت من ملف الفيديو، يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو صامتة باستخدام تطبيق الـ iPhone هذا. يمكنك استخدام التطبيق مجانًا على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك، ويمكنك تدوير مقاطع الفيديو ودمجها مع الآخرين.

خطوات كتم صوت مقطع فيديو على iPhone باستخدام iMovies

  1. أولاً، تحتاج إلى تنزيل تطبيق iMovie وتثبيته وتشغيله على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. انقر فوق زر "متابعة" في نافذة الترحيب.
  2. لإنشاء مشروع جديد، انقر فوق علامة "+" في صفحة المشاريع. اختر خيار الفيلم من قائمة المشاريع الجديدة المنبثقة. بعد ذلك، انقر فوق مربع الاختيار الموجود بجوار الفيديو المراد تحريره، ثم انقر فوق زر "إنشاء فيلم".
  3. اضغط على مسار الفيديو في القسم السفلي، ثم انقر فوق علامة الصوت لفتح الإعدادات. يمكنك إما تحريك شريط التمرير إلى الصفر أو النقر فوق علامة كتم الصوت لضبط مستوى الصوت على صفر. انقر فوق تم في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الشاشة لتأكيد تغييراتك.

    youtube video

الخلاصة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بكتم صوت مقطع فيديو على اليوتيوب قبل نشره، إذًا HitPaw Online Mute Video هو الحل الخاص بك. باستخدام محرر الفيديو الخاص بـ HitPaw، يمكنك إزالة الصوت من مقاطع الفيديو دون تنزيل أي برنامج. إنه مجاني وسهل الاستخدام، ويمكن استخدامه على الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر.

  • انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك بصوتك هنا

    اترك تعليقا

    قم بإنشاء تعليقك على مقالات HitPaw

ربما تكون مهتم

2022-05-11 04:09:09

كيفية إزالة العلامة المائية تيك توك - حل موثوق بنسبة 100٪

اعرف المزيد
2022-04-19 03:44:37

لماذا تختار محرر فيديو Avs وكيف يجعل تحرير الفيديو أكثر بساطة؟

اعرف المزيد
2021-11-13 03:05:23

مراجعة VideoPad Video Editor: محرر فيديو للمبتدئين

اعرف المزيد

إبداع فيديو يفوق الخيال

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو مميزة باستخدام محرر الفيديو سهل الاستخدام من HitPaw.

انقر هنا للتثبيت

x

هل تريد كتم صوت فيديو يوتيوب وإضافة اختيارك للتعليق الصوتي لإنشاء مشروعك وعروض الشرائح؟ ما عليك سوى نسخ عنوان URL الخاص بـيوتيوب ولصقه في محرر HitPaw. عندما تنتهي من تحرير مقطع فيديو يوتيوب، ستتمكن من تنزيله كملف MP4.

(Step by Step) How to Mute A YouTube Video for Free

Joshua Hill
Updated on 2022-05-24
-
-

You might want to mute an uploaded YouTube video online and free for a variety of reasons. In other words, this video can serve as the basis for another voice-over. It may also be a case of the soundtrack being of poor quality, with lots of interferences and background pop. If you want to remove audio from YouTube videos but don't know how to mute YouTube videos, read on!

1. One-Click to Mute YouTube Video Using HitPaw Online Video Editor

Are you looking for how to mute a YouTube video online? Try HitPaw Online Video Editor for free! It lets you mute the original sound of a YouTube video and add your voice-over or any music or audio track of your liking. If necessary, play a clip of your audio and muffle the original. The HitPaw Online Video Editor is free and online and can be accessed from any device or browser.

Steps on How to Mute YouTube Videos Using HitPaw

  1. Head to the official website of HitPaw Online Video Editor and drag or drop the YouTube video you wish to mute.

    how to mute youtube video
  2. You can click go and wait a minute and the file will be completed.

    how to mute a youtube video
  3. Once you submit your files, the HitPaw will start creating a mute video. Thereafter, you can either save the muted YouTube video directly or save it to Dropbox.

    mute youtube video

2. How to Mute a Video to YouTube Using VLC

YouTube does not have a feature for muting a video once it has been uploaded. In other words, if you want your YouTube video to be muted, you will first have to remove the audio before uploading the video. VLC is a good program for muting YouTube videos. The popular media player offers several features, including video conversion, removal of audio files, etc. It is easy and quick to remove the audio.

Steps for Removing Audio from Uploaded YouTube Videos Using VLC

VLC is a helpful tool to solve your problem of how to mute a video to YouTube. Here are the detailed steps for you.

  1. The first step is to open your VLC Media player application on your system and select Media > Convert/Save from the main interface.

    mute embedded youtube video
  2. Click the Add button in the new Open Media window to select the video to handle. On the bottom-right corner, click on the Convert/Save link.
  3. Click Convert to open the window. In the Settings section, select the YouTube-compatible file profile and format. You can now edit the selected profile by clicking the Edit Selected Profile button next to it.

    how to mute uploaded video on youtube
  4. Once you click Edit Profile, you'll see this window pop up. Uncheck the box next to the Audio option on the Audio codec tab. To confirm the settings, click the Save button.
  5. After that, select the system location where you want to store the processed file at the Destination file: tab, and then click Start. During the processing, VLC will remove the audio from the file. When you select a location for the mute file, the file will be saved there and is ready for uploading to YouTube.

    how to mute youtube video and play music on iphone

3. How to Mute A YouTube Video on iPhone Before Uploading

When creating mute videos on your iPhone, you may need to remove audio from the video file. You can use the mute videos to create slideshows, add voiceovers when the original sound doesn't sound good, and for other purposes. Learn more about removing audio from videos on iPhone in the next parts of this topic.

4. How to Mute YouTube Videos from iPhone Videos with iMovie

Apple's video editing app, iMovie, facilitates the customizing of files in several different ways. By removing the audio from the video file, you can create mute videos with this iPhone app. You can use the app for free on your iPhone, and you can rotate videos and combine them with others.

Steps on how to mute a video on iPhone using iMovies

  1. First, you need to download, install, and run the iMovie application on your iPhone device. Click the Continue button in the Welcome window.
  2. To create a new project, click on the plus sign on the Projects page. Choose the Movie option from the New Projects pop-up. Afterward, tap on the checkbox next to the video to be edited and then click on the Create Movie button.
  3. Tap the video track in the section at the bottom, then click the audio sign to open the settings. You can either move the slider to zero or click the mute sign to set the volume level to zero. Click Done on the upper left corner of the screen to confirm your changes.

    how to mute youtube videos on iPhone

5. How to Remove Audio from YouTube Video on Desktop

HitPaw also provides an all-in-one video editor - HitPaw Video Editor - for removing audio from YouTube video easily. Besides muting videos, you can also make more edits on your video to create an interesting work as HitPaw Video Editor provides almost all basic editing functions and makes your editing work easier.

Advantages:

  • All edits can be easily done in 3 steps.
  • Provides unlimited tracks.
  • Edits videos and audio in one place.
  • Produces HD/2K/4K videos.
  • Adds filters, transition, text and stickers to videos.
  • Offers reasonable and cost-eefective price.
  • Quite user-friendly interface.
  • Freaquently updates new features.

Steps on removing audio from YouTube video in HitPaw Video Editor:

HitPaw provides more than one method to mute video, and all methods are easy.

Method 1:

After dragging video to the timeline, click on the sound icon on the left side of the timeline.

how to mute youtube videos on windows

Method 2:

If you don't need the audio anymore, you can right-click on the video on the timeline to choose Detach Audio. And delete the detached audio.

how to mute a youtube video on pc

Method 3:

Click on the video on the timeline, and choose Sound in the upper right box. Drag the slider to turn the volume to 0.

how to mute uploaded video on youtube

Conclusion

If you are interested in muting a YouTube video online before publishing it or a video that has been uploaded? Then HitPaw Online Video Editor is your solution. Besides, with HitPaw Video Editor, you can remove the sound from videos via 3 easy ways. If you want learn How to Mute Video on All Devices, You can continue to read this article.

  • Join the discussion and share your voice here

    Leave a Comment

    Create your review for HitPaw articles

You May Be Interested

2022-05-24 10:11:51

How to Mute Videos Online | Quick Guide

Learn More
2022-05-24 11:10:16

Updated Guide on Best Meme Subreddits [2022]

Learn More
2022-05-24 12:09:10

How Do I Use Videoshow Video Editor

Learn More

Video Creativity Beyond Imagination

Create standout videos with HitPaw's easy-to-use video editor.

Click here to install

Do you want to mute YouTube videos and add your choice of voice-over to make your project and slideshows? Simply copy and paste the YouTube URL into the HitPaw editor. When you're finished editing the YouTube video, you'll be able to download it as an MP4 file.