Reviews of HitPaw Photo Enhancer HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Reviews 50 ·Great

5

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Photo Enhancer

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Amazing Effect

By Emily 2021-09-25
“I was only going to try the photo enhancer, but I didn't expect such amazing results from it. ”

it is worth

By Feruza Kohaku 2021-09-08
“ its really awesome the best software for photo enhance ”

Excellent App

By Veronika Ensar 2021-08-27
“i would like to thank Hitpaw for the excellent software they gave to us it is very easy to use ande exporting have never been faster ”

Nice!!!

By Eburwin Wamalwa 2021-08-20
“very nice software and easy i like the filter and all the app ”

Grateful and thanks

By Illuminata Leuthar 2021-08-05
“I successfully repaired a family photo taken a long time ago, the effect is not bad, I am very grateful. ”

Saving time

By Abner 2021-06-23
“You can go to repair the already very blurry picture, you can get it in place with one click, saving a lot of time and energy ”

Great convenient!

By Phithr 2021-06-18
“This product has provided great convenience to my daily life, of course, I also hope that it will be more and more popular. ”

Photo repair artifact

By Blodwen Meinir 2021-06-07
“This tool is simply amazing, it can adjust the texture of photos from many years ago to the aesthetics of the present. ”

Done well

By Avetis Taguhi 2021-05-20
“I searched for the apps to fix blurry photos and found hitpaw's tool. After checking the effect, I decide to purchase the full version as it matched my requirement. ”

Easy and useful

By Hovo Zhirayr 2021-05-13
“This tool is amazing! It helps upscale my old photos, thanks a lot! ”

Click here to install