Reviews of HitPaw Photo Enhancer HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Reviews 50 ·Great

5

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Photo Enhancer

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

3 models available for fixing your pictures.

By Ben 2022-02-14
“If you are looking for ways to transform a low-quality or blurry image to quality high resolution, you shouldn’t miss HitPaw Photo Enhancer. HitPaw Photo Enhancer is an AI image enhancer that only requires one click to enhance image quality and resolution and make pictures less blurry. Also, this software has 3 modes to cope with specific photos: General model for landscape, Denoise model for cartoon characters, and face model for human faces. ”

Love this Enhancer

By Eva 2022-02-08
“HitPaw Photo Enhancer is the best AI image enhancer I ever used. All photos I put is perfectly fixed. There're 3 modes in it and I often use face model to repair blurry photos ”

Impressive Easy Enhancer

By Travis 2022-01-20
“With only a click and make my pictures to brand new. Impressive. I would recommend to my friends if they want to renew their images. ”

powerful AI feature

By Leon Radzim 2022-01-17
“This is newly updated with hot AI features. With just one click, it can enhance my image automatically. Oh, it can really enhance my portrait image, which makes me look younger after enhancing. It is truly impressed me. I introduced it to my best friend just now, hope she can get her ideal image as well. ”

powerful new features

By Yazhu Yijun 2022-01-15
“Its new AI features are very useful! I can easily use the perfect model to enhance my images as it is clearly described in the interface. What user-friendly software! ”

Love the AI functions

By Connie 2022-01-13
“I was fascinated by the AI functions, I can make the blurry photos back to clear ones with one click. so amazing! good to have this software. I repair lots of photos that were can not be seen. Thanks HitPaw! ”

perfect photo enhancer

By Jurek Sebastian 2022-01-10
“Yesterday I want to use an enhancer app to fix my photo. And I saw this software in an article and then I downloaded it to use. I wasn't looking forward to it, as I've failed to enhance photos using so much similar software before. But, surprisingly, it worked! It managed to make my blurry photos clearer! What a wonderful tool! ”

Powerful tool

By Selina 2022-01-06
“Only one click can repair my old photos, brilliant. Save me a lot of time. ”

love the new features

By Erasmo Amílcar 2022-01-04
“It seems that HitPaw has updated some new features. There are 2 AI models available. One is for real scenes and the other is for denoising from ordinary images. I can easily choose the model according to my image. Besides, it seems that the enhancement speed has improved in this new version. I just needed about 1 minute to enhance my photo just now. ”

Easy to use

By Cole 2021-12-29
“A few clicks to save my blurry pictures! Thank you! ”

Click here to install