Reviews of HitPaw Photo Enhancer HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Reviews 46 ·Great

5

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Photo Enhancer

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

The Best Photo Enhancer App

By Vaught 2022-05-18
“Using advanced AI technology, HitPaw Photo Enhancer automatically adjusts the saturation, contrast, and brightness of your photo as well as makes it more clear to give the best possible visuals. It helps me a lot! I like it so much!!! ”

Best Image Unblurrer!

By Offa 2022-05-18
“If you temporarily want to process one or two images, HitPaw Photo Enhancer will be your best choice. With the batch processing function, it can easily enhance hundreds of photos at once. With 4 powerful AI models, it can effectively unblur images with only one click. ”

Time-saving!

By Zackery White 2022-05-16
“You can go to repair the already blurry image, and it will be in place with a single click, saving you a lot of time and energy. ”

Satisfy my needs

By Edie Franks 2022-05-09
“I looked for programs to fix fuzzy images and came across hitpaw's tool. After seeing the effect, I decided to buy the complete version because it met my needs. ”

You shouldn't miss it

By Javan Juarez 2022-05-05
“I found this photo enhancer online and used it to improve a hazy photograph. Because it is AI-powered, I simply upload my photograph and then select Enhance. I previewed my upgraded photograph within a few seconds, and it really amazed me! My photograph has improved! I was able to fix my blurry photograph in a matter of seconds! I still use this software and have recommended it to my friends, who agree that it is fantastic! ”

Fantastic tool

By Weronika Finley 2022-04-24
“This is a fantastic tool! Because this photo enhancer is AI-powered, all I have to do is upload my photo and wait a few seconds for the upgraded version to appear. Furthermore, it features four AI modes, each of which specifies the perfect picture for each mode, allowing me to quickly choose which model would be best for enhancing my photo. All I have to say is that it is really straightforward and simple to use. ”

Impressive AI

By Samara Morton 2022-04-19
“This has recently been upgraded with the latest AI features. It may automatically enhance my image with simply one click. Oh, it can truly improve my portrait image, making me look younger when it's been enhanced. It has left a lasting impression on me. I just showed it to my best friend, and I'm hoping she'll be able to achieve her dream image as well. ”

A wonderful tool

By Ben 2022-04-18
“I like this software very much!! It can really enhance the quality of my photo. I think is the best AI Photo Enhancer. It make my pictures less blurry and enlarge images without quality loss. So easy to use. I love it!! ”

Easy to use software

By Jaydon Allan 2022-04-13
“I was able to successfully fix a family photo that was taken many years ago, and the result is good. I would like to thank Hitpaw for the excellent software they gave to us it is very easy. ”

Save a lot of time

By Alex 2022-04-06
“No ads. Just starting but I already use it to fix many photos. You can go to repair the already very blurry picture, fixing only requires one click, saving a lot of time and energy ”

Click here to install