HitPaw Photo Enhancer

HitPaw Photo Enhancer for Mac

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Reviews 64 Great

Very well

“I looked for a program to fix blurry photos and found HitPaw. After watching the preview, I decided to buy the full version because it suited my needs.”

Fardas 2022-11-25

Powerful and awesome

“All I can say is that it's great, and with just one click, I got my photos in HD. I love HitPaw!”

Karim 2022-11-25

How amazing it is!

“All I can say is it's incredible, with a simple click, I got my HD photos. I love HitPaw! ”

Owen 2022-11-10

Amazing photo enhancer to enhance image quality

“I can easily fix my blurry photos using HitPaw Photo Enhancer. Thanks HitPaw!”

Sam 2022-11-10

Impressive product that worths life-time use

“I am very impressed with the product and am considering a lifetime licence, so please switch my account to manual renewal.”

Kate 2022-10-24

Enlarge images losslessly

“I love HitPaw's AI because it can help me enlarge images unlimitedly and losslessly.”

Shayne Morton 2022-10-14

I like the face model

“Its face model can not only enhance the facial but the rest, the top of the hair is blurred and from the neck and below, the clothes, etc.. are upscaled. My images become clear, not blurry anymore...”

Vosgi Arevig 2022-09-23

Colorize image

“I used it to colorize my black and white images and it works very well. I just upload my images and choose the colorize model, it quickly helps me colorize the images. And the colorized images are very good. So I must say, the AI algorithms used in HitPaw are powerful.”

Sky Edmund 2022-09-09

Very Useful

“The pixels on my phone are poor. Every time I took a picture, it's blurry. But I used this software once and my selfie became clearer. Its processing effect is very obvious.”

Rizaly 2022-09-02

GOOD

“Has anyone found this great tool? I used it, it's good.”

Flick Kipling 2022-08-26

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

Best AI upscale video software to provide best noise reduction and improve resolution.

HitPaw Watermark Remover

AI-powered watermark remover to remove watermark from videos and images effectively.

HitPaw Video Editor

Easy-to-use but powerful video editor to provide AI editing and free media stock library.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Photo Enhancer HitPaw Photo Enhancer for Mac HitPaw Photo Enhancer

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install