This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Reviews of HitPaw Photo Enhancer HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Reviews 12 ·Great
5

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Photo Enhancer

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Cool

By Cicely 2021-09-27

“After I used it for the first time, it impressed me. ”

so fast!

By Esperanza 2021-09-25

“I fix my photo with only seconds. No quality loss as well. ”

Amazing Effect

By Emily 2021-09-25

“I was only going to try the photo enhancer, but I didn't expect such amazing results from it. ”

it is worth

By Feruza Kohaku 2021-09-08

“ its really awesome the best software for photo enhance ”

Excellent App

By Veronika Ensar 2021-08-27

“i would like to thank Hitpaw for the excellent software they gave to us it is very easy to use ande exporting have never been faster ”

Nice!!!

By Eburwin Wamalwa 2021-08-20

“very nice software and easy i like the filter and all the app ”

Grateful and thanks

By Illuminata Leuthar 2021-08-05

“I successfully repaired a family photo taken a long time ago, the effect is not bad, I am very grateful. ”

Saving time

By Abner 2021-06-23

“You can go to repair the already very blurry picture, you can get it in place with one click, saving a lot of time and energy ”

Great convenient!

By Phithr 2021-06-18

“This product has provided great convenience to my daily life, of course, I also hope that it will be more and more popular. ”

Photo repair artifact

By Blodwen Meinir 2021-06-07

“This tool is simply amazing, it can adjust the texture of photos from many years ago to the aesthetics of the present. ”

Click here to install