HitPaw FotorPea HitPaw FotorPea for Mac HitPaw FotorPea

Reviews 371 Great
picture

Remove the objects seamlessly

“Very smooth tool to remove those annoying things from my pictures. HitPaw FotorPea is a good AI photo editor to make my photos perfect! ”

Gemma 2024-07-19

Quick and Flawless Enhancements

“HitPaw FotorPea works wonders in enhancing my photos. The speed and precision with which it sharpens and clarifies images are remarkable. This tool has become essential for creating flawless photos instantly.”

Dexter Turner 2024-07-17

Easy-to-use id photo maker

“I can easily resize and crop photos to match the specific dimensions and guidelines, ensuring that the final result is both visually appealing and compliant with official requirements.”

Jason 2024-07-17

Enhance My Photos with Ease

“I recently had the pleasure of trying out HitPaw FotorPea, As an amateur photographer, I'm always on the lookout for user-friendly tools that can enhance my photos without requiring extensive editing skills. HitPaw FotorPea fits the bill perfectly.”

Emma Thompson 2024-07-17

Create a new portrait of myself instantly

“I love the function of the AI portrait. Just upload my selfie to generate various portrait styles. Easy tool to save more time for me.”

Atwood Tout 2024-07-17

Instant Photo Enhancement

“HitPaw FotorPea has truly impressed me with its ability to enhance photos quickly. It sharpens and brings out details in my images with just a few clicks. This tool has become indispensable for achieving stunning results in no time.”

Cameron Riley 2024-07-16

Best AI Art Generation Tool!

“HitPaw FotorPea has revolutionized my approach to digital art. The AI art generation feature is simply amazing, allowing me to create stunning, unique pieces effortlessly. It's like having an artist assistant right on my PC. This software is a must-have for anyone interested in AI-driven creativity.”

John Martine 2024-07-16

Love the B&W filter most!

“HitPaw FotorPea supports not only enhancement and colorization of old photos, but can make my photos aesthetic. Use the B&W filter to bring my pictures to the past 80s, so magic!”

Julie Evan 2024-07-16

Excellent tool to make pixel art

“I have used many tools to generate art. But the effect of HitPaw FotorPea surprised me the most. I can turn my selfie into cute pixel PFP, great AI tool!”

Will Bessemer 2024-07-15

Professional-Grade Portrait Editing

“HitPaw Photo AI's AI Portrait tool is a game-changer for portrait editing. Love it!!!”

Lucy 2024-06-19

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

Best AI upscale video software to provide best noise reduction and improve resolution.

HitPaw Watermark Remover

AI-powered watermark remover to remove watermark from videos and images effectively.

HitPaw Video Editor

Easy-to-use but powerful video editor to provide AI editing and free media stock library.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw FotorPea HitPaw FotorPea for Mac HitPaw FotorPea

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install