HitPaw Photo AI

  • أفضل برنامج تحسين جودة الصور مدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي متاح لنظامي Windows و Mac
  • توضيح الصورة وزيادة دقة الصورة تلقائيًا بنقرة واحدة
  • يدعم تلوين الصور الأبيض والأسود وإصلاح الصور القديمة وتصحيح لون الصورة وما إلى ذلك.
  • يقوم الذكاء الاصطناعي بإنشاء الصور لتحويل النص إلى صور والصور إلى رسوم متحركة
  • قم بإزالة أي أشياء غير مرغوب فيها من الصور بسهولة دون فقدان الجودة
header-img

كيفية إصلاح الصور القديمة | تلوين وإزالة الخدوش والحبر

في عام 2024 ، هناك طرق مختلفة لإصلاح الصور القديمة واستعادتها إلى مجدها السابق. من تقنيات استعادة الصور التقليدية إلى أدوات البرامج الحديثة ، إليك أفضل 8 طرق لإصلاح الصور القديمة.

لإصلاح الصور القديمة على الإنترنت مجانًا ، ابدأ بمسح الصورة الأصلية بدقة عالية. بعد ذلك ، استخدم برنامج تحرير لإزالة الخدوش وبقع الحبر ، وضبط التباين والسطوع ، وتلوين الصورة.

1. [الحل الأسرع] تلوين الصور القديمة بالذكاء الاصطناعي وإصلاحها على الفور

HitPaw Photo AI هو الحل الأسرع لتلوين وإصلاح الصور القديمة باستخدام تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي. توصي باستخدام هذه الأداة للحصول على نتائج فورية وفعالة في تحسين صورك.

use hitpaw to repair old photos

برنامج HitPaw Picture Enhancer AI هو برنامج سهل الاستخدام يسمح بتحسين الصورة بنقرة واحدة. يوفر شحذ دفعة ويسمح للمستخدمين بتغيير حجم صورهم. إنه متوافق مع أنظمة تشغيل Windows و Mac ، مما يسمح باستخدامه من قبل مجموعة واسعة من الأشخاص.

  • أقوى مُحسِّن صور مدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي لنظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac.
  • يمكنك على الفور تعزيز جودة الصورة ودقتها بنقرة واحدة.
  • قد تكون الصور أقل ضبابية وخالية من الضوضاء.
  • يمكن توسيع الصور وترقيتها دون التضحية بالجودة.

دعونا نرى كيفية استخدامه.

  • الخطوة 1.انقر فوق الزر أدناه لتنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته.

  • الخطوة 2.لتحسين جودة صورك ، قم بتحميلها أو فقط قم بسحبها وإفلاتها.

  • الخطوة 3.اختر نموذج الوجه وتحقق أيضًا من نموذج التلوين.

    use hitpaw to repair old photos
  • الخطوة 4.سيقوم النظام المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي بإنجاز ذلك تلقائيًا وتحسين صورتك في غمضة عين.

  • الخطوة 5.بعد انتهاء الإجراء ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق تصدير لحفظ صورك على جهازك.

    use hitpaw to repair old photos

2. أفضل 3 تطبيقات قديمة لإصلاح الصور التالفة متوفرة على هاتفك المحمول

إذا كانت لديك صور قديمة وتالفة تريد استعادتها ، فابحث عن تطبيق HitPaw Photo AI. مع أدوات سهلة الاستخدام وإمكانيات الاستعادة القوية ، يعد هذا التطبيق ضروريًا لأي شخص يتطلع إلى إعادة صوره القديمة إلى الحياة على هواتفهم المحمولة.

تطبيق HitPaw Photo AI

HitPaw Photo AI هي أداة ممتازة تسمح لك بإصلاح وجهك ، وتجميل صورتك بنقرة واحدة فقط ، وتلوين صورك بالأبيض والأسود ، وتحريك صورتك إلى نمط الرسوم المتحركة الياباني أو ثلاثي الأبعاد. إنه يوفر واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وميزات متقدمة مثالية للمبتدئين والمحترفين على حد سواء. جرب تطبيق Hitpaw Photo Enhancer اليوم وعزز صورك بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل!

use hitpaw app to repair old photos
  • بنقرة واحدة فقط ، سيتم تحسين جودة الصورة ودقتها على الفور.
  • قد يتم تقليل تشويش الصور وإزالة الضوضاء بسهولة نسبية.
  • قم بزيادة حجم الصور دون التضحية بأي من جودتها.

PikFix

PikFix هي أداة أخرى فعالة لإصلاح الصور لاستكشافها. تقدم PixFix خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي التي تزيل تلقائيًا العناصر غير المرغوب فيها أو الخدوش من الصور ، وتحول وتحسن الصور الضبابية إلى صور واضحة ومحددة بجودة قياسية أو أفضل ، مثل دقة 4K ، لتمكين المستخدمين من الراحة وتركهم دون أي واجب عليهم القيام به.

use pikfix to repair old photos

Colorize

إذا لم يرضيك أي من الحلول المقدمة ، فيمكنك تجربة Colorize. يجعل Colorize من السهل استعادة الصور بالأبيض والأسود. Colorize ، كما يقول الاسم ، يحول تلقائيًا الصور القديمة أو الملوثة إلى ملفات JPG و PNG رائعة وخالية من العيوب.

use colorize to repair old photos

3. أفضل 4 طرق مجانية لإصلاح الصور القديمة على الإنترنت مجانًا

تبحث لإصلاح الصور القديمة على الإنترنت مجانا؟ تحقق من أفضل 4 طرق لخيارات الإصلاح المجانية القديمة: Lunapic و Hotpot.Al و Image colorizer و Fix th photo. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نوصي باستخدام Hitpaw Photo Enhancer لواجهته سهلة الاستخدام وأدوات التحرير القوية.

LunaPic

LunaPic هو محرر صور مجاني عبر الإنترنت يحتوي على العديد من أدوات وتأثيرات الصور. في علامة التبويب "ضبط" ، يوجد خيار "استعادة الصورة". يمكنك استخدام هذه الوظيفة لاستعادة صورة قديمة بأي حجم قمت بتحميله. على الشاشة ، يعرض شريط التمرير. حرّك شريط التمرير وشاهد كيف ستبدو التغييرات في الوقت الفعلي. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك تحديد مكان جيد وتحسين إنتاجك.

use lunapic to repair old photos

Hotpot.AI

HotPot.Al هي خدمة مجانية تتيح لك إصلاح الصور القديمة عبر الإنترنت. يحتوي هذا الموقع على مجموعة من الأدوات لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض. يمكنك استعادة صورك باستخدام برنامج AI Picture Restorer. يجب أن تحصل على أرصدة للاستخدام التجاري.

use hotpot ai to repair old photos

Image Colorizer

ImageColorizer هو برنامج كمبيوتر يستخدم التعلم الآلي لإضافة الألوان إلى الصور الفوتوغرافية بالأبيض والأسود. يطبق البرنامج خوارزميات معقدة لتحديد التلوين الأكثر دقة للصور. إنها طريقة سريعة وفعالة لإضافة إحساس بالواقعية لإصلاح الصور القديمة أو لإنشاء فن جديد. ImageColorizer هي أداة مفيدة للمصورين والمصممين والفنانين.

use image colorizer to repair old photos

Fix the photo

إذا كانت لديك صورة تحتاج إلى إصلاح ، فهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات والبرامج المتاحة للمساعدة. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بضبط التعريض الضوئي أو إزالة الشوائب أو اقتصاص الصورة ، يمكن لبعض التعديلات البسيطة أن تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا. خذ الوقت الكافي للتلاعب بالإعدادات المختلفة ومعرفة ما هو الأفضل لصورتك المحددة.

خاتمة

في الختام ، مع التقدم التكنولوجي والحاجة المتزايدة للحفاظ على الذكريات القديمة ،HitPaw Photo AI أثبتت أنها أفضل أداة لإصلاح الصور القديمة في عام 2024. مع استمرار نموها وابتكارها ، يمكننا أن نتوقع المزيد من الميزات المثيرة من Hitpaw Photo Enhancer في المستقبل.

حدد تقييم المنتج :

كاتب
اترك تعليقا

إنشاء التعليقات الخاص بك لمقالات HitPaw

يوصي المنتجات

HitPaw Video enhancer

HitPaw Video Enhancer

دفعة تحسين جودة فيديو بنقرة واحدة فقط. مدعوم من الذكاء الاصطناعي المدربة.

HitPaw watermark remover

HitPaw Watermark Remover

قم بإزالة العلامة المائية بسرعة من الفيديو والصور ، وهي سهلة للغاية للمبتدئين.

download
انقر هنا للتثبيت
x

HitPaw Photo AI

  • One-click to automatically enhance image quality and resolution
  • Easily make pictures less blurry and remove noise of pictures
  • Enlarge and upscale images without quality loss at all
  • Generate text into stunning artwork with AI photo generator
  • Remove unwanted background and objects without trace
hitpaw header image

How to Repair Old Photos | Colorize & Remove Scratches, Ink

In 2023, there are various ways to repair old photos and restore them to their former glory. From traditional photo restoration techniques to modern software tools, here are the top 8 ways for repairing old photos.

To repair old photos online free, start by scanning the original image at a high resolution. Then, use editing software to remove scratches and ink stains, adjust contrast and brightness, and colorize the image.

1. [Fastest Solution] AI Colorize and Fix Your Old Photos Immediately

HitPaw Photo AI is the fastest solution to colorize and fix old photos repair using AI technology. It recommends this tool to get instant and efficient results in enhancing your photos.

use hitpaw to repair old photos

HitPaw Picture Enhancer AI is an easy-to-use program that allows for one-click photo improvement. It provides batch sharpening and allows users to change the size of their photos. It is compatible with both Windows and Mac operating systems, allowing it to be used by a broad spectrum of people.

  • The most powerful AI image enhancer for Windows and Mac.
  • You may instantly boost image quality and resolution with a single click.
  • Images may be made less blurry and noise-free.
  • Pictures may be expanded and upscaled without sacrificing quality.

Let's see how to use it.

  • Step 1.Click the button below to download and install the program.

  • Step 2.To improve the quality of your photographs, upload them or just drag and drop them.

  • Step 3.Choose the face model and also check the colorize model.

    use hitpaw to repair old photos
  • Step 4.The AI-powered system will accomplish this automatically and enhance your image in the blink of an eye.

  • Step 5.After the procedure is finished, just click on export to save your images to your device.

    use hitpaw to repair old photos

2. Top 3 Old Damaged Photo Repair App Available on Your Mobile Phone

If you have old and damaged photos that you want to restore, look no further than the HitPaw Photo AI app. With easy-to-use tools and powerful restoration capabilities, this app is a must-have for anyone looking to bring their old photos back to life on their mobile phone.

HitPaw Photo AI mobile app

HitPaw Photo AI is an excellent tool that allows you to repair your face, beautify your portrait with just one click, colorize your black and white photos, and animate your photo to 3D or Japanese anime style. It offers a user-friendly interface and advanced features that are perfect for beginners and professionals alike. Try Hitpaw Photo Enhancer app today and enhance your photos like never before!

use hitpaw app to repair old photos
  • With only one tap, the quality and resolution of the picture will instantly be improved.
  • Pictures may have their blurriness reduced and noise removed with relative ease.
  • Increase the size of photographs without sacrificing any of their quality.

PikFix

PikFix is another effective picture repair tool to explore. PixFix delivers AI-algorithms that automatically remove undesirable items or dents from photographs, converts and improves hazy images into crisp and defined ones with standard or better quality, such as 4K resolution, to enable users rest and leave them with no duty to do.

use pikfix to repair old photos

Colorize

If none of the presented solutions have pleased you, you may try Colorize. Colorize makes it simple to restore black & white photos. Colorize, as the name says, automatically converts obsolete or tainted photographs into flawless and spectacular JPG and PNG files.

use colorize to repair old photos

3. Best & Free 4 Ways to Repair old photos Online Free

Looking to repair old photos online for free? Check out these top 4 ways to old repair free options: Lunapic, Hotpot.Al,Image colorizer,Fix th photo. Additionally, we recommend using Hitpaw Photo Enhancer for its user-friendly interface and powerful editing tools.

LunaPic

LunaPic is a free online picture editor with many photo tools and effects. In the "Adjust" tab, there is a "Photo Restore" option. You may use this function to restore an old picture of any size that you have uploaded. On the screen, it displays a slider. Move the slider and see how the changes look in real time. In this manner, you can identify a sweet spot and improve your production.

use lunapic to repair old photos

Hotpot.AI

HotPot.Al is a free service that allows you to repair old images online. This website has a collection of tools for a variety of purposes. You may recover your images with the AI Picture Restorer program. You must get credits for commercial usage.

use hotpot ai to repair old photos

Image Colorizer

ImageColorizer is a computer program that utilizes machine learning to add color to black and white photographs. The software applies complex algorithms to determine the most accurate colorization of the images. It is a quick and efficient way to add a sense of realism to repair old photos or to create new art. ImageColorizer is a useful tool for photographers, designers, and artists.

use image colorizer to repair old photos

Fix the photo

If you have a photo that needs fixing, there are a variety of tools and software available to help. Whether it's adjusting the exposure, removing blemishes, or cropping the image, a few simple edits can make a world of difference. Take the time to play around with different settings and see what works best for your specific photo.

Conclusion

In conclusion, with technological advancements and the increasing need to preserve old memories, HitPaw Photo AI has proven to be the best tool to repair old photos in 2023. With its continued growth and innovation, we can expect even more exciting features from Hitpaw Photo Enhancer in the future.

Select the product rating:

hitpaw editor in chief
Leave a Comment

Create your review for HitPaw articles

Recommend Products

HitPaw watermark remover

HitPaw Watermark Remover

One Click to Remove Watermark from video/image with AI Power.

HitPaw Edimakor

HitPaw Edimakor

An Award-winning video editor to bring your unlimited creativity from concept to life.

download
Click Here To Install