كيفية إضافة نص إلى الفيديو على ويندوز | الدليل الكامل

محمد أمين
تحديث في 2022-05-11
-
-

هل تتساءل عن كيفية إضافة نص إلى الفيديو؟ أو هل تريد إضافة عناوين / نص إلى مقاطع الفيديو في برنامج الصور على ويندوز 10 لمشاريع الفيديو الخاصة بك؟ على الرغم من وجود بعض الإضافات الجوهرية للتطبيقات في متجر ميكروسوفت، فقد لا يكون لديك العديد من الخيارات لتحرير الفيديو. ومع ذلك، يحتوي تطبيق صور ويندوز 10 على وظيفة إضافية لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو من وسائط هاتفك. لنلقِ نظرة على كيفية إضافة نص إلى الفيديو في برنامج الصور بويندوز 10.

تعد طريقة إضافة نص إلى مقطع فيديو على الYouTube طريقة رائعة لشرح مقطع معين للجمهور. نظرًا لأن ويندوز 10 هو نظام التشغيل الأكثر شيوعًا، فلنتعلم كيفية إضافة نص إلى مقطع فيديو في ويندوز 10. إذا كان بإمكانك تحديد البرنامج المناسب، فإن إضافة نص إلى مقطع فيديو ليس بالأمر الصعب. ونعم، يمكنك إضافة عناوين / نص إلى الفيديو في ويندوز 10 من خلال بعض الخطوات البسيطة التي ربما لم تكن على علم بها، ولكن بعد قراءة هذا، ستفعل.

إضافة الترجمة إلى الفيديو عبر الإنترنت - HitPaw

كيف تضيف نص إلى الفيديو؟ يمكنك إضافة نص إلى مقطع فيديو بواسطة HitPaw Online Video كما إنه غير مكلف، لذلك إذا كنت تحتاج بالغالب إلى إجراء تغييرات أساسية في الفيديو أو حتى إنتاج أفلام بسيطة، فستؤدي المهمة مقابل جزء بسيط من تكلفة التطبيقات الأكثر احترافية. لنفترض أنك قلق بشأن كيفية إضافة نص إلى فيديو youtube ولكن ليس لديك محرر فيديو موثوق يمكنه إجراء التحرير دون أي خلل.

  1. قم بتحميل الفيديو عن طريق سحبه أو إسقاطه.

    text
  2. أضف نص الترجمة المحدد بوقت إلى الفيديو.

    how to add text to a video
  3. لتصدير وتنزيل الفيديو، انقر فوق حفظ.

    how to add text to video

كيفية إضافة نص إلى فيديو في Premiere

  1. اختر أداة الكتابة (T). يمكنك إضافة نص إلى مقطع فيديو باستخدام أداة الكتابة أو لوحة الرسومات الأساسية أو ببساطة الضغط على Ctrl + T أو Cmd + T معًا، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء مربع نص جديد. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تريد تغيير النص، فإن استخدام لوحة Essential Graphics هو الخيار الأفضل.
  2. لإضافة نص باستخدام أداة الكتابة، انتقل إلى شريط الأدوات، وإذا لم تره، فانتقل إلى Windows> Tools. ثم، انقر مع الاستمرار فوق أداة الكتابة لمدة دقيقة.

    how to add text to a youtube video
  3. لتغيير شكل النص وحجمه ولونه، انتقل إلى لوحة الرسومات الأساسية، حيث يمكنك رؤية جميع اختيارات النص. للتعامل مع جزء معين من النص، يجب عليك أولاً اختيار ذلك الجزء من النص قبل إجراء أي تغييرات. من هنا، يمكنك تغيير الصياغة لتناسب احتياجات مشروعك.
  4. يمكنك إضافة المزيد من أنواع الخطوط عن طريق تحديد خيار Add Adobe Fonts (Typekit سابقًا) في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من قائمة الخطوط المنسدلة. اختر الخط المناسب وقم بتنشيطه بمجرد دخولك إلى Adobe Fonts. ستظهر أنواع الخطوط التي تم تمكينها في خيارات خطوط Adobe Premiere. نصيحة: من Adobe Fonts، يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى Graphics> Add Fonts.

كيفية إضافة نص إلى مقطع فيديو باستخدام iMovie

  1. كيفية إضافة نص إلى مقطع فيديو باستخدام iMovie؟ قم بإنشاء مشروع جديد من الشاشة الرئيسية، وستظهر مساحة عمل فارغة.

    how to add text to a video in imovie
  2. اختر سهم استيراد الوسائط. سيتم إرسالك إلى قائمة حيث يمكنك تحديد المقاطع التي تريد مشاهدتها. بعد اختيار المقاطع، انقر فوق استيراد المحدد. بعد ذلك، ستعود إلى مساحة العمل الخاصة بك مع فيلمك جاهزًا للتعديل.
  3. اسحب مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك إلى الجدول الزمني ؛ سيتم تكبير المقطع تلقائيًا حتى تتمكن من رؤية ما تعمل به. يمكّنك المخطط الزمني الممتد من تصفح الفيديو الخاص بك بسرعة للعثور على الموقع المثالي لظهور النص الخاص بك.

    hhow to add moving text to a video
  4. من خلال سحب المؤشر فوق العنوان، يمكنك أن ترى كيف سيظهر (مع الرسوم المتحركة والتأثيرات). عندما تختار إعدادًا مسبقًا للنص، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوقه، وسيظهر العنوان في المخطط الزمني.
  5. قد يتم سحب النص وإسقاطه في أي مكان في الفيلم الخاص بك. قم بتحديد أفضل موقع للنص، انتقل إلى قائمة عناصر التحكم في النص في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من مساحة العمل الخاصة بك.
  6. من خلال سحب المؤشر فوق العنوان، يمكنك أن ترى كيف سيظهر (مع الرسوم المتحركة والتأثيرات). عندما تختار إعدادًا مسبقًا للنص، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوقه، وسيظهر العنوان بشكله الجديد في المخطط الزمني. يتيح لك هذا الخيار إضافة نص إلى المقطع وتغيير نمط الخط وحجمه ولونه ومحاذاة.

كيفية إضافة نص إلى مقطع فيديو على iPhone

حتى المستخدمين غير التقنيين سيجدون أنه من السهل إضافة نص بواسطة iMyFone Filme. كيفية إضافة نص إلى مقطع فيديو على iPhone؟ يمكنك استخدام الإرشادات أدناه لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك بسرعة بعد تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

how to add text to a video on iphone
  1. قم بتشغيل iMyFone Filme على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. لتحميل الفيديو، اذهب إلى File، ثم Open Project.
  3. للدخول إلى وضع النص، استخدم الزر "T".
  4. اختر نمط النص المضاف للفيديو وانقر فوق "تطبيق".
  5. لاختبار الإعدادات، قم بتشغيل الفيديو في البرنامج.
  6. لحفظ الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، اختر تصدير.

الخلاصة

يساعدكHitPaw Online Video على إنشاء نص متحرك لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك. تذكر أن هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يمكنك فعلها لتحسين جماليات واحترافية الفيديو بشكل عام. يقدم HitPaw Video Editor العديد من الخصائص، من الانتقالات السلسة إلى إضافة نص إلى الفيديو الخاص بك.

  • انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك بصوتك هنا

    اترك تعليقا

    قم بإنشاء تعليقك على مقالات HitPaw

ربما تكون مهتم

2022-10-24 07:29:51

كيفية تحسين جودة الفيديو وتعزيز الدقة المنخفضة [فعالية 100٪]

اعرف المزيد
2022-05-11 03:43:10

أفضل تطبيق لتنزيل فيديوهات تيك توك 2022

اعرف المزيد
2022-11-07 04:00:35

أفضل 8 برامج ضغط فيديو مجانية على الإنترنت | لجميع الأجهزة | الدليل الكامل

اعرف المزيد

إبداع فيديو يفوق الخيال

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو مميزة باستخدام محرر الفيديو سهل الاستخدام من HitPaw.

انقر هنا للتثبيت

x

ستجد هنا دليلًا تفصيليًا حول كيفية إضافة اختبار إلى مقطع فيديو على Windows باستخدام تطبيقات مختلفة بما في ذلك HitPaw و Premier و iMovie ...

How to Add Text to a Video on Windows | Complete Guide

Joshua Hill
Updated on 2021-10-19
-
-

Are you wondering about how to add text to a video? Or do you want to add titles/text to videos in Windows 10 Photos for your video projects? Despite some substantial additions to applications in the Microsoft Store, you may not have many choices for video editing. However, the Windows 10 Photos app has an add-on for making videos from your phone's media. Let's look at how to add text to video in Windows 10 Photos.

How to add text to a youtube video is a fantastic method to explain a particular segment to the audience. With Windows 10 being the most popular operating system, let's learn how to add text to a video in Windows 10. If you can locate the appropriate software, adding text to a video is not difficult. And, yes, you can add titles/text to video in Windows 10 with a few simple steps that you may not have known about, but after reading this, you will.

Add Subtitle to Video Online--HitPaw

How to add text to video? Text may get added to a video by HitPaw Online Video to add subtitle or video online. It is also inexpensive, so if you often need to do fundamental video changes or even produce simple movies, it will do the job for a fraction of the cost of more professional applications. Suppose you are worried about how to add text to a youtube video but don't have a reliable video editor that can do editing without any glitch.

  1. Upload the video by dragging or dropping it.

    text
  2. Add timed subtitle text to the video.

    how to add text to a video
  3. To export and download the video, click Save.

    how to add text to video

How to Add Text to a Video in Premiere

  1. Choose the Type Tool (T). You may add text to a video clip using the Type Tool, the Essential Graphics panel, or simply pressing Ctrl+T or Cmd+T simultaneously, which will create a new text box. However, if you want to change the text, being in the Essential Graphics panel is the best option.
  2. To add text using the type tool, go to the toolbar, and if you don't see it, go to Windows > Tools. Then, click and hold down the Type Tool for a minute.

    how to add text to a youtube video
  3. To change your text's form, size, and color, go to the Essential Graphics panel, where you can see all of your text's choices. To deal with a particular piece of text, you must first highlight that layer of text before making any changes. From here, you may change the wording to suit your project's needs.
  4. You can add more fonts by selecting the Add Adobe Fonts (previously Typekit) option in the upper right-hand corner of the drop-down font menu. Choose the appropriate font and activate it once you're in Adobe Fonts. The typefaces that get enabled will appear in Adobe Premiere's font choices.Tip: From Adobe Fonts, you may also go to Graphics > Add Fonts.

How to Add Text to a Video in iMovie

  1. How to add text to a video in iMovie? Select Create New from the home screen, and a blank Workspace will emerge.

    how to add text to a video in imovie
  2. Go ahead and choose the Import Media arrow. You'll get sent to a menu where you can select the clips you want to watch. After you've chosen your pins, click Import Selected in the lower right corner. After that, you'll get returned to your Workspace with your movie ready to go.
  3. Drag your video clip onto the timeline; the clip will automatically enlarge so you can see what you're working with. The extended timeline enables you to rapidly go through your video to find the ideal location for your title to appear.

    hhow to add moving text to a video
  4. By dragging your cursor over a title, you can see how it will appear (with animations and effects). When you choose a text preset you like, double-click it, and the title will appear in the timeline.
  5. Text may be dragged and dropped anywhere in your movie. When you've determined the best location, go to the Text Controls menu in the top right-hand corner of your Workspace.
  6. By dragging your cursor over a title, you can see how it will appear (with animations and effects). When you choose a text preset you like, double-click it, and the title will appear in the timeline. This option allows you to add text to the clip and alter the font style, size, color, and alignment.

How to Add Text to a Video on iPhone

Even non-technical users will find it simple to add text to iMyFone Filme. How to add text to a video on iPhone? You may use the instructions below to learn how to do the activity quickly after installing it on your computer.

how to add text to a video on iphone
  1. Launch iMyFone Filme on your PC.
  2. To upload the video, go to File, then Open Project.
  3. To enter Text Mode, use the "T" button.
  4. Choose a title style for the video and click Apply.
  5. To test the settings, play the video in the program.
  6. To save the video to your computer, choose Export.

The Bottom Line

HitPaw Online Video helps you to generate animated text for your video by now. Remember that there are many things you may do to improve the aesthetics and professionalism of your video in general. HitPaw Video Editor offers it everything, from smooth transitions to adding text to your video.

  • Join the discussion and share your voice here

    Leave a Comment

    Create your review for HitPaw articles

You May Be Interested

2021-11-04 10:48:34

(Step by Step) How to Mute YouTube Video for Free

Learn More
2021-11-04 06:42:25

How to Add Transitions in Windows Video Editor

Learn More
2021-11-05 10:37:05

How to Extract Audio from YouTube Video

Learn More

Video Creativity Beyond Imagination

Create standout videos with HitPaw's easy-to-use video editor.

Click here to install

Here you will find a step-by-step guide on how to add test to a video on windows using various applications including HitPaw, Premier, iMovie, …