HitPaw Screen Recorder banner picture

HitPaw Screen Recorder

  • · تسجيل الشاشة، تسجيل اللعبة، تسجيل كاميرا الويب، تسجيل الصورة في صورة في مكان واحد
  • · التقاط لوحة المفاتيح والماوس والرسم يجعل الفيديو المسجل أكثر جاذبية
  • · شاشة في الوقت الحقيقي، تسجيل مجدول، تسجيل موقوت، تسجيل مقطعي
  • · يسمح تسريع الأجهزة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وعملية التصدير بشكل أسرع
الصفحة> Screen Recorder > ما الذي يجب أن أقوم ببثه على Twitch في عام 2022

ما الذي يجب أن أقوم ببثه على Twitch في عام 2022

محمد أمين

تحديث في 2022-04-26

أصبح البث المباشر للفيديو والصوت شائعًا للغاية خاصة في السنوات العشر الماضية. يتدفق صانعو المحتوى من جميع الأنواع إلى عدد كبير من منصات البث المباشر.

من بين جميع هذه المنصات ، يعد Twitch ، الذي تم إطلاقه في عام 2011 ، أحد أكبر منصات البث المباشر. تتوسع قاعدة المشتركين في Twitch بسرعة وبحلول عام 2023 سيصل اشتراك Twitch إلى 5.68 مليون شخص. ليس هناك شك في أنه بالنظر إلى العدد الهائل من البث ، غالبًا ما تخطر ببالنا فكرة القيام بالبث المباشر.

الآن ، إذا كنت قد اتخذت قرارك وتريد أن تعرف ما الذي تريد بثه على twitch ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح تمامًا. في هذه المقالة ، سنشارك أفضل 10 ألعاب لبثها على Twitch من بين العديد من الأشياء المهمة الأخرى المتعلقة بالنشل.

الجزء 1: ما هو الفرق بين Twitch و YouTube؟

ربما تفكر في ما هو الفرق الفعلي بين Twitch و YouTube قبل أن تفكر حتى في ما يجب أن أقوم ببثه على Twitch. حسنًا ، Twitch و YouTube ، هما من أفضل منصات مشاركة الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. لأكون صادقًا ، كلاهما أفضل بطريقتهما الخاصة.

لكن لديهم بعض الاختلافات الرئيسية. لا يمكنك أن تفعل على YouTube ما تستطيع فعله على Twitch والعكس صحيح.

YouTube عبارة عن نظام أساسي لمشاركة الفيديو يحمل قدرًا هائلاً من المحتوى في كل مكان تقريبًا. وهو أيضًا ثاني أكبر محرك بحث بعد Google.

من ناحية أخرى ، ما الذي يجب عليك بثه على twitch؟ Twitch هي عبارة عن منصة إلى حد كبير للبث المباشر ، وإلى حد بعيد ، Twitch هو اللاعب الأكثر سيطرة في عالم الرياضة.

يعرض كلا النظامين بعض القنوات للمستخدمين كقناة موصى بها. بينما ، على YouTube ، يمكن حتى لقناة جديدة الوصول إلى الفئة المقترحة. على Twitch ، تدخل القنوات المنشأة فقط في القسم الموصى به. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون اللافتات على Twitch ناجحة قبل الوصول إلى القنوات الموصى بها.

ماذا يتدفق على twitch

الجزء 2: ما الذي يجب أن أقوم ببثه على Twitch؟

كان Twitch واحدًا من أوائل المحركين في صناعة ألعاب البث المباشر ، وهو اليوم أكبر منصة للرياضات الإلكترونية في العالم. يجب أن تفكر فيما يجب أن أتدفق على twitch.

لذلك ، يمكنك دفق جميع أنواع المحتوى تقريبًا على Twitch بما في ذلك الموسيقى والفن والأعمال اليدوية ونمط الحياة وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن على الرغم من حقيقة أن Twitch كمنصة بها الكثير من التنوع ، إلا أن غالبية نصيب هذه التدفقات المباشرة مملوكة من قبل ألعاب الفيديو الحية ومسابقات الرياضات الإلكترونية.

نظرًا لأن المزيد والمزيد من برامج البث المباشر تنضم إلى Twitch ، فقد ازداد حجم الألعاب المتاحة للمشاهدة بشكل كبير بشكل كبير في الماضي.

لذا ، اليوم ، إذا كنت مشتركًا في Twitch ، لديك سؤال مثل ما الذي يمكنك بثه على Twitch ، فلن تنتهي الخيارات أمامك أبدًا.

الجزء 3: أفضل 10 ألعاب للبث على Twitch

Twitch هو إلى حد كبير مكان للإقامة لعشاق ألعاب الفيديو عبر الإنترنت. نتيجة لذلك ، ارتفع حجم البث المباشر للرياضات الإلكترونية بشكل كبير خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية.

وفقًا لـ Twitchtracker ، تحتوي المنصة على حوالي 116355 قناة مباشرة اعتبارًا من اليوم. الآن ، مع وضع السؤال في الاعتبار حول اللعبة التي يجب أن أقوم ببثها ، قد تجد صعوبة بل من المستحيل العثور على أفضل الألعاب على Twitch نظرًا لحجم البث المباشر المتاح على النظام الأساسي.

في ضوء ذلك ، قررنا تولي هذه المهمة علينا وفي ما يلي ، توصلنا إلى أفضل الألعاب التي يمكن بثها على twitch الآن.

1. Grand Theft Auto V

أفضل الألعاب التي يمكن بثها على Twitch الآن

معظمنا لديه ذكريات طفولتنا المرتبطة بهذه اللعبة. الشيء الرائع في سرقة Grand Auto هو أنها لا تزال تلفت انتباهنا حتى يومنا هذا. Grand Auto Theft V هي واحدة من أكثر تدفقات الألعاب مشاهدة على Twitch. تضم اللعبة 54.1 مليون متابع. من السهل جدًا جذب الجمهور من خلال البث المباشر لهذه اللعبة. لذلك ، فهي تتصدر القائمة كأفضل لعبة يتم بثها على Twitch.

2. League of Legends

ما الذي يجب أن أقوم ببثه على Twitch

إليك لعبة رائعة أخرى مثالية لبدء البث المباشر على twitch. تضم اللعبة حوالي 33.4 مليون متابع ، وهو رقم جيد حقًا. اللعبة مليئة بالحركة مما يجعلها مثيرة ومثيرة للمشاهدين. أيضًا ، اللعبة سريعة جدًا ومكثفة ولديها نوع من اندفاع الأدرينالين حولها. يمكنك أنت ومشاهدتك بسهولة أن تدمن الطاقة التي تأتي مع هذه اللعبة. باختصار ، لن تصبح مملة أبدًا.

3. Apex Legends

ماذا يتدفق على twitch الآن

تحتوي اللعبة على 15.9 مليون متابع. إنها لعبة مثيرة تتيح لك اللعب برماة الشخصيات. تم إطلاق اللعبة أيضًا على Xbox One و Playstation 4 في عام 2019 ومنذ ذلك الحين تنمو مشاهدتها بسرعة. الشيء المثير للاهتمام في هذه اللعبة هو أنه يمكنك الانضمام إلى شخصيات أسطورية أخرى. بالتأكيد ، إنها واحدة من أفضل الألعاب التي يتم بثها على Twitch الآن.

4. Call of Duty: Warzone

ماذا يمكنك أن تتدفق على twitch

هذه اللعبة مجانية تمامًا للعبها. نتيجة لذلك ، بالتأكيد ، يجب أن تكون قد لعبت من قبل جماهير أكبر بكثير ، مما يجعل اللعبة قابلة للتوافق حقًا. تتيح لك هذه اللعبة وضعين مختلفين للألعاب: Batle royal و Plunder. كلاهما مثير للعب ولهما قاعدة معجبين منفصلة.

5. Dota 2

ماذا يمكنك أن تتدفق على twitch الآن

إليك لعبة فيديو MOBA أخرى موجودة في هذه القائمة. Dora 2 هي لعبة متعددة اللاعبين. يتيح لك التعاون مع الآخرين وبالتالي الجمع أيضًا بين المشاهدين والمتابعين. تتطور اللعبة باستمرار منذ إطلاقها من خلال التحديثات المنتظمة. لن تشعر بالملل أبدًا مع التحديثات والميزات والأبطال الجدد. تتحد كل هذه الميزات لجعل هذه اللعبة واحدة من أفضل الخيارات كلعبة لبدء البث على Twitch.

6. Hearthstone

twitch ما دفق

عندما تكون المنصة مليئة بالحرب العنيفة وألعاب MOBA ، فإن الموقد هو بالتأكيد نسمة من الهواء النقي. إنها لعبة ورق مثيرة للغاية وهي سريعة حقًا وممتعة للعبها. أفضل شيء هو أنه من السهل جدًا التعلم أيضًا. سيكون البث المباشر لهذه اللعبة البسيطة والمثيرة للاهتمام فكرة رائعة وهناك احتمال كبير أن تجد الكثير من الجمهور التفاعلي بين 9.2 مليون متابع للعبة.

7. Resident Evil Village

ما الذي يتم بثه على Twitch الآن

هذه اللعبة هي الفصل الثامن من امتياز Resident Evil وتنطوي على نشاط مكثف. إنه عمل من منظور الشخص الأول وإثارة رعب للبقاء على قيد الحياة ، والتي لديها القدرة على جذب المشاهدين لساعات. تحتوي اللعبة على رسومات مفصلة للغاية مما يمنحها تجربة واقعية. التجربة الإجمالية لهذه اللعبة كما ذكرها اللاعبون مخيفة ولكنها ممتعة بشكل استثنائي أيضًا.

8. FIFA 22

كيفية استضافة بث على twitch

العب مع أكثر من 17000 لاعب وأكثر من 700 فريق في أكثر من 90 ملعبًا وأكثر من 30 بطولة من جميع أنحاء العالم. الآن ، ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أكثر إنعاشًا من مشاهدة البث المباشر للعبة FIFA 22؟ بالنسبة لعشاق كرة القدم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تحمل الألعاب إثارة هائلة. من المنطقي أن تظهر قاعدة مشجعي كرة القدم الحقيقية الكبيرة أيضًا في عالم الألعاب. إذا كنت تحب كرة القدم أيضًا ، فيجب عليك بالتأكيد استخدامها كخيار للبث المباشر على Twitch.

9. Rocket League

كيفية استضافة بث على twitch الآن

Rocket League هي لعبة رياضية مستقبلية وتجمع بين لعبة كرة القدم ولعبة السباق. إنه مجاني للعب ، وبالتالي يمكن أن يساعد في جذب عدد أكبر من المشاهدين عبر النشل. تمتلك اللعبة بالفعل 15.6 متابع على Twitch. اللعبة قابلة للتخصيص بحوالي 500 تريليون تركيبة ، مما يتيح لك أن تكون مبدعًا ومبتكرًا في طريقة اللعب الخاصة بك وخلق جذب مغناطيسي لجمهور أوسع.

10. Genshin Impact

أفضل 10 ألعاب للبث على Twitch

أخيرًا ، هذه لعبة ممتازة أخرى يمكن أن تكون خيارًا رائعًا لأسئلة مثل أي لعبة يجب أن أقوم ببثها. تحتوي اللعبة بالفعل على عدد كبير من المتابعين. إنها لعبة تقوم بدور الرسوم المتحركة. لذلك ، هذا مخصص لجميع الأشخاص الذين يحبون الرسوم المتحركة.

يمكنك اختيار أي من أفضل 10 ألعاب أعلاه إذا لم تكن قد قررت بعد بشأن ما تريد بثه الآن على Twitch. يجب أن تتذكر أنه لا يجب عليك الذهاب إلى لعبة إلا إذا كنت مهتمًا بها ، وإلا فإن البث المباشر يعد عملية شاملة تمامًا.

نصائح إضافية: هل يمكنني تسجيل الشاشة عند البث على Twitch؟

نعم ، يمكنك تسجيل الشاشة عند مشاهدة البث المباشر على Twitch بمساعدة مسجل الشاشة. HitPaw Screen Recorder هو برنامج دفق كامل ونهائي. بشكل أساسي ، يمكنك استخدام HitPaw للأغراض التالية:

  • سجل الشاشة من أجهزة Mac أو أجهزة iOS الأخرى بالإضافة إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر
  • قم بتسجيل كاميرا الويب على نظام mac أو أجهزة iOS الأخرى بالإضافة إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر
  • التسجيل المتزامن لكاميرا الويب والشاشة
  • التقاط صورة في صورة

إنها ميزة تسريع الأجهزة تتيح تسجيل شاشة أو كاميرا ويب بجودة أفضل باستخدام الأجهزة والبرامج الموجودة في أجهزة الكمبيوتر لديك بشكل أكثر كفاءة.

يحتوي على العديد من الميزات المفيدة الأخرى مثل أنه يوفر العديد من معدلات الإطارات وإعدادات الدقة لتخصيص التسجيلات حسب رغبتك.

على الرغم من العدد الكبير من الميزات ، لا يزال HitPaw Screen Recorder سهل التشغيل للغاية. واجهته سهلة الاستخدام وتحتوي على أشياء مرتبة في مواضع مثالية لبث مباشر. سوف يساعدك بالتأكيد على التميز كجهاز بث مباشر للألعاب.

فيما يلي بعض الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج HitPaw Screen Recorder:

  • طريقة بسيطة وبديهية للبث المباشر وتسجيل الألعاب
  • يدعم التسجيل بجودة 1080P و 4 K
  • يسجل الألعاب دون تأخير
  • يقدم لك اختيار قالب رائع لدفق الفيديو الخاص بك.

فيما يلي العملية المباشرة خطوة بخطوة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الصور لاستخدام HitPaw Screen Recorder لتسجيل الشاشة عند مشاهدة البث على Twitch:

الخطوة 01انقر فوق الزر تنزيل للحصول على HitPaw Screen Recorder على سطح المكتب أولاً.

الخطوة 02بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، قم بتشغيل HitPaw وحدد خيار "الشاشة" من الواجهة الرئيسية.

ما هي الألعاب التي يجب أن تقوم ببثها على twitch

الخطوة 03الآن ، حدد منطقة التسجيل. يمكنك تحديد مساحة الشاشة التي تريد تسجيل الشاشة لها.

كيف يعرف Twitch اللعبة التي تلعبها

الخطوة 04قم بإجراء إعدادات مخصصة أخرى لتسجيل الشاشة مثل معدل الإطارات والدقة وما إلى ذلك.

أفضل الألعاب التي يمكن بثها على twitch الآن

الخطوة 05أخيرًا ، انقر فوق رمز التسجيل لبدء تسجيل الشاشة.

ماذا يتدفق على twitch

الخاتمة

زاد البث المباشر من سلالم الشعبية بسرعة كبيرة خاصة في العقد الماضي أو نحو ذلك. نجاح منصات مثل Twitch هو دليل أساسي على تأييد هذه الحقيقة. بعد قراءة هذا المقال ، يجب أن تعرف ما الذي تريد بثه على twitch. بمجرد أن تقرر بدء البث المباشر ، أدرجت هذه المدونة أفضل الألعاب التي يمكنك بثها على Twitch الآن في عام 2022. يمكنك ببساطة اختيار أي شخص وفقًا لذوقك.

في هذه الأثناء ، يذهب هذا المنشور إلى أبعد من ذلك ويشارك برنامج تسجيل الشاشة الكل في واحد ، HitPaw Screen Recorder معك والذي لن يخفف الأمور بالنسبة لك كجهاز بث مباشر على Twitch ، ولكنه سيساعدك أيضًا على التميز عن البقية. إنه أفضل مسجل لك لتسجيل أي شيء تريده. أعتقد أنه لن يخذلك.

يوصي المنتج

HitPaw Video Editor

HitPaw Video Editor

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو مميزة بنقرات بسيطة.

HitPaw Video Converter

تحويل وتنزيل وتحرير المحتوى الرقمي بكفاءة.

ربما تكون مهتم

انقر هنا للتثبيت

x

HitPaw Screen Recorder banner picture

HitPaw Screen Recorder

  • · Record screen, record game, record webcam, record picture in picture at one place
  • · Capture keyboard, mouse, draw make your recorded video more attractive
  • · Create high-quality live-streaming videos in minutes
  • · Go live on Facebook, YouTube, Twitch and more simultaneously
  • · Record and live stream at the same time
Home > Screen Recorder > What Should I Stream on Twitch in 2022

What Should I Stream on Twitch in 2022

Joshua Hill

Posted 2022-04-25

Live video and audio streaming has become extremely popular especially in the last 10 odd years. Content creators of all types have swarmed to a wide number of live streaming platforms.

Among all these platforms, Twitch, launched in 2011, is one of the biggest live streaming platform. The subscriber base of Twitch is fast expanding and by 2023 Twitch will reach a subscription of 5.68 million people. There is no doubt that looking at the vast number of stream, the idea to do live streaming often crosses our minds.

Now, if you have made up your mind and want to know as what to stream on twitch, you are exactly at the right place. In this article, we will sharing the top 10 best games to stream on twitch among several other important things related to twitch.

Part 1: What Is The Difference Between Twitch And YouTube?

You might be thinking as what’s actually the difference between Twitch and YouTube before you even think as what should I stream on twitch. Well, Twitch and YouTube, are two top online video sharing platforms. To be honest, both are best in their own ways.

But they have some key differences. You can’t do on YouTube what you can on Twitch and vice versa.

YouTube is a video sharing platform that carries a vast amount of content on almost every niche. It is also the second largest search engine only after Google.

On the other hand, what to stream twitch for? Twitch is a platform largely for live streamers and, by far, Twitch is the most dominant player in the Sports world.

Both the platform show some channels to users as recommended one. While, on YouTube, even a new channel can make it to the suggested category. On Twitch, only established channels get in the recommended section. So, streamers on twitch need to be successful before the make it to the recommended channels.

what to stream on twitch

Part 2: What Should I Stream on Twitch?

Twitch was one of the first movers in the live stream gaming industry and, today, it is the largest eSports platform in the world. You must be thinking as to what should I stream on twitch.

So, you can stream almost all types of content on Twitch including music, art, DIY, lifestyle, etc. But despite the fact that Twitch as a platform has a lot of diversity but the majority of the share of these live streams is held by video live games and eSports competitions.

As more and more live streamers are joining twitch the options and the volume of the games that are available to be watched have also increased exponentially over the past.

So, today, if as a Twitch subscriber, you have the question as what can you stream on twitch, you have never ending options before you.

Part 3: Top 10 Games to Stream on Twitch

Twitch is largely a place of abode for online video game aficionados. As a result, the size of esports live streaming has rose exponentially over the last few years.

As per Twitchtracker, the platform has about 116,355 live channels as of today. Now, with the question in mind as what game should I stream, you might find it difficult and even impossible to find the best games on Twitch given the size of live streaming available on the platform.  

In view of this, we have decided to take this job on us and in the following we have come up with the best games to stream on twitch right now.

1. Grand Theft Auto V

what to live stream on twitch

Most of us have our childhood memories associated with this game. The fascinating thing about Grand Auto theft is that it still captures our attention to this day. Grand Auto Theft V is one of the most viewed gaming stream on Twitch. The game a whopping 54.1M followers. It is very easy to attract audience with this game live streaming. Therefore, it tops the list as the best game to stream on twitch. 

2. League of Legends

what should i stream on twitch

Here is another great game that is perfect to start live streaming on twitch. The game has about 33.4 M followers, which is a really good number. The game is full of action, which makes it exciting and thrilling for the viewers. Also, the game is very fast and intense and has a kind of adrenaline rush about it. You as well as your viewership can easily get addicted to the energy that comes with this game. In short, it never get boring. 

3. Apex Legends

what to stream twitch

The game has 15.9 M followers. It is an exciting game that allows you to play with character shooters. The game also got launched on Xbox One and Playstation 4 in 2019 and ever since its viewership is fast growing. The interesting thing about this game is that you can team up with other legendary characters. Definitely, it is one of the best games to stream on twitch right now.

4. Call of Duty: Warzone

what can you stream on twitch

This game is completely free to play. As a result, definitely, it must have been played by much larger audiences, which makes the game really relatable.This game allows you two different gaming modes: Batle royal and Plunder. Both are exciting to play and have their own separate fan base.

5. Dota 2

what to stream right now twitch

Here is another MOBA video game that is featuring in this list. Dora 2 is a multiplayer. It allows you to team up with other and thereby also combine your viewers and followers. The game is continuously evolving ever since its launch through regular updates. It never gets boring with new updates, features and heroes. All these features combine to make this game as one of the best options as game to start streaming on twitch.

6. Hearthstone

twitch what to stream

Where the platform is full of violent war and MOBA games, hearthstone is definitely a breath of fresh air. It is an extremely intriguing card game that is really fast and a fun game to play. The best thing is that it is very easy to learn as well. Live streaming this simple but interesting game will be a fantastic idea and there is high probability that you will find a lot of interactive audience among the 9.2 million followers of the game.

7. Resident Evil Village

what to stream on twitch right now

This game is the 8th chapter of the Resident Evil Franchise and carries intense action. It is a First person action and survival horror thrill, which has the capacity to engage viewership for hours. The game has very detailed graphics which gives it a realistic experience. The overall experience of this game as reported by gamers is scary but exceptionally enjoyable as well.

8. FIFA 22

how to host a stream on twitch

Play with 17,000+ players, over 700 teams in 90+ stadiums and more than 30 leagues from all over the globe. Now, what can be more refreshing than watching FIFA 22 live streaming? For football passionate throughout the world, the games holds immense excitement. It is only logical that the large real life football fan base also shows up in the gaming world. If you also like football you must definitely go for it as option for live streaming on twitch.

9. Rocket League

how to host a twitch stream

Rocket League is a futuristic game of sports and it combines the game of football with that of racing. It is Free to play and therefore can help in attracting greater number of viewership over twitch. Already the game has 15.6 M followers on twitch. The game is customizable with around 500 trillion combinations, which allows you to be creative and innovative with your gameplay and create a magnetic pull for the wider audiences.

10. Genshin Impact

what game should i stream

Lastly, here is another excellent game that can be a great choice to questions like what game should I stream. The game already holds a handsome amount of followers. It is an animation based role Playing Game. So, this one is especially for all those people out there who love animations

You can choose any of the above top 10 games if you haven’t decided as yet about what to stream right now twitch. You must remember that you must only go a game if you have interest in it as otherwise live streaming is quite an exhaustive process.

Extra Tips: Can I Record Screen When Watch Live streaming on Twitch?

Yes, you can record screen when you watch the live streaming on Twitch with the help of screen recorder. HitPaw Screen Recorder is a complete and ultimate streaming software. Primarily you can use HitPaw for the following purposes:

  • Record screen from mac or other iOS devices as well as PCs
  • Record webcam mac or other iOS devices as well as PCs
  • Simultaneous recording of webcam and screen
  • Capture picture in picture

It’s hardware acceleration feature allows better quality screen or webcam recording using your PCs existing hardware and software more efficiently.

It has several other hand features such as it offers several frame rates and resolution settings to customize recordings as per your liking.

Despite its large number of features, HitPaw Screen Recorder is still very simple to operate. Its interface is user friendly which has things arranged in perfect placements for a live streamer. It will surely help you stand out as a live game streamer.

Here are some key features of HitPaw Screen Recorder:

  • A simple and intuitive way to livestream and record games
  • Supports recording in 1080P and 4K
  • Records games without lag
  • It offers you select a fascinating template to stream your video.

Below is the straightforward step by step process along with pictures to use HitPaw Screen Recorder to record screen when you watch stream on Twitch:

Step 01Click on the Download button to have HitPaw Screen Recorder on your desktop first.

Step 02Once installation is complete, Run HitPaw and select ‘Screen’ option from the home interface.

what games should i stream on twitch

Step 03Now, select the recording area. You can select as much screen area as you like to record screen for.

how does twitch know what game you're playing

Step 04Do other custom setting for the screen recording such as frame rate, resolution, etc.

best games to stream on twitch right now

Step 05Finally, click on the recording icon to start screen recording.

what to stream on twitch

Conclusion

Live streaming has rose the ladders of popularity pretty fast especially in the last decade or so. The success of platforms like Twitch is a prime evidence endorsing this reality. After reading this article, you should know what to stream on twitch.Once you have decided to start live streaming, this blog has listed the best games to stream on twitch right now in 2022. You can simply choose anyone according to your taste.

Meanwhile, this post even goes further and has shared the all in one screen recording software, HitPaw Screen Recorder with you that will not ease things for you as a live streamer on twitch but will also help you stand out from the rest. It is a best recorder for you to record anything you want. I believe it will not let you down.

Recommend Product

HitPaw Watermark Remover

HitPaw Watermark Remover

One Click to Remove Video / Image Watermark.

HitPaw Video Converter

HitPaw Video Converter

Ultra-Fast to convert and download video.

You May Be Interested

Click here to install