Reviews of HitPaw Video Editor HitPaw Video Editor for Mac

Reviews 61 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Editor HitPaw Video Editor for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Easiest video editor ever used

By Spike 2022-02-08
“HitPaw is very easy to use like in 5 minutes I learned it. You can make good videos while spending less time editing. It’s a very good investment. I used it to make my videos since the beginning of 2022. Also the tutorial and help support is very useful. Download the free trial and you wont regret it. ”

HitPaw worths to use

By Kris 2022-01-19
“I have been editing videos for about 6 years now and have had to use three programs to get every feature I wanted. HitPaw has everything I want and some cool additional features. It s also easy to use, but you should definitely spend some time reviewing the tutorials if you want to take advantage of the features it offers. ”

Good!

By Māui Makaio 2022-01-17
“I have used HitPaw Video Editor for one week. It is very stable and easy to use. It is the right one I'm looking for. Its unlimited tracks are amazing! I can add unlimited videos to the program as I want. Also, one of my original videos is 720p, but I can export it as a 4K video! I never thought video editor software would have this kind of feature. It greatly increases the quality of my video. But I'm still looking forward to more interesting functions. ”

My experience with HitPaw

By Lory 2022-01-12
“Hi everyone. I had been looking for a good editing software and goggle suggested this.I downloaded it and This was the best software ever! I love it sooo much and its super easy to use. I had made a briiliant intro and I had fun editing it. They have so many features such as transitions and effects. I spent 1 hour on my video editing and the finished product was amazing. It is a really a good product. ”

It's good!

By Arnd Guntram 2022-01-10
“I'm a beginner in video editing so I am always finding an easy-to-use video editor software. Then I found HitPaw Video Editor. Actually, it didn't let me down. For me, I can use it easily to edit videos without the help of a user guide. And what I love about this software most is that it provides more than one method for each edit. For example, when I wanted to mute a video, I found 3 ways to do that in HitPaw. It is amazing! ”

Recommend for everyone

By Ken 2022-01-05
“HitPaw Video Editor, an amazing and easy video editing program. I recommend to everyone. Easy and intuitive to use. ”

Wonderful editing experience

By Omondi Kwasi 2022-01-04
“A few days ago my friend recommended this software to me. He said it only took 3 steps to finish editing his TikTok videos. Then I tried it. It did! It is so easy to use for a new beginner like me. And I love its function of detaching audio. Because it is noisy when I shoot videos, I have to add bgm to cover to noise. HitPaw provides a quite easy way to help me. I love this app and I had introduced it to my friend yesterday. ”

Amazing to use

By Zack 2021-12-27
“HitPaw Video Editor is stable, easy to use and reasonably priced. I am amazed how many times I thought I really messed up; but then using HitPaw easily undid my errors without any problems. I have used other video programs that were unstable and could not do half what HitPaw does. At the present time, I am creating a video for my class while running 10 to 15 videos simultaneously. It still works smoothly! ”

GREAT PRODUCT

By Eva 2021-12-20
“This is a great product. In fact, it is one of the best and easiest programs to work on, This is a amazing editor, if you want a simple way of making videos. ”

Many free effects

By Lakshman Navdeep 2021-12-20
“One of the things I like most about HitPaw Video Editor is that all of its effects are free to use. Also, there are many popular transitions and filters that beautify my videos very well. And another thing I like is that HitPaw is frequently updated with new features, so I'm always waiting for more interesting video and audio effects, such as some interesting memes. ”

Click here to install