Reviews of HitPaw Video Editor HitPaw Video Editor for Mac

Reviews 61 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Editor HitPaw Video Editor for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

amazing

By Makstrang 2022-03-15
“I wanted to remove noise from my video and add my favourite bgm to it, then I tried HitPaw Video Editor. I can't believe it only takes one click to get rid of noise in HitPaw. It's amazing! And I'm going to other features, hope they don't let me down. ”

Nice Video Editor

By Potter 2022-03-14
“It's easy to use and when I first use it, it has guide to lead me how to merge, cut and so on. It's so nice. I could say, it completely suits the user who never use any video editor before. You can learn to use it in 3 minutes. ”

Good for YouTubers

By Hayk Haig 2022-03-11
“HitPaw video editor is an option to be considered as a YouTuber. I'm a YouTuber, so I need to edit videos every day. But I don't want to spend much time on it, so I didn't use Adobe. I use some easy software instead, that is HitPaw. It provides more than one way to make some certain edits. And just 3 steps required. So I think it's a good tool. But it would be better to have more features. ”

Exactly the video editor you want

By Alex 2022-03-08
“You can make good videos while spending less time editing. I began to useit in 2021, it's a very good investment. It is very stable and easy to use. It is the right one I'm looking for. ”

Recommended by my friend

By Margarid Voski 2022-03-04
“I told my friend that I wanted to share my videos on youtube and that I might need to edit the videos a lot. She recommended me to use a video editor software named HitPaw as it can save a lot of time. Then I tried HitPaw Video Editor later. I didn't expect that editing videos would be so easy. It does help me a loooot. Thanks HitPaw! ”

GOOD

By Toros Narek 2022-03-04
“WELL, IT IS GOOD ACTUALLY. ”

Amazing Video Editor!

By Sia 2022-02-28
“HitPaw Video Editor is stable, easy to use and reasonably priced. I am surprised that how many times it saved me when I though it was messed up; but then using HitPaw easily fix my problem, which other programs couldn't do so. ”

LOVE IT!

By Ada 2022-02-23
“I love it, as it is a great video editor, it has a lot of visual effects and it is easy to use, it is a great option for video editing. HitPaw is easy and practical as it gives me editing options which are perfect for my videos. Its cost-benefit makes HitPaw one of the best tools for editing videos. ”

HitPaw, a perfect product of video editor

By Calvin 2022-02-14
“HitPaw Video Editor is just a dream comes true! The video track does not just snap the clip to the edge of the track but gives absolute control on which, where and how tracks are arranged. complete freedom. goodbye to Adobe premiere ”

useful features

By Gautam Abhilash 2022-02-12
“I used its new feature Pan&Zoom last week. Well, it did help a lot. It can make my video with a camera movement feature, which makes my video look more professional and interesting. In my view, the more you use this software, the more you will find that it can bring endless possibilities to your videos. It does worth a try, and it won't let you down, I believe! ”

Click here to install