HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

Reviews 279 Great
picture

Best video editing software for low & mid range systems!!!

“If you have a low & mid range systems and wanna use lots of AI features, you must choose HitPaw Edimakor. And its features are easy to operate and understand.”

Liam Alexander Patel 2024-01-04

Start on Speed Control like I do

“Speed control, my time traveler's tool! From epic slow-mo moments to adrenaline-fueled fast-motion scenes, it added a dynamic touch. My videos became a journey through time!”

Emily Louise Evans 2023-12-23

Nice audio adjust, throwing in videos some beats

“it's where silence meets symphony. Adjusting volumes, adding beats – it transformed my video into a sensory experience. My videos weren't just seen; they were heard!”

George Henry Davies 2023-12-23

I love the Effects and Filters

“Effects and filters turned my footage into a visual feast. From vibrant colors to dreamy effects, it's the spice that made my videos irresistible. Hollywood, here I come!”

Isla Charlotte Turner 2023-12-23

I've got this cool feature – Text Overlays!

“I felt like the storyteller in chief of my videos! Titles, subtitles, and captions added layers of meaning, providing a roadmap through my visual tale.”

Jack William Robinson 2023-12-23

My videos never looked better

“Color grading took my videos from 'meh' to 'wow.' The ability to tweak tones and hues added a professional touch. My videos never looked better!”

Olivia Grace Mitchell 2023-12-18

It's like magic for my amateur videography!

“I had some shaky clips from a hiking trip, and the stabilization feature turned them into smooth, cinematic shots. It's like magic for my amateur videography!”

Noah Thomas Clarke 2023-12-18

merging clips, the symphony conductor

“I love this editor, especially merging clips, the symphony conductor moment. Different elements coming together to create a harmonious composition. My videos went from solo acts to full-blown orchestras!”

Harry Alexander Brown 2023-12-15

Trimming, a must-have skill for every storyteller!

“Trimming – the editing ninja move! Unwanted scenes vanished with a swift cut. My video's pacing became a work of art. A must-have skill for every storyteller!”

Ava Elizabeth Taylor 2023-12-15

Cheap Splitting clips but can be better

“Splitting clips felt like unlocking chapters in my video saga. It's the perfect tool for creating suspense and keeping the audience on the edge of their seats! But sometimes it has some bugs to wait. Hope it can be better in the future!”

Amelia Grace Williams 2023-12-15

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Enhancer

Best video enhancer to upscale videos using AI.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install