Reviews of HitPaw Video Editor HitPaw Video Editor for Mac

Reviews 61 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Editor HitPaw Video Editor for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Excellent product to use

By Edward 2021-12-14
“Great product. I was using Windows Video Editor but wanted something a bit more powerful but not complicated, and this seems to do the job. Good to know that it keeps improving. ”

Excellent video editing software

By John Magee 2021-12-13
“I have my own TikTok channel and I need to edit short video clips frequently. So I was looking for a powerful video editor which can greatly help me same time. Then I found HitPaw. Fortunately, It hasn't let me down! All edit functions it provides are soooo easy to use and can edit successfully in a few clicks really. Also, I love the filters and transitions in it, because they made my videos more interesting. Many people who have seen my videos have left comments about how funny they are on TikTok, and that they want to see more videos. Thanks to HitPaw! ”

Packed with features I like

By Patricia 2021-12-10
“Overall, HitPaw is a good video editor that meets my need. Though it lacks some of the features I like, but I can use its online toolbox to make a further editing. When I consulted their support team, they told me that they are developing a better version, and sooner or later i can enjoy the features i need, I would wait... ”

Excellent

By JILLIAN 2021-12-04
“It's a wonderful experience to use this tool. I know a sooo easy-to-use video editor! I will continue to use it to edit my vlogs. ”

You may need it as well

By Daniel Tremblay 2021-11-30
“I uploaded my video and started my editing. The transition effects are good and my friends said the video turned out great. ”

Try it

By John Kennedy 2021-11-30
“I like it. It's not that expensive and the features are quite useful, worth it. ”

My top choice!

By Brandy Shaul 2021-11-25
“Its basic functions can make many powerful edits on video possible. Just as it says:beyond my imagination. ”

Quite good!

By Nancy 2021-11-15
“"Quite good! Comes with all the features I need. And I think that's enough." ”

Meritites Vladimíra

By Meritites Vladimíra 2021-10-12
“One of the easiest video editors I have come across but still has a lot of features. And HitPaw is fairly priced as well. ”

Beyond Your Expectation

By Şenay Leire 2021-09-28
“Editing my YouTube video is very powerful, there are optional materials and emoticons for me to add pictures to the video.???? I like it. ”

Click here to install