HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

Reviews 275 Great
picture

A Teacher's Must-Have

“I highly recommend HitPaw Edimakor for educators. The software's user-friendly interface and creative features have transformed the way my students approach video editing. It's a powerful tool that encourages collaboration and enhances the learning experience, making it an indispensable asset for any classroom setting.”

Noah Taylor 2023-11-17

Making Learning Creative and Fun

“HitPaw Edimakor has been a game-changer in my classroom. Its intuitive design and powerful editing tools empower students to create impressive videos effortlessly. The software's user-friendly approach and comprehensive features make it an invaluable resource for teachers looking to integrate multimedia seamlessly into their curriculum.”

Ava White 2023-11-17

Essential Tools for Educators

“Teaching with HitPaw Edimakor has been a rewarding experience. The software's user-friendly interface and robust features simplify video editing, allowing my students to unleash their creativity. It's an essential tool for educators seeking to enhance the educational journey through engaging multimedia projects.”

Caleb Mitchell 2023-11-17

Nice video filters&effects

“These video filters are incredible! A vast array of options that effortlessly enhance visuals. Elevate your editing game with these stunning filters. A must-have for every video creator! ”

Liam Walker 2023-11-16

A game-changer for effortless video editing

“This video editor is fantastic! User-friendly interface, seamless editing tools, and outstanding results. A game-changer for effortless video creation. Highly recommended for all skill levels. ”

Aria Thompson 2023-11-16

Mind-blowing features

“I love theText-to-Speech feature! It is Mind-blowing! The voice is natural, clear, and brings scripts to life. An A+ for making my content creation game strong! ”

Mason Rodriguez 2023-11-16

Auto caption is soooo great!

“Auto Caption in this video editor deserves 5 stars! It's a time-saving gem, delivering spot-on captions effortlessly. Accessibility and engagement are top-notch. A must-have tool for every content creator!”

Harper Smith 2023-11-16

More Options of Templates & Stickers Pls

“So far, good, there's definitely a good amount of useful option which helps you edit. You can also make an outro and intro, but I wish I can DIY some text templates, because there's not too much to choose. There's still room to improve, but until then I will leave my rating the same. Some recommendations I would make is adding more to stickers and text templates, basically more options.”

Jackson Smith 2023-10-31

Audio Extraction pls

“It's a great basic editor. Easy to figure out, some nice features. No ads. The one thing I wish they had is audio extraction. I was hoping that would come with pro, but it doesn't. I would pay for it, but they don't have it :(”

Olivia Parker 2023-10-31

User-friendly Editor

“Delivers what I require. I utilize this to create highlight reels for my goalkeeper son, and it strikes the perfect harmony between user-friendliness and the capability to produce a video that doesn't appear hastily assembled. Incorporating transitions, music, and editing is straightforward, resulting in a video he's eager to showcase.”

Jason Mitchell 2023-10-31

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Enhancer

Best video enhancer to upscale videos using AI.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install