HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

Reviews 275 Great
picture

Great experience!

“Great experience so far. I installed it, combined two videos, performed some cutting, incorporated several effects and transitions, and exported a video, all within minutes. On my older laptop, this would have taken at least an hour, if not more. I later proceeded to purchase a lifetime license, which is a fantastic deal.”

Sophia 2023-10-20

Fantastic Editor

“This Video Editor is truly fantastic. I had a requirement to create a photo montage with music, and all the alternative choices were overpriced for the features they provide. I'm thrilled that I decided to take a risk and give this software a try.”

Simith 2023-10-20

Recommendations for editing

“This product has all the best features. It's super user-friendly and takes up very little space compared to similar software on PC.”

Bhabishya Barak 2023-10-18

Simple and fast video editing tool

“Oh, it's a handy tool that exports videos in a jiffy without freezing your computer. It offers various export options like GIFs, 4K MP4 videos, and many more. Pretty cool.”

Prato Hassan 2023-10-18

Great for making edits and creating content

“Oh man, this thing is so freaking easy to use! You can do all sorts of cool stuff with it - add effects, use AI, change up your clips, throw in some sweet transitions, and even add music. The main platform is super intuitive too, so you can edit different soundtracks all in one place. It's seriously awesome!”

Sarah Michelle 2023-10-18

Good Video Editor!

“ I've been using this editor for around a month and a half, and it's great. The new feature allowing object removal from photos is awesome but needs improvement. You should be able to erase backgrounds to avoid cutting out essential parts. Some features require Pro, which can be annoying, and there are inappropriate ads, so please consider removing them. Overall, it's a wonderful editor, especially for video and movie editing. It even eliminates the need for a separate intro maker editor. Highly recommended!”

Jane Yang 2023-10-13

Some advice

“Dear developers, we have a couple of suggestions to enhance the user experience. First, during photo editing, enable real-time adjustments when moving sliders for effects like contrast and saturation. Currently, it's drag, select, and then view the change, making fine-tuning challenging. Second, in the effects tab, consider adding numeric values (0-100%) to the slider for clarity, similar to the adjustments tab. We appreciate your efforts in delivering this fantastic media editor. ✌️”

Nacy 2023-10-13

Audio Effects please!

“This editor surpasses others with its user-friendliness, premium service balance, and text features. To earn five stars, they should enhance audio effects like echo, pitch, and distortion. Nevertheless, it's nearly flawless, and updates like keyframe and picture-in-picture are great. The recent save feature fix is commendable. A few more audio effects and screen tracking would be appreciated, but these are minor issues. Keep up the good work, InShot team!”

Linky 2023-10-13

Great Photo & Video editing

“User-friendly and quick to pick up. Offers a good variety of unique features for adding cool effects. I wholeheartedly endorse this application. It's been an absolute blast to use! ????”

Linsey 2023-10-13

Great video editing software!

“I really like the interface of this program. It's very user-friendly and highly customizable; it definitely helps with my workflow and makes the editing process faster. After trying out multiple programs like Adobe Premiere and Vegas Pro, I found that some video editors like HitPaw offer a more intuitive editing experience at a reasonable price.”

Kate Fann 2023-10-12

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Enhancer

Best video enhancer to upscale videos using AI.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install