Reviews of HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac

Reviews 39 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

convert iPhone .mov to .mp4

By Marcos 2022-02-10
“I have a .mov iPhone video (1080p 30fps). One of my clients wants mp4 file. Hitpaw video converter worked like charm in converting mov to mp4 without compressing quality. ”

My favourite video converter on Windows

By Remigio Onofrio 2022-01-25
“This is the only video conversion software that I am willing to write a review and recommend to other users. The price is fair, the user interface is very friendly, and the conversion process is very fast. But I have to say it has some parts that need to have an improvement. For example, for the editing features, hope can get more features such as a video compressor. ”

Excellent converter to use

By Eva 2022-01-18
“This software is the best video converter I have ever used. The converted videos look just as good as the originals. I had some MOV videos I transferred to my android tablet from my MAC and then converted to MP4 using this app. It perfectly solved my problem. ”

Wonderful experience with HitPaw Video Converter

By Itai Olukayode 2022-01-17
“I am a traveler and like to shoot some videos and share them with my friends and social media. But as the format of my video shoot is very special, I have to use HitPaw Video Converter to convert them to MP4, so that they can be uploaded to social media and opened with my friends. HitPaw Video Converter is awesome as it saves me much time with bulk conversion feature and 60x faster conversion speed. ”

More than video converter

By Zed 2022-01-11
“Usually I don't write review for any product I use, but this will be my first review for this software, powerful,smart,easy to use and gets more advanced by time. I really thanks the team who working hard on this software to make it better and for the unlimited updates. ”

Thank you!

By Daisy 2022-01-04
“Marvelous converter, help me to convert the videos and i can watch on my TV! ”

The YouTube Downloader

By Roddy Varsha 2021-12-27
“HitPaw Video Converter is a mixed package. I used its downloader function to download a 1G video from YouTube. It took a very short time to convert it to other formats. By the way, I also downloaded Thumbnail. I didn't like the ending ad of this video. Just use this product to edit it, and the converted video is almost the same as the original video. ”

An excellent video converter

By Ben 2021-12-27
“It's very well made, clear with lots of options and works well with no watermark or anything. Very pleased. ”

The Best Video Converter

By Teal Adoración 2021-12-24
“This app is the best video converter I have ever used. The converted videos look just as good as the originals. I had some AVI videos I transferred to my iPhone tablet from my pc and then converted to MP4 using this app. In the process of conversion, the music of the original video was removed and my favorite music was added. I was able to edit the video after the conversion, which really surprised me. ”

Click here to install