Reviews of HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac

Reviews 39 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Awesome downloader and converter

By Janice 2022-04-06
“I often used its downloader function to download videos from YouTube. Through the size is big, it can quickly help me to download it with a clear resolution. Also, the converting speed is super fast. ”

Luckily I found this converter

By Pony 2022-03-29
“How lucky I am! I found this converter on Mac. There are only few capable converters to use. I use it to convert my MOV to MP4 so that I could play my files on other devices. Its speed is really fast! ”

mkv to mov converter on Mac

By Sidemen 2022-03-23
“I have about 20GB of .mkv files in my server and I can't find a media player on Mac to play mkv files. Finally I used video converter for Mac from Hitpaw to convert these mkv to mov files. The software did a good job for me. ”

muts have tool to convert large videos

By Martin 2022-03-23
“I have a lot large .mov files (exceeds 4GB) that I'm trying to convert to .mp4 so as load to Sony Vegas. Hitpaw video converter is great with the hardware acceleration. I have tried the free tools without success. ”

Bravo

By Kurt 2022-03-21
“HitPaw Video Converter is great! I use it to download a whole list of lessons and it's super-fast. Amazing. Furthermore, I want to watch them on my TV, and I'm surprised to find that it can also convert these video to formats compatible with my TV! ”

Brilliant converter and it can also download!

By Leo 2022-03-14
“I love this converter! I use it turn my video into audio easily and its batch procession is fast! Also, it can help you to download videos from YouTube, TikTok and Facebook. Sometime I use it to make popular video's sound turned into my ringtone. It's amazing! ”

Unbelievable!

By Maria 2022-03-08
“Usually, I don't write comments. But HitPaw Video Converter gives me a surprise, its brilliant downloading and converting speed helped me to process my files within ten minutes. Unbelievable! ”

Nice Converter

By Hans 2022-03-01
“Nice Converter! You can use it to convert, almost any formats and download videos from YouTube very easily. It really provide a easiest solution for me. ”

free youtube downloader

By Silvia 2022-03-01
“I love adele, and thus I want to download her albums on youtube. Hitpaw video converter allows me to download videos from youtube for free. The download speed is super fast, a song with 5 minutes can be downloaded in a minute. Really great! I can download 2 videos for free. I am going to subscribe to a plan to use this great tool. ”

Powerful tool! You can have it to convert and download

By Anthony 2022-02-15
“Amazing! It is not just a converter, can't believe it also can be used as a downloader for nearly any site that I want. YouTube, TikTok, Instagram, I can download videos on them without any limits. That's cool! ”

Click here to install