HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 300 Great
picture

Convert Blu Rays to MP4 without quality loss

“I have some DVD's and Blu Rays and I want to convert them to MP4 for editing. HitPaw Video Converter is great. It can convert DVDs and Blu rays without losing quality . Greatly appreciate hitpaw software.”

Andrew 2023-01-03

Remove background noise successfully

“I've got a video with many audio cuts. HitPaw's noise remover feature provides an efficient solution to automatically get rid of annoying noise. ”

Daniel 2023-01-03

Good DVD Converter for Mac

“This is the best DVD converter I have ever used. The reading function in it is very powerful. It allows me to convert audio and video from DVD to MP4 format. It's a very good program.”

Sarah 2022-12-28

Very well

“This is a very good software. It helps me realize video format conversion and compression. I found it is very good after using it.”

Ahmed Hassan 2022-12-28

Convenient to compress video

“I am a video editor and I always need to compress the video file size. My computer is MacBook and I use HitPaw Video Converter for Mac to reduce MP4 file size. It supports compressing in bulk. I like it. So convenient.”

Bob 2022-12-09

Convert spotify music easily

“I like to listen to music on Spotify but I cannot download it on my Macbook. I found this software can convert Spotify music to MP3/WAV/M4A for local files on Mac. That's so nice!!!”

Lisa 2022-12-09

Best AI Vocal Remover on Mac

“I always find a way to remove the vocals from a song on Mac but it was difficult, but now HitPaw Video Converter for Mac can do it without any issues. I am so happy.”

skoro 2022-12-09

Excellent DVD Ripper for Mac

“Amazing!! HitPaw Video Converter can rip and convert homemade DVD disc, DVD folders, ISO, and IFO files to 1000+ video and audio formats including MP4, MOV, MLV, AVI, FLV, MP3, WMA, etc on my Macbook. I have many old DVDs. I like this software!!”

Nafisa 2022-12-09

Excellent

“This software is the best video converter I have ever used. The converted videos have no quality damage. I had some MOV videos that I transferred to my Android tablet from my MAC and then converted to MP4 with this app. It completely solved my problem.”

Wajd 2022-12-02

Mac system support Well

“Many programs do not support Mac system, fortunately HitPaw Video Converter solves this problem, it can help me easily download the songs and videos I want from YouTube and convert them to the format I want.”

Ahmed Hassan 2022-12-02

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install