HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 300 Great
picture

Good!!

“HitPaw Video Converter supports functions such as format conversion, video editing, compression, audio separation, and AI noise reduction. I like it”

Idris 2023-02-24

convert image format easily

“What makes me amazing is that it can convert raw to jpg png or other image formats. I like it!”

Zim 2023-02-17

Good music converter

“I have no Spotify premium. I try to use it to convert my favorite songs from Spotify to MP3 and it is so fast and convenient. I like this feature so much!”

Omega 2023-02-17

File compression

“This is a perfect tool software, I can use it to compress videos and photos so that I can easily share my favorite video with my partners”

Abdullah 2023-02-10

download my favorate music!

“Actually, I often use it to save hot music and some good some from some popular websites, like apple music. It does work and saves with original sound quality.”

Kapua 2023-02-10

Help me a lot

“I have to play AVI video that my Mac can't play, I use HitPaw Video Converter to convert it to popular video formats MP4 or MOV, this approach has already solved a big problem for me.”

Luera 2023-02-10

Wonderful

“I have some DVDs and Blu-ray discs that I want to convert to MP4 for editing. HitPaw Video Converter can convert DVD and Blu-ray discs without losing quality. Many thanks to HitPaw.”

skoro 2023-02-03

So Amaizng

“It's so versatile, I've tried many programs to extract audio tracks from movies, but HitPaw Video Converter helped me achieve it easily.”

Ezersky 2023-02-03

Remove background noise in the video

“I have been looking for a program that can remove background noise in a video. I learned about HitPaw Video Converter which uses advanced AI technology to help me reduce noise in my video.”

Ezersky 2023-01-07

Convert DVD to MP4 on Mac

“Finding a perfect way to convert DVD to MP4 Mac might be difficult, but the presence of HitPaw Video Converter for Mac has made it more accessible. I like it!”

Iniesta 2023-01-07

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install