HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 300 Great
picture

I recommend a one-year license!

“If you need to use conversion or download and edit frequently, I recommend a one-year license! ”

sko 2022-09-30

recommend!

“I am not an expert on video but I found the customer support very good indeed when I needed to use it earlier this week. The program works well on a Mac desktop computer. ”

Lilit Takouhi 2022-09-23

I recommend it!!

“Simple UI design is easy to view. I'm in love with him.”

Qiu 2022-09-23

I like it very much!

“HitPaw Video Converter is good software. I downloaded a 1G video from YouTube using its downloader function. It took a very short time to convert to another format. Good!!”

Alisa 2022-09-23

You're the best!

“It's a simple but very complete program. It's one of the best converter software for beginners because you can learn how to use it in minutes”

Lisase 2022-09-16

HitPaw Video Converter is good at downloading videos

“You can download videos from multiple popular websites with a single click. It's good.”

Taresa 2022-09-16

EASE OF USE

“IT'S VERY EASY TO USE. I LOVE THAT. IT'S SIMPLE TO LEARN AND CONVERTS FILES EASILY AND QUICKLY. I CAN CONVERT MORE THAN 20 VIDEOS WITHIN MINITUES. ITS SAID THAT IT IS FEATURES UP TO 90X SPEED. I THINK IT'S TRUE. ”

Mohamad 2022-09-02

Dwonload many videos

“It’s not just for YouTube, I can also download videos from ins, FB, Vimeo and many other sites I often use. Well, I can download video as music as well. Like when I here some good music when watching tiktok, I can download them! Oh, very fast! I must mention that.”

Alec Dayton 2022-08-26

GOOD

“Of course, it's very well made, there are many choices, and it works well without watermarks. I am very pleased with this”

ben 2022-08-26

Here's a program where you can convert it to the format you want

“You can convert video files in batches as you want, and it's best to convert 5,000 at a time easily. I think HitPaw Video Converter is a perfect program.”

Yabi 2022-08-26

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install