HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 300 Great
picture

Really fast!

“I saw that its website said it could reach 90, so I downloaded it and tried it out, and it's really fast! I converted more than a dozen videos at a time and it only took me a minute to finish. Good tool!”

Uʻilani Noa 2022-07-14

90X Faster Way to Convert TS to MP4 or Reversely

“If you want a good software to convert TS to MP4, then I highly recommend the most effectively way - HitPaw Video Converter to you. It is one of the best software to convert TS to MP4 without losing quality.”

Stark Lee 2022-06-17

Best Way to Convert MP4 to FLV with Freeware

“Finding an appropriate tool to convert MP4 to FLV is quite challenging, but HitPaw Video Converter's arrival has made everything smooth. HitPaw Video Converter holds the ability to convert the video and audio clips to 1000+ video and audio formats.”

Chris Jonson 2022-06-17

HitPaw Video Converter is a fantastic program

“HitPaw Video Converter is a fantastic program! I use it to download a large number of lessons in a short amount of time. Amazing. I also want to watch them on my TV, and I was surprised to learn that it can convert these videos to TV-compatible formats.”

Charmaine Mccartney 2022-06-16

Nice converter and quite easy to use

“This converter is fantastic! I use it to easily convert my video to audio, and the batch processing is quick! It can also assist you with the download of videos from YouTube, TikTok, and Facebook. I sometimes use it to transform the sound of a popular video into a ringtone. It's incredible!”

Joanne Gibson 2022-06-06

Excellent

“I'm willing to write a review for and promote this video converting program to other people. The pricing is reasonable, the user interface is intuitive, and the converting process is quick. However, I must state that there are certain aspects that may be improved. But it always updates, so don't worry.”

Eiliyah Combs 2022-06-02

The Best Video Converter I Used!

“HitPaw Video Converter is the ultimate tool that will solve your problems and help you convert YouTube videos faster than any others! More than 800 video and audio formats are supported, which means you have the ability to convert almost any video formats you ever meet. And with a 90X faster speed!”

Ezersky 2022-05-18

Good MKV to MP4 free converter

“HitPaw Video Converter is very simple to use and convert MKV files to MP4. Not only this, the converter has the ability to convert videos in number of formats. The tool is very simple to use, as well. ”

Jonna 2022-05-18

Done a good job

“I have an iPhone video in.mov format (1080p 60fps). One of my clients has requested an MP4 file. HitPaw Video Converter did an excellent job at converting MOV to MP4 without sacrificing quality.”

Ariyan Rodrigues 2022-05-16

mp4 to mp3

“VLC Media Player will convert MP4 to MP3 however it can only convert one file at a time. I have hundreds of files to convert. HitPaw video converter deals with the bulk download work perfectly. It can convert files up to 5000 at a time. I imported 100 hundreds MP4 files and choose MP3 format, the batch conversion completes in a few minutes. ”

stegy 2022-05-13

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install