HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 317 Great
picture

A stunning converter!

“I like this software very much. I can use this tool to easily convert MKV to MP4 videos. Not only this, the converter has the ability to convert videos in number of formats. The tool is very simple to use, as well. In addition to this, the tool offers best output quality!”

Lucis 2022-04-25

This converter is fantastic

“This converter is fantastic! I use it to easily convert my video to audio, and the batch processing is quick! It can also assist you with the download of videos from YouTube, TikTok, and Facebook. I sometimes use it to transform the sound of a popular video into a ringtone. It's incredible!”

Marina Carter 2022-04-24

Fantastic

“HitPaw Video Converter is a fantastic program! I use it to download a large number of lessons in a short time. Amazing. I also want to watch them on my TV, and I was surprised to learn that it can convert these videos to TV-compatible formats!”

Manha Austin 2022-04-18

convert ts file on Mac without losing quality

“I have some ts files that are from DVD. I was trying to convert them to mp4 in VLC on Mac, the conversion was successful but had flash lines in some videos. And I have tried using the online video converter tools but the video quality is loss. Finally I used hitpaw video converter Mac version to convert .ts files without quality loss. ”

luca 2022-04-12

download subtitles

“when I am downloading a video from youtube, the hitpaw video converter also downloads the subtitles alongside with the video. It's a really handy add-on feature. This is why I always believe that paid software has features that other free tools don't.”

dan 2022-04-12

Fast and free YouTube Downloader

“I love downloading Taylor Swift's album on YouTube. I may download videos from YouTube for free with HitPaw Video Converter. The download speed is incredible, a 5-minute song can be downloaded in under a minute. This is fantastic! I can get two videos for free. I'm going to sign up for a plan to use this fantastic tool.”

Fallon Nixon 2022-04-11

Don't miss this software!

“I am so glad that I can find this video converter. I am a video creator and editor. Sometimes I need to convert different video formats to compact with different devices. How fortunately I am! My friend inroduce this converter for me. It can convert to and from more than 1,000 video/audio formats. This converter make me more efficient with my work. I love it!!!”

Bob 2022-04-08

It amazing me!

“I love this software very much! It really amazing me. Its fast conversion time and high qualtiy make it become a stunning video converter. It is the ultimate video converter and cable of converting video and audio between 1000 formats with 100% original quality reserved. I love it so much. It make my work more easily.”

Kris 2022-04-08

Awesome downloader and converter

“I often used its downloader function to download videos from YouTube. Through the size is big, it can quickly help me to download it with a clear resolution. Also, the converting speed is super fast.”

Janice 2022-04-06

Luckily I found this converter

“How lucky I am! I found this converter on Mac. There are only few capable converters to use. I use it to convert my MOV to MP4 so that I could play my files on other devices. Its speed is really fast!”

Pony 2022-03-29

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install