HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 317 Great
picture

mkv to mov converter on Mac

“I have about 20GB of .mkv files in my server and I can't find a media player on Mac to play mkv files. Finally I used video converter for Mac from Hitpaw to convert these mkv to mov files. The software did a good job for me.”

Sidemen 2022-03-23

muts have tool to convert large videos

“I have a lot large .mov files (exceeds 4GB) that I'm trying to convert to .mp4 so as load to Sony Vegas. Hitpaw video converter is great with the hardware acceleration. I have tried the free tools without success. ”

Martin 2022-03-23

Bravo

“HitPaw Video Converter is great! I use it to download a whole list of lessons and it's super-fast. Amazing. Furthermore, I want to watch them on my TV, and I'm surprised to find that it can also convert these video to formats compatible with my TV!”

Kurt 2022-03-21

Brilliant converter and it can also download!

“I love this converter! I use it turn my video into audio easily and its batch procession is fast! Also, it can help you to download videos from YouTube, TikTok and Facebook. Sometime I use it to make popular video's sound turned into my ringtone. It's amazing!”

Leo 2022-03-14

Unbelievable!

“Usually, I don't write comments. But HitPaw Video Converter gives me a surprise, its brilliant downloading and converting speed helped me to process my files within ten minutes. Unbelievable!”

Maria 2022-03-08

Nice Converter

“Nice Converter! You can use it to convert, almost any formats and download videos from YouTube very easily. It really provide a easiest solution for me.”

Hans 2022-03-01

free youtube downloader

“I love adele, and thus I want to download her albums on youtube. Hitpaw video converter allows me to download videos from youtube for free. The download speed is super fast, a song with 5 minutes can be downloaded in a minute. Really great! I can download 2 videos for free. I am going to subscribe to a plan to use this great tool. ”

Silvia 2022-03-01

Powerful tool! You can have it to convert and download

“Amazing! It is not just a converter, can't believe it also can be used as a downloader for nearly any site that I want. YouTube, TikTok, Instagram, I can download videos on them without any limits. That's cool!”

Anthony 2022-02-15

convert iPhone .mov to .mp4

“I have a .mov iPhone video (1080p 30fps). One of my clients wants mp4 file. Hitpaw video converter worked like charm in converting mov to mp4 without compressing quality.”

Marcos 2022-02-10

My favourite video converter on Windows

“This is the only video conversion software that I am willing to write a review and recommend to other users. The price is fair, the user interface is very friendly, and the conversion process is very fast. But I have to say it has some parts that need to have an improvement. For example, for the editing features, hope can get more features such as a video compressor. ”

Remigio Onofrio 2022-01-25

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install