HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 342 Great
picture

Music Converter!

“How to convert music format has bothered me for a long time. HitPaw Video Converter fixed it! To some extent, I would rather say it is a music converter.”

Nigel 2023-11-28

Daily useful tool

“I like to use different tools to explore the possibilities that this converter can bring to me. Especially the video to gif and speech to text.”

Lance 2023-11-28

Beyond Expectation

“This is an all-in-one music converter! The new music platforms have been added to it as it upgrades. That is what I didn't expect when I bought it. Great!”

Giles 2023-11-28

Recommend to you

“What HitPaw Video Converter brings me is high-efficiency work, a brief interface, and a good iTunes music downloader.”

Viola 2023-11-27

More than a video converter

“It's not just a video converter! I can also use it to download Spotify and Amazon music with no quality loss. ”

Kathy 2023-11-27

many music formats supported!

“I bought a lot of CDs and want to play music on different devices. So I used this converter to convert those music into different formats, which is incredible.”

Sean 2023-11-27

Want more video-editing functions

“I'm searching for a video editor that can help me edit videos with easy steps. This converter can meet my needs! Wish it could have more different functions for video editing.”

Nicky 2023-11-27

Best YouTube video downloader

“Downloading videos from YouTube is so easy! Copy and paste url, and wait. That's all. Love the YouTube video downloader. ”

Len 2023-11-27

First choice converter

“It's so good to use HitPaw Video Converter. It has become my first choice when I want to download music or videos.”

Ira 2023-11-27

Practical tools

“The features of HitPaw Video Converter have been beyond my imagination. I never thought that there would be a converter that could help me to convert videos and download music at the same time. What's more, there are some other features that are practical, such as image editor.”

Ashley 2023-11-24

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install