HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

Reviews 317 Great
picture

Wallet-friendly and features are useful

“What makes me surprised by this converter is the various functions it offers. I will make a comparison before I buy something. After comparing, it shows that HitPaw Video Converter is the best value for money.”

Enos 2023-11-21

Incredible music converter

“Came across HitPaw Video Converter, and after a trial, I found that the music convert feature is absolutely useful. Whatever my favorite Spotify music or Amazon music, it can download and convert formats. So incredible.”

Allen 2023-11-21

Perfect iTunes Music Converter

“Must say I love iTunes music converter so so so much! It's so lucky to have HitPaw Video Converter.”

Denise 2023-11-21

Good customer service

“It has been one year since I used HitPaw Video Converter. Although there were several problems when I used it, the support center helped me a lot. Applause to customer service.”

Alison 2023-11-21

Easy to use

“As a newbie, I can quickly get started with various basic functions in the software. But if I want to use this software in depth, I think I need a more comprehensive user guide.”

Alexis 2023-11-18

image converter

“Sometimes I struggle with image format conversion. With HitPaw Video Converter, I can convert the image format I want in just three steps.”

Adam 2023-11-18

Good Try

“After using different music converters, HitPaw Video Converter is the most useful for me. I can download any videos from the websites that I love. And there are no ads during downloading. Good software.”

Adelina 2023-11-18

promotion is good

“I have used black friday coupon just now. The promotion is so amazing. In the following year, I can totally enjoy my Amazon music download! ”

Joseph 2023-11-17

Benefit a lot from it

“You know what? Speech to Text function is so easy to use. When I need to do listening practice on those no-subtitle videos, there may be some sentences that I don't understand, so I can look through the converted text.”

Noah 2023-11-17

Definitely a useful converter

“It is simply a big treasure. Whether it is downloading my favorite music from Spotify or downloading videos from YouTube, the whole process is very smooth.”

James 2023-11-17

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Enhancer

One-click enhance videos and increase resolution with a poweful AI

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Converter HitPaw Video Converter for Mac HitPaw Video Converter

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install