تعرف على أفضل طريقة لتسجيل البث المباشر على جهاز Windows أو Mac

محمد أمين
تحديث في 2022-05-11
-
-

قد ترغب في تسجيل أنشطة شاشة جهاز Windows أو جهاز Mac لأغراض تعليمية أو مرجعية. أيضًا ، يمكنك تسجيل مكالمات الفيديو الحية التي ترغب في استردادها لاحقًا. يوجد أدناه دليل شامل حول كيفية تسجيل بث مباشر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. كما يحتوي على تطبيقات يمكن أن تساعدك في ذلك.

هل من الممكن تسجيل البث المباشر

نعم، من الممكن تسجيل البث المباشر من سطح المكتب. بشكل عام، قد يرغب الأشخاص في معرفة كيفية تسجيل البث المباشر على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو أجهزة Mac ومشاركة التسجيلات بسرعة لاحقًا. تهدف الفقرات والخطوات التالية إلى إرشادك إلى عملية التسجيل.

كيفية تسجيل البث المباشر على جهاز الكمبيوتر

الخطوة 1: قم بإعداد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

ستحتاج إلى تعطيل شاشة توقف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لإعدادها لتسجيل البث المباشر. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على منطقة فارغة على سطح المكتب وتحديد خيار "Personalization " . بعد ذلك ، حدد خيار Lock Screen على اليسار ، وانتقل لأسفل إلى Screensaver settings . ستختار بعد ذلك الخيار وتعطله.

الخطوة 2: حدد مسجل البث المباشر

HitPaw:HitPaw Screen Recorderهو مسجل بث مباشر قوي يلبي احتياجات تسجيل معظم الأشخاص. يمكن القول إنه أكثر برامج التسجيل الموصى بها في القائمة ، لأنه يحتوي على ميزات فريدة مثل تخصيص الدقة ودعم تسريع الأجهزة وتسجيل التكبير / التصغير. بشكل عام،  يعد HitPaw Screen Recorder برنامجًا جيدًا لتسجيل الشاشة متاح لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

WM recorder: مسجل WM هو برنامج متعدد الاستخدامات يقوم بالمهمة المزدوجة لمسجل البث المباشر ومدير التنزيل. تتضمن بعض أهم ميزاته المعاينة والتحويل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحرير الصوت المسجل باستخدام أداة محول البرنامج. بشكل عام ، يعد برنامج WMRecorder مفيدًا لتسجيل البث المباشر بسرعة وسهولة.

Movavi: Movavi هو خيار ممتاز آخر يفخر بكونه برنامج تسجيل بث مباشر خفيف الوزن للمستخدمين. يمكنه تسجيل الفيديوهات المباشرة بدقة عالية ويدعم تسجيل نشاط البرنامج على Skype. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يأتي البرنامج مع محرر فيديو لمزيد من الاحترافية.

VLC: يحتوي VLC على إصدارات على جميع أنظمة تشغيل سطح المكتب والأجهزة المحمولة، يمكنك تسجيل البث المباشر على YouTube على VLC والوصول إلى العديد من الأدوات الرائعة أيضًا،  يمكن للمستخدمين الالتفاف على واجهة المستخدم الخاصة به مع الحد الأدنى من المعرفة الفنية، ولا يتطلب البرنامج وظيفة إضافية مرهقة للعمل.

GoPlay Editor: يركز محرر GoPlay على الأنشطة التي تركز على اللاعب: فهذا يعني أن البرنامج مناسب إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل الألعاب المباشرة عبر الإنترنت. يحتوي على سرعات تشغيل قابلة للتعديل وأداة مشاركة تتيح لك مشاركة ملفات تسجيل البث المباشر على YouTube . ماذا بعد؟ يمكن للتطبيق تسجيل البث المباشر من الأجهزة المحمولة أيضًا.

الخطوة 3: خطوات تفصيلية لتسجيل البث المباشر

فيما يلي الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها إذا كنت تستخدم برنامج تسجيل البث المباشر مثل HitPaw.

  1. قم بتنزيل تطبيق HitPaw Screen Recorder وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. افتح البرنامج وحدد المنطقة التي ترغب في تسجيلها. لدى HitPaw ثلاثة خيارات يمكنك من خلالها الاختيار: تسجيل الشاشة وتسجيل اللعبة وكاميرا الويب. انقر فوق خيار تسجيل الشاشة الحالية وضبط منطقة الشاشة التي ترغب في التقاطها. ويمكنك اختيار ملف أو عام أو تأثير أو المزيد من الميزات لتغيير تأثير الفيديو الخاص بك.

    برامج تسجيل البث المباشر
  3. اضغط على زر التسجيل مرة واحدة لبدء التسجيل. يمكنك التوقف أثناء العملية أو التقاط لقطة شاشة. بمجرد الانتهاء ، حدد رمز الإيقاف لإنهاء التسجيل.

    تسجيل البث المباشر من سطح المكتب
  4. اضغط على زر "ارسم" مرة واحدة لبدء التسجيل. يمكنك التوقف أثناء العملية أو التقاط لقطة شاشة. بمجرد الانتهاء، حدد رمز "توقف" لإنهاء التسجيل.

    تسجيل البث المباشر من سطح المكتب
  5. حدد الرسم لتدوين الملاحظات، واضغط على القلم، وقم بالتمييز والسهم لضبط الحجم واللون مما يجعل المحتوى المهم الخاص بك واضحًا.

    تسجيل مقاطع فيديو البث المباشر

كيفية تسجيل البث المباشر على نظام Mac

الخطوة 1: قم بإعداد جهاز Mac الخاص بك

قد ترغب في تجهيز جهاز Mac الخاص بك لتسجيل البث المباشر عن طريق تعيين شاشة التوقف على "never "،  للقيام بذلك، حدد قائمة Apple في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من الشاشة. بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى "System Preferences" ، حدد وافتح لوحة "Desktop & Screen Saver" التي ستجدها بعد ذلك. من هناك، يمكنك تحديد علامة التبويب "Screen Saver" واختيار خيار "No Screen Saver " .

الخطوة 2: حدد مسجل البث المباشر

فيما يلي بعض من أفضل تطبيقات تسجيل البث المباشر التي يمكنك الحصول عليها لجهاز Mac الخاص بك:

QuickTime : الأول في القائمة هو QuickTime. إنه أحد تطبيقات التسجيل المباشر القليلة التي صممها MacOS لنظام التشغيل Mac، لذلك، بطبيعة الحال، إنه أيضًا البرنامج الذي نوصي به لتسجيل البث المباشر على جهاز Mac إذا كنت تريد إعدادًا وظيفيًا ومباشرًا. يحتوي على ميزات مثل التصوير البانورامي وصوت الصورة والفيديو الرقمي.

Snapz Pro : Snapz Pro هو مسجل شاشة حقيقي آخر لأجهزة كمبيوتر سطح مكتب Mac ، مع ميزات تسمح لك بتسجيل تسجيلات عالية الجودة. يمكنه تسجيل مثيلات متعددة لالتقاط شاشة جهاز Mac الخاص بك وإعطاء معاينات للسماح لك بتحرير الملفات المسجلة قبل حفظها.

ActivePresenter : إذا كنت تريد تسجيل بث مباشر كامل الحركة ، فإن ActivePresenter هو أحد البرامج التي يمكنها تحقيق ذلك من أجلك. يحتوي أيضًا على العديد من خيارات التعليقات التوضيحية لتحسين عملية التحرير بعد التسجيل. قد يقدر المستخدمون أن البرنامج يدعم مفاتيح الاختصار القابلة للتكوين لمزيد من الراحة في التسجيل.

Capto : تفخر Capto بتقديمها تسجيل البث المباشر والتحرير والمشاركة السريعة مع منصات توزيع المحتوى التابعة لجهات خارجية. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استضافة بث مباشر لتسجيل Kodi على البرنامج ، على سبيل المثال. بفضل وظائف لقطة الشاشة والمشاركة، يعد البرنامج أكثر ملائمة للمحترفين المبدعين وأعضاء هيئة التدريس.

الخطوة 3: خطوات تفصيلية لتسجيل البث المباشر

  1. قم بتشغيل تطبيق QuickTime Player على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.
  2. حدد خيار "File"، ثم خيار "New Screen Recording " . يمكنك أيضًا استخدام زر "options" ثالث لاختيار تعديل التسجيل المباشر.

    تسجيل بث مباشر كامل
  3. انقر فوق زر record للبدء. يتيح لك زر "Stop Recording" التوقف في أي وقت تريده.
  4. اختر التطبيق الذي تريد حفظ التسجيل فيه بعد ذلك.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول تسجيل البث المباشر

أ. كيفية تسجيل البث المباشر على YouTube؟

عادةً ما يتعين على المستخدمين الذين يعرفون كيفية تسجيل مقاطع فيديو البث المباشر تثبيت مسجل بث مباشر لمنصة نظام التشغيل المقابلة الخاصة بهم، بعد ذلك، افتح مقطع فيديو YouTube الذي ترغب في التقاطه وقم بتشغيل تطبيق مسجل البث،  بعد ذلك، انقر فوق الزر "Start Record" في البرنامج، وقم بإجراء التعديلات اللازمة على حجم التسجيل والمنطقة، أخيرًا، أكمل التسجيل بالنقر فوق "Stop" وحفظه في مسار محلي.

ب. كيف أسجل بث مباشر على Chrome؟

يمكنك استخدام "Cmd + Shift + 5" في Mac أو "Ctrl-Shift + 5" للكمبيوتر الشخصي. حدد المنطقة في المتصفح التي ترغب في تسجيلها واختر "Record Selected Portion" على الجانب الأيمن من القائمة. اضغط على زر "Recorde" عندما تريد بدء التسجيل.

ج. كيف يمكنني تسجيل البث المباشر مجانًا؟

يمكنك استخدام برنامج تسجيل البث المباشر المجاني مثل HitPaw. ابدأ بالنقر على وضع "Record Screen"، ثم اختر من تسجيل ملء الشاشة أو تسجيل مقطعي. اضغط مطولاً على المنطقة المحددة التي ترغب في تسجيلها لبدء التسجيل. اضغط على زر "Stop" لإنهاء التسجيل وقص المحتوى المسجل.

استنتاج

يهدف الدليل أعلاه إلى إرشادك إلى تسجيل البث المباشر لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac، مع خطوات تساعدك على البدء بالسرعة التي تريدها، بشكل عام، نوصي ببرنامج  HitPaw Screen Recorder من قائمة برامج تسجيل البث المباشر المذكورة أعلاه، وذلك بفضل دعم النظام الأساسي الواسع والميزات الشاملة المناسبة لمعظم حالات استخدام التسجيل.

  • انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك بصوتك هنا

    اترك تعليقا

    قم بإنشاء تعليقك على مقالات HitPaw

ربما تكون مهتم

2022-01-20 03:12:51

ما هو Chroma Keying وكيف تعمل الشاشات الخضراء؟

اعرف المزيد
2022-05-11 04:16:35

كيفية تسجيل PowerPoint (دليل المبتدئين)

اعرف المزيد
2022-05-11 04:16:57

كيفية تسجيل اجتماع على Zoom في بضع خطوات سهلة

اعرف المزيد

إبداع فيديو يفوق الخيال

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو مميزة باستخدام محرر الفيديو سهل الاستخدام من HitPaw.

انقر هنا للتثبيت

x

قد ترغب في تسجيل أنشطة شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac لأغراض تعليمية أو مرجعية. أيضًا ، يمكنك تسجيل مكالمات الفيديو الحية التي ترغب في استردادها لاحقًا. يوجد أدناه دليل شامل حول كيفية تسجيل بث مباشر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. كما يحتوي على تطبيقات يمكن أن تساعدك في ذلك.

This website uses cookies to offer you the best browsing experience, click accept to continue. Learn more

Accept

Need to Know the Best Way-How to Record Live Stream on Your PC or Mac

Joshua Hill
Updated on 2021-09-30
-
-

You may want to record your PC or Mac's screen activities for educational or reference purposes. Also, you might record live video calls that you wish to retrieve subsequently. Below is a comprehensive guide on how to record a live stream on your PC. It also features applications that could help.

Is It Possible to Record Live Streams

Yes, it is possible to record your live streams from your desktop. Generally, people may want to learn how to record live streams on PC or Mac devices and quickly share recordings subsequently. The following paragraphs and steps aim to put you through the recording process.

How to Record a Live Stream on PC

Step 1: Prepare Your PC

You'd need to disable your PC's screensaver to prepare it for a live stream recording. You can do it by right-clicking on an empty area on the desktop and select the "Personalization" option. Afterwards, select the Lock Screen option on the left, and scroll down to the Screensaver settings. You'd then choose and disable the option.

Step 2: Select a Live Stream Recorder

HitPaw Screen Recorder: HitPaw is a solid live stream recorder that would cater to most people's recording needs. It's arguably the most recommendable recorder software on the list, as it's got unique features such as resolution customization, hardware acceleration support and zoom recording. Overall, HitPaw Screen Recorder is well-rounded screen recording software available for your PC.

WM recorder: WM recorder is a versatile software that holds the double duty of a live stream recorder and a download manager. Some of its top features include preview and conversion. In addition, you can also edit the recorded audio using the software's converter tool. Overall, WMRecorder is handy for quick and easy live stream recording.

Movavi: Movavi is another excellent option that prides itself in being a lightweight live stream recorder for users. It can record live streams in HD and supports program activity recording on Skype. Additionally, the software comes with a video editor for added convenience.

VLC: VLC has versions on all desktop and mobile OS platforms. You can record YouTube live stream on VLC and access several nifty tools as well. Users can get around its user interface with minimum technical know-how, and the software doesn't require a cumbersome add-on to work.

GoPlay Editor: GoPlay Editor focuses on gamer-centric activities: it means that the software is suitable if you want to record live online gameplays. It's got adjustable playback speeds and a sharing tool that allows you to share YouTube live stream record files. What's more? The app can record live streams from mobile devices as well.

Step 3: Detailed Steps to Record Live Stream

Below are the steps to take if you're using a live stream recording software such as HitPaw;

  1. Download the HitPaw Screen Recorder application and install it on your PC.
  2. Open the application and select the area you'd like to record. HitPaw has three options from which you can choose: Record Screen, Record Game and Record Webcam. Click on the record current screen option and adjust the screen area you'd like to capture. And you can choose file, general, effect or more features to change your video effect.

    record live stream
  3. Tap the record button once to begin recording. You can pause during the process or take a screenshot. Once through, select the stop icon to end the recording.

    how to record a live stream
  4. Select the Draw to take notes, press pen, highlight and arrow to adjust size and color which makes your important content obvious.

    record youtube live stream
  5. Edit the recorded video on the next page. If you'd like to skip the editing, click on the "Open" menu option to play the video outside the application.

    youtube live stream

How to Record a Live Stream on Mac

Step 1: Prepare Your Mac

You'd want to prepare your Mac for live stream recording by setting the screensaver to "never". To do this, select the Apple menu on the top-left part of the screen. Next, navigate to the "System Preferences"; select and open the "Desktop & Screen Saver" panel you'd find afterwards. From there, you can select the "Screen Saver" tab and choose the "No Screen Saver" option.

Step 2: Select a Live Stream Recorder

Below are some of the best live stream recorder applications you can get for your Mac:

QuickTime: Starting on the list is QuickTime. It's one of the few live recording apps built by MacOS for MacOS. So naturally, it's also the software we'd recommend for live stream recording on a Mac if you want a functional yet straightforward setup. It's got features such as panoramic imaging, picture sound and digital video.

Snapz Pro: Snapz Pro is another veritable screen recorder for Mac desktops, with features that allow you to record high-quality recordings. It can record multiple instances of your Mac's screen capture and give previews to let you edit the recorded files before you save them.

ActivePresenter: if you want a full-motion live stream recording, ActivePresenter is one software that can make it happen for you. It's also got several annotation options to improve your editing process after recording. Users may appreciate that the software supports configurable hotkeys for added recording convenience.

Capto: Capto prides itself in offering live stream recording, editing, and quick sharing with third-party content distribution platforms. It means that you can host a Kodi record live stream on the software, for example. Thanks to its screenshot and sharing functions, the software is more suitable for creative professionals and teaching personnel.

Step 3: Detailed Steps to Record Live Stream

  1. Launch the QuickTime Player app on your Mac.
  2. Select the "File" option, then the "New Screen Recording" option. You could also use a third "options" button to choose to edit the live recording.

    how to record a live stream on pc
  3. Click on the record button to start. The "Stop Recording" button allows you to stop at any time you wish.
  4. Choose the app into which you'd like to save the recording afterwards.

FAQs about Record Live Stream

a. How to Record YouTube Live Stream?

Users who know how to record live stream videos typically have to install a live stream recorder for their corresponding OS platform. Next, open the YouTube video you'd like to capture and launch the streaming recorder app. Next, click on the "Start Record" button in the software, and make the necessary adjustments to the recording size and area. Finally, complete the recording by clicking "Stop" and save it to a local path.

b. How do I record a live stream on Chrome?

You'd use the "Cmd+Shift+5" on Mac or "Ctrl-Shift+5" for PC. Select the area in the browser you wish to record and choose the "Record Selected Portion" on the menu's right-hand side. Hit the "Record" button when you want to start recording.

c. How can I record live streaming for free?

You can use free live stream recorder software such as HitPaw. Start by clicking on the "Record Screen" mode, then choose from a full-screen or sectional area recording. Long-press on the specific area you'd like to record to begin recording. Hit the "End" button to finish recording and trim the recorded content.

Conclusion

The above guide aims to put you through live stream recording for your PC or Mac, with steps to help you get started as quickly as you'd like. Overall, we'd recommend HitPaw Screen Recorder from the list of live stream recording software mentioned above, thanks to its broad platform support and extensive features fit for most recording use case.

  • Join the discussion and share your voice here

    Leave a Comment

    Create your review for HitPaw articles

You May Be Interested

2021-09-30 03:48:29

The 10 Best Screen Recorders Without Watermark |Time Limit |or Any Lags

Learn More
2021-09-22 05:33:37

How Do I Record PowerPoint? (Beginners' Guide)

Learn More
2021-09-02 10:07:23

How Do I Record a TikTok on Desktop/Android/iPhone

Learn More

Video Creativity Beyond Imagination

Create standout videos with HitPaw's easy-to-use video editor.

Click here to install

You may want to record your PC or Mac's screen activities for educational or reference purposes. Also, you might record live video calls that you wish to retrieve subsequently. Below is a comprehensive guide on how to record a live stream on your PC. It also features applications that could help.