HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac HitPaw Screen Recorder

Reviews 132 Great
picture

Useful Recorder

“It's a very useful software, Worth buying it. :)”

Naamah Ruadh 2021-09-15

Congratulations!

“From the first moment I used it, I really enjoyed the screen recorder! Simple, practical, easy to use! Highly recommend!”

Nahuel Timoteus 2021-09-02

Relatively stable, not limit length

“The interface of this software looks very simple at first glance, and the operation is not difficult for people like me who don’t play games very often. The recording of games is relatively stable and does not limit the length of time.”

Niko Sachin 2021-08-05

Helpful Drawing

“I was so surprised that with the function of the drawing, I can record my important meeting content during the recording of the meeting.”

Lavanya Decima 2021-07-29

Take you to experience pro

“This tool can take screenshots of the full screen, area, active window, polygon screenshots and long screenshots, etc. It can also manipulate and process the captured images.”

Johnathon Julek 2021-07-26

Explain the Vivid Pictures

“This function is very useful for me to play games to explain the process, so that I can better explain the vivid pictures to others.”

Ulrica 2021-06-24

Not only easy to use

“I have tried many screen recorders, HitPaw is the best one. It is not only easy to use, but also has many creative functions. For instance, you can easily capture your mouse and keyboard with different styles.”

Kristian Hassan 2021-06-11

Little inspiration in life

“Only if you have an idea about the picture on a whim, you can put it into action and become a reality.”

Simitiq 2021-06-10

Unexpected picture-in-picture

“The operation is very simple and practical, especially in the classroom, it is very reasonable and simple to use.”

Aeron Idwal 2021-06-07

Worth the price

“HitPaw's screen recorder is so smooth to use that I will never need any tool else.”

Lillie Hallsteinn 2021-06-04

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

HitPaw Video Editor

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac HitPaw Screen Recorder

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install