HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac HitPaw Screen Recorder

Reviews 132 Great
picture

Best recorder i've used

“When I was recording my game, it didn't lag my computer at all, and the video quality and quite fine.”

Mark 2022-01-04

Awesome software engineering!

“Nice software! It has high quality and is easy to use. So, it's the best for beginners. if you want to record screen or gameplay, HitPaw would work great!!! Definitely recommend!”

Jothy 2022-01-04

Resolution

“This software is the easiest and most useful app I have ever used, and I responded to some questions in time to answer them. And more importantly, the output resolution of the recorded game is the same as the resolution of the game window, which is a very good experience for me.”

Teboho Katarina 2021-12-24

Easy to use

“It's easier to use than other screen recording programs I've used. It’s ready to go after installation and has easy-to-understand options.”

Connie 2021-12-21

I Love this

“This screen recorder lets me record my game and I get more than 100 likes! Thanks!”

Shawn 2021-12-15

Thumbs up

“I want to give HitPaw Screen Recorder 5 stars. It’s fun to record video easily on the screen, and it can keep the content I’ve always wanted to watch. This is great for game recording, especially during live broadcasts. When I first start recording, I will turn on this software, but the microphone will be a little bothersome. They have helped me solve it in time, please give me a thumbs up for this speed.”

Aelita 2021-12-09

To Keep your Students Entertained

“When i have a messy background, it can be distracting to my students and take away from the professionalism of my virtual class. HitPaw Screen Recorder offers features like background blur effect so that I can quickly fix the issue and focus, instead, on presenting the best lesson you can. I like it so much.”

Vihaan Vera 2021-12-06

To worth

“Use HitPaw Screen Recorder to communicate my views to my business partners faster by annotating screen-recorded images and videos with lines, arrows, and emojis.”

Julen Hormoz 2021-11-26

Friendly to customers

“I can use HitPaw Screen Recorder to record a user guide video and send it to my customers and it improves the communication efficiency with the customers. thanks a bunch.”

Smith joe 2021-11-20

Record the moment of my king

“I think it’s very good to play the League of Legends. It’s the first time I used Screen Recorder to record to play the game with the team. It was convenient for later replays, and it didn’t disappoint me.”

Oran Romilda 2021-11-15

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

HitPaw Video Editor

Record or go Live with powerful recording and streaming software.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Screen Recorder HitPaw Screen Recorder for Mac HitPaw Screen Recorder

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install