كيفية الحصول على مفتاح تفعيل Movavi Video Editor (طريقة مجانية وسريعة)

محمد أمين
تحديث في 2022-05-11
-
-

هل تريد أن تدير قصة نجاحك؟ إذًا ما الذي سيكون أفضل من تجربة محرر فيديو Movavi؟ يحتوي هذا البرنامج على جميع الميزات الرائعة التي تكفي لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو الزفاف، وتمنيات عيد ميلاد دافئة وغير ذلك الكثير. في الواقع، إذا كنت مبتدئًا ولا تعرف كيفية استخدام تطبيقات تحرير الفيديو، فهذا التطبيق مثالي لك. ومع ذلك، فإن السؤال هو كيف يمكنني الحصول على مفتاح تفعيل Movavi Video Editor؟

هل من الممكن الحصول على مفتاح تفعيل Movavi Video Editor مجانًا؟

يعد Movavi Video Editor مثاليًا لجميع المستخدمين، ولكن في بعض الأحيان لاستخدام الميزات الاحترافية، يجب عليك استخدام مفتاح تفعيل Movavi Video Editor. لكن الخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك الحصول على مفتاح التفعيل، ولكن عليك اتباع بعض الخطوات لذلك. تتضمن هذه العمليات الانضمام إلى المجموعات وإيجاد مفتاح التفعيل الصحيح والمزيد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب حقًا في الاستمتاع بالميزات الخاصة، فقد بحثنا عن بعض الطرق التي يمكنك استخدامها في الحصول على مفتاح تفعيلMovavi Video Editor مجانًا. دعنا نجرب هذه الطرق واحدة تلو الأخرى للحصول على نتائج سريعة.

كيفية الحصول على مفتاح تفعيل Movavi Video Editor

فيما يلي الطرق التي يمكنك تجربتها للحصول على مفتاح تفعيل Movavi Video Editor مجانًا.

الطريقة 1: انضم إلى العرض الرسمي

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مفتاح التفعيل، فعليك الانضمام إلى العرض الترويجي الرسمي، ومن أجل ذلك، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

movavi video editor 14 activation key list

  1. افتح موقع Trustpilot.
  2. اكتب مراجعة طويلة لا تقل عن 300 حرف.
  3. أرسل رأيك، وأخيراً، ستحصل على مفتاح تفعيل مجاني.

تحقق هنا لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول الطريقة الرسمية للحصول على مفتاح تفعيل Movavi video editor مجانًا.

الطريقة 2: ابحث عن مفتاح تفعيل Movavi عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

ستساعدك هذه الطريقة في الحصول على كل قائمة مفاتيح تفعيل Movavi video editor 14. ومع ذلك، فإن هذه الطريقة أبسط من كتابة تقييم ولن تتطلب الكثير من الوقت. لنلقِ نظرة على أفضل 10 مواقع توفر قائمة مفاتيح تفعيل محرر فيديو Movavi مجانًا.

  • /https://www.worthwagon.com/movavi-activation-key
  • https://fixthephoto.com/movavi-activation-key.html
  • /https://iproductkeys.com/movavi-activation-key
  • /https://productkeys.org/movavi-video-editor-activation-key
  • /https://movavicrack.info/movavi-activation-key-crack
  • /https://procrackpc.com/movavi-video-editor-crack-torrent
  • /https://workingkeys.org/movavi-video-editor-12-serial-key-crack-latest
  • /https://activationkeys.org/movavi-video-editor-keys
  • https://www.movavi.com/videoeditor/free-activation-key.html
  • /https://crackify.net/movavi-video-editor-14-5-0

قائمة مفتاح تفعيل Movavi Video Editor 14

فيما يلي قائمة 10 مفاتيح تفعيل Movavi video editor 14 التي يمكنك تجربتها لإتاحة ميزات Movavi الخاصة. يحتوي هذا البرنامج على ميزات خاصة مختلفة يمكنك الحصول عليها بسهولة بعد تفعيل المنتج.

  • 629457-98356-24899-45761-15673-45783-34560
  • 567843-53689-98653-98754-79923-35684-87634
  • 89QYU-GHKDB-VKGUR-YUEAG-BVJZK
  • 90IIK-JHGY7-TR567-8T667
  • 253793-78936-14563-67842-65798-29674-15632
  • 89QYU-GHKDB-VKGUR-YUEAG-BVJZK
  • 90IIK-JHGY7-TR567-8T667
  • 467932-87429-65743-43678-43267-90908-43452
  • 123345-43389-09090-80484-12682-23793-18452
  • 432692-89034-56742-43789-43782-89342-3489
  • BNZVD-GFKUE-7WRYG-JSYGSJV
  • HGF6R-567YU-IHJGF-TR567-8T667

يمكنك استخدام كل هذه المفاتيح ويمكنك تفعيل المنتج بسهولة. هذه المفاتيح متاحة مجانًا ويمكنها أن تساعدك في فتح الميزات الخاصة. ومع ذلك، تأكد من أنك لن تتمكن من الحصول على التحديثات والإشعارات الأخرى المتعلقة بالبرنامج.

علاوة على ذلك، هناك فرص أن تضطر إلى تغيير مفتاح المنتج بعد كل طريقة. يمكنك أيضًا الانضمام إلى مجموعاتMovavi Video Editor على Reddit للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول التحديثات الجديدة لهذا البرنامج.

مساوئ استخدام القائمة المجانية لمفاتيح تفعيل Movavi Video Editor

مما لا شك فيه أن الحصول على مفتاح تفعيل يوفر لك الكثير من الوقت، ولكن لا يزال يتعين عليك مواجهة مشكلات مختلفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتفعيله. إما أن ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إهدار وقتك، أو أن مفاتيح المنتج التي تستخدمها لا تتطابق مع ميزاتك الاحترافية أو تفعِّلها. فيما يلي بعض السلبيات الأخرى لاستخدام مفاتيح تفعيل Movavi Video Editor.

تصيب جهازك بالفيروسات

سواء كنت تستخدم برنامجًا مجانيًا أو مفتاح تفعيل، فهناك فرص أنه يتعين عليك تنزيل نوع من البرامجيات للحصول عليه. يمكن لهذه البرامج المجانية إرسال فيروس إلى أجهزتك ويمكن أن تكون ضارة بنظامك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للقراصنة اختراق حساباتك المصرفية وكلمات مرورك وما إلى ذلك بسهولة.

تضييع وقتك

ضع في اعتبارك أن مفاتيح المنتج التي تستخدمها لا تقدم النتائج المقبولة. هذا هو سبب فشل العديد من الأشخاص في الحصول على مفاتيح المنتج الصحيحة، مما يؤدي إلى إضاعة الكثير من الوقت. ومع ذلك، تظل بعض المفاتيح نشطة لفترة قصيرة ومن أجل استخدام الميزات المتميزة، يجب عليك البحث عن المفاتيح الجديدة.

مشاكل قانونية

تشبه إضافة مفتاح منتج ثم فتح جميع الميزات استخدام مواد مقرصنة. هذا هو السبب في أنه يُنصح بعدم استخدام مفتاح التفعيل لأنك قد تواجه مشكلات قانونية مختلفة. لذلك، إذا كنت تريد تجنب هذه المشكلات، فمن المهم عدم استخدام مفاتيح التفعيل المقرصنة على الإطلاق.

لا توجد تحديثات

تلك الإصدارات التي لم يتم تفعيلها قانونيًا لا تقدم أي تحديثات. هذا يعني أنه كلما قمت بإدخال المفتاح، يمكنك الحصول على الميزات الخاصة، ولكن لا يمكنك الحصول على التحديثات. بهذه الطريقة، لن تتمكن من الاستمتاع بأحدث الميزات. ومع ذلك، إذا لم تحصل على أي دعم من المطورين، فهذا يعني أنك لن تتمكن من الاستمتاع بأشياء جديدة.

مشاكل تقنية

في حالة احتياج نظامك إلى أي مساعدة من دعم العملاء، فلن تتمكن من الحصول عليها بسبب الترخيص المزيف. ومن ثم، عليك إجراء جميع الإصلاحات بنفسك. بصرف النظر عن ذلك، إذا حاولت التواصل مع الدعم، فسيقومون بالتأكيد بحظر برنامجك بسبب السياسات.

أفضل بديل لبرنامج Movavi Video Editor

يعد Movavi Video Editor دائمًا خيارًا جيدًا للمستخدمين لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو المذهلة، ومع ذلك، فهو ليس الأفضل للمستخدمين عديمو الخبرة. إذا كنت مبتدئًا، فقد تحتاج إلى أداة أسهل للمساعدة في تحرير مقاطع الفيديو دون الكثير من الخبرة. هذا ما نريد أن نوصي به، HitPaw Video Editor.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • تدعم HitPaw Video Editor كلاً من نظام ويندوز و ماك.
  • يساعد في القص والتعديل والاقتصاص والتدوير وتغيير الحجم والدمج بنقرة واحدة فقط.
  • يمكنك استخدامه لتحويل الفيديو والصوت إلى أي تنسيق.
  • ميزة الفيديو إلى gif مجانية تمامًا.
  • يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لتحرير الصور وإنشاء الصور الهزلية المضحكة.

كيفية استخدام HitPaw Video Editor

في حال كنت تريد معرفة كيفية استخدام HitPaw Video Editor لتحرير الفيديو، فإننا نصف هنا خطوات استخدام HitPaw لقص الفيديو كمثال.

  1. أولاً، قم بتنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام ويندوز و ماك.

  2. افتحه، اختر خاصية قص الفيديو وقم بتحميل الفيديو الخاص بك.
  3. قم بالسحب والإفلات لتغيير طول الفيديو الذي تريده.

    what does unlisted mean on youtube
  4. انقر فوق تصدير لحفظ الفيديو.

في هذه الخاصية، يمكنك بسهولة اقتصاص الفيديو وتغيير حجمه وتغيير سرعة الفيديو وتعديل الفيديو وتدويره، وتجربة الميزات تمامًا كما تريد.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول تفعيل Movavi Video Editor

أ. كيف أقوم بتفعيل Movavi Video Editor 2020؟

يمكنك تفعيل أحدث الإصدارات عن طريق إدخال مفاتيح تفعيل المنتج. للقيام بذلك، قم أولاً بتنزيل الإصدار من موقع الويب، ثم قم بتثبيته وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سيطلبون منك إدخال مفتاح تفعيل المنتج، لذا أضفه وهذا كل شيء. يمكنك استخدام مفاتيح التفعيل أعلاه للحصول على نتائج سريعة.

ب. هل Movavi مجاني حقًا؟

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الأداة لتحرير بعض الأشياء البسيطة، فيمكنك بالتأكيد استخدام الإصدار المجاني. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تشعر أنك تريد إجراء تغييرات أخرى، فمن المهم أن تختار الإصدار المحترف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تأكد من أن مفتاح التفعيل الذي تستخدمه يجب أن يكون صالحًا ؛ بخلاف ذلك، يمكنك مشاهدة عروض ترويجية مختلفة من موقع الويب الرئيسي حيث يمكنك الحصول على مفتاح تفعيل مجاني.

ج. كيف يمكنني التخلص من علامة Movavi المائية؟

انه سهل؛ يجب عليك شراء النسخة المدفوعة لإزالة العلامة المائية. ومع ذلك، تأكد من أنك تستخدم الإصدار الصحيح. يمكنك تنزيل الإصدار من الموقع الرسمي ويمكنك استخدام مفتاح تفعيل المنتج لإزالة العلامة المائية. يعد تفعيل المنتج باستخدام المفتاح هو العملية الصحيحة وسيجعل عملك أسهل أيضًا.

د. هلMovavi محرر فيديو جيد؟

نعم إنه كذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل الفيديو الخاص بك، وقص المشاهد، وتريد إضافة موسيقى مذهلة إلى الفيديو الخاص بك، فإن هذا البرنامج هو الخيار المناسب لك. يقدم Movavi خصائص مختلفة للأشخاص والمبتدئين خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، ولا يخيب أملهم عندما يتعلق الأمر بوفرة الميزات. وهكذا، يمكننا أن نعرف أداء Movavi Video Editor. إذا كنت تريد حقًا الاستمتاع بأحدث ميزات تحرير الفيديو، فيجب أن يكون هذا التطبيق في قائمتك اليوم.

الخلاصة

باختصار، يعد Movavi Video Editor خيارًا موثوقًا به لجميع الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن طريقة بسيطة لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم. سواء كنت ترغب في تحرير مقطع فيديو واحد أو عدة مقاطع فيديو، فإن هذا البرنامج يوفر كل شيء في مكان واحد. بخلاف ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء مقاطع فيديو جميلة، فيمكنك القيام بذلك دون عناء باستخدام هذا التطبيق مع وجود مفتاح تفعيل مجاني لmovavi. إذا كنت تريد طريقة أبسط، فإن HitPaw Video Editor هو أيضًا اختيار جيد.

  • انضم إلى المناقشة وشارك بصوتك هنا

    اترك تعليقا

    قم بإنشاء تعليقك على مقالات HitPaw

ربما تكون مهتم

2022-11-07 03:54:13

أفضل 8 برامج شاشة خضراء ’الكروما‘ في الوقت الفعلي

اعرف المزيد
2022-01-14 04:00:55

طرق مثبتة لتسجيل شاشة iPhone بدون علامة حمراء

اعرف المزيد
2022-01-14 03:58:44

دليل المبتدئين حول كيفية تحويل هاتفك إلى كاميرا ويب

اعرف المزيد

إبداع فيديو يفوق الخيال

أنشئ مقاطع فيديو مميزة باستخدام محرر الفيديو سهل الاستخدام من HitPaw.

انقر هنا للتثبيت

x

يعد Movavi Video Editor أداة رائعة لتحرير الفيديو ، ولكن السعر مرتفع قليلاً ، هل تعرف مكان العثور على مفتاح تنشيط محرر الفيديو Movavi؟ سيخبرك هذا المنشور بالطريقة القانونية للحصول على مفتاح تنشيط Movavi video Editor مجانًا.

HitPaw Video Editor banner picture

HitPaw Video Editor

  • · Edit the video as easy as you can imagine
  • · Unlimited tracks allow you to edit the video as you want
  • · Sounds, texts, transitions, filters, stickers help you create interesting videos
  • · Group tracks improve your editing efficiency
Home > Video Tips > How to Get Movavi Video Editor Activation Key (Free and Quick)

How to Get Movavi Video Editor Activation Key (Free and Quick)

Joshua Hill

Posted 2022-08-02

Do you want to become the director of your own story? Then what would be better than trying a Movavi Video Editor? This software has all the incredible features which are enough for creating wedding videos, heart-warming birthday wishes and much more. In fact, if you are a beginner and don't know how to use a Video Editing Application, this one is perfect for you. However, the question is how can I get Movavi video editor activation key?

Is It Possible to Get Movavi Video Editor Activation Key Free?

Movavi Video Editor is perfect for all users, but sometimes to use the pro features, you have to use the Movavi Video Editor Activation Key. But the good news is that you can get the Activation key, but you have to follow some steps for that. These processes include joining groups, finding the right key and more.

In addition, if you really want to enjoy premium features, we have searched some methods for you that you can use to Movavi Video Editor Activation Key free. Let’s try these methods one by one for fast results.

How to Get Movavi Video Editor Activation Key

Here are methods that you can try to get Movavi Video Editor Activation Key free.

Way 1: Join the Official Promotion

If you want to get the activation key, you have to join the official promotion, and for that, you can follow the steps below.

movavi video editor 14 activation key list

  • 1

    Go to the Trustpilot website.

  • 2

    Write at least 300 characters long review.

  • 3

    Submit your review, and finally, you will get a free key.

Check here to know more details about the official way to get Movavi video editor activation key free.

Way 2: Find Online Movavi Activation Key Free

This method will help you to get all the Movavi video editor 14 activation key list. However, this method is simple than writing a review and will not require a lot of time. Let's look at the top 10 websites that provide Movavi video editor 14 activation key list for free.

  • https://www.worthwagon.com/movavi-activation-key/
  • https://fixthephoto.com/movavi-activation-key.html
  • https://iproductkeys.com/movavi-activation-key/
  • https://productkeys.org/movavi-video-editor-activation-key/
  • https://movavicrack.info/movavi-activation-key-crack/
  • https://procrackpc.com/movavi-video-editor-crack-torrent/
  • https://workingkeys.org/movavi-video-editor-12-serial-key-crack-latest/
  • https://activationkeys.org/movavi-video-editor-keys/
  • https://www.movavi.com/videoeditor/free-activation-key.html
  • https://crackify.net/movavi-video-editor-14-5-0/

Movavi Video Editor 14 Activation Key List

Here are the 10 Movavi video editor 14 activation key lists that you can try to unlock the premium features of Movavi. This software has different premium features that you can easily get after activating the product.

  • 629457-98356-24899-45761-15673-45783-34560
  • 567843-53689-98653-98754-79923-35684-87634
  • 89QYU-GHKDB-VKGUR-YUEAG-BVJZK
  • 90IIK-JHGY7-TR567-8T667
  • 253793-78936-14563-67842-65798-29674-15632
  • 89QYU-GHKDB-VKGUR-YUEAG-BVJZK
  • 90IIK-JHGY7-TR567-8T667
  • 467932-87429-65743-43678-43267-90908-43452
  • 123345-43389-09090-80484-12682-23793-18452
  • 432692-89034-56742-43789-43782-89342-3489
  • BNZVD-GFKUE-7WRYG-JSYGSJV
  • HGF6R-567YU-IHJGF-TR567-8T667

You can use all these keys and can easily activate the product. These keys are available for free and can help you to unlock the premium features. However, make sure that you won’t be able to get the updates and other notifications related to software.

Furthermore, there are chances that you have to change the product key after every method. You can also join Movavi Video Editor Reddit groups to get more information about this program's new updates.

The Disadvantage of Using Movavi Video Editor Activation Key Free List

Undoubtedly, getting an activation key saves you a lot of time, but you still have to face different issues when it comes to activating it. Either you end up wasting your time, or the product keys that you use don’t match or active your pro features. Here are some other cons of using activation keys for Movavi Video Editor.

1. Infect your Device

Whether you are using free software or an activation key, there are chances that you have to download some sort of software or program to get them. These free programs can send a virus to your devices and can be bad for your system. In addition, hackers can easily hack your bank accounts, passwords, etc.

2. Waste your Time

Keep in mind that the product keys that you are using don’t provide the accepted results. This is the reason many people fail to get the right product keys, and it results in wasting a lot of time. However, some keys remain activated for a small time and in order to use the premium features, you have to search for the new ones.

3. Legal Problems

Adding a product key and then opening all the features is like using a pirate CD or DVD. This is the reason it's advised not to use the activation key because you can face different legal problems. So, if you want to avoid those issues, then it’s important not to use activation keys at all.

4. No Updates

Those versions which are not activated legally don't provide any updates. That means whenever you enter the key, you can get the premium features, but you can't get the updates. In this way, you won't be able to enjoy the latest features. However, if you don’t get any support from the developers, it means you won’t be able to enjoy new things.

5. Technical Issues

In case your system needs any help from the customer support, you won't be able to get it because of the fake license. Hence, you have to perform all the changes on your own. Apart from that, if you try to connect the support, they will, for sure, block your software due to policies.

6. Crash Sometimes

Many users feedback about Movavi Video Editor not working. This can happen because it takes up the CPU of the computer when it is working. Here I will give you some tips to figure out the problem of Movavi Video Editor not responding.

  • Update your GPU drivers if you can;
  • Reinstall Movavi Video Editor;
  • Head to Movavi Video Editor, select Setting > Preference, and then enable OpenGL implementation.

If the problem remains, you can try to use an alternative, such as HitPaw Video Editor. It has most of the features of Movavi, and it can edit videos safely and easily. To learn more, you can head to the next section.

The Best Alternative of Movavi Video Editor

Movavi Video Editor is always a good choice for users to editing stunning videos, however, it is not the best for the first-time users. If you are a newbie, you may need an easier tool to help edit videos without thinking too much. That is what we want to recommend, HitPaw Video Editor.

1. Key Features of HitPaw Video Editor:

  • HitPaw Video Editor allows users to change the speed and opacity of the video.
  • It helps cut, adjust, crop, rotate, resize, merge in just one click.
  • You can use it to detach the unwanted audio from your video.
  • You can add text, music, stickers, transitions and filters to your video.
  • It is extremely easy to use, perfect for new creators.
  • Provides unlimited tracks to boost your creativity.
  • Exports 4K video to improve video quality.

2. How to Use HitPaw Video Editor

In case you want to know how to use HitPaw Video Editor to edit videos, here we describe the steps of using it to cut video as an example. You can cut any part of your video in HitPaw.

Step 01Download and install the software to your Windows PC first.

Step 02Open it, and click Drag & drop files here to upload your videos. And drag and drop your videos to the timeline.

movavi video editor alternativ - HitPaw Video Editor

Step 03Right-click to select Split option to split the unwanted part.

movavi video editor 14 activation key list

Step 04After spliting, right-click that part and choose Delete.

movavi video editor 12 activation key

Step 05Click the Export button to save your video.

FAQs about Movavi Video Editor Activation

1. How do I activate Movavi Video Editor 2020?

You can activate the latest versions by entering the product keys. In order to do that, first, download the version from the website, then install it and run on your computer. They will ask you to enter the product key, so add it, and you are good to go. You can use the above activation keys for fast results.

2. Is Movavi really free?

In case you want to use the tool for just editing a few things, then you can definitely use the free version. However, if you feel that you want to do other changes, then it’s important to go for the pro version. In addition, make sure that the key that you are using should be valid; otherwise, you can see different promos from the main website where you can get a free activation key.

3. How do I get rid of Movavi Watermark?

It's simple; you have to buy the paid version to remove the watermark. However, make sure that you are using the right version. You can download the version from the official website and can use the product key to remove the watermark. Activating the product using the key is the right process and will also make your work easier.

4. Is Movavi a good Video Editor?

Yes, it is. If you want to edit your video, trim the scenes, and want to add amazing music to your video, this software is the right choice for you. So, from that, we can assume how Movavi Video Editor works. Even though it may crash sometimes, this app also can be on your list especially if you're a newbie. Of course, besides Movavi Video Editor, there are many easy-to-use video editing software, such as HitPaw Video Editor. This full-functioned video editor can not only edit videos easily, but works well and safely on any computer.

Conclusion

To sum up all, Movavi Video Editor is a reliable choice for all people who are looking for a simple way to edit their videos. Whether you want to edit one video or multiple, this program provides everything in one place. Other than that, if you want to create heart-warming videos, you can do it effortlessly by using this application with movavi activation key free copy and paste. If you want a simpler way, HitPaw Video Editor is also a good selection.

Recommend Product

HitPaw Video Converter

HitPaw Video Converter

Ultra-Fast to convert and download video.

HitPaw Screen Recorder

HitPaw Screen Recorder

The best recording and live streaming software.

You May Be Interested

Click here to install