HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

Reviews 253 Great
picture

easy to use

“It has a really simple, clean and friendly interface, which is different from that of the other programs. It's really easy to create nice videos using images, audio and other video files. It has a variety of backgrounds and effects to beautify my videos.”

Fatemah Safiyyah 2022-04-20

Fairly priced

“One of the simplest video editors I've seen, but it still packs a punch. HitPaw is also reasonably priced.”

Kaylem Dawe 2022-04-19

Helpful editor

“Actually, I, as a college instructor, originally used HitPaw Screen Recorder to record the lessons and then edit the recorded videos in HitPaw Video Editor. I used it to add texts, stickers and music to my lessons, which greatly enriched my lecture videos, making dull courses interesting!”

Zenovia Chrysa 2022-04-13

Thank you HitPaw

“Last week, I shared with my friend that I wanted to upload my videos on YouTube and that I would have to spend a lot of time editing them. She suggested that I should use HitPaw, a video editing software that can help me save a lot of time. After that, I tried HitPaw Video Editor. I didn't expect that editing videos would be so easy. It is quite beneficial to me. Thank you so much, HitPaw!”

Sumayya Watson 2022-04-13

Best!

“Well, the most easy to use video editor I have ever use. It deserves a good review”

Myrto Olympia 2022-04-08

Smooth experience

“ I never found any other software can make editing video so easy like HitPaw. No matter how many times I mess it up, using HitPaw could easily undid my errors without any problems. Right now, I am creating a video for my class. It still works smoothly! ”

Phoebe Mercado 2022-04-07

Change Speed As I Desired

“I've use its free-trial version to enjoy all features of this software. I love the change speed feature which can speed up or slow down any part I want. It greatly helps me to share different vlogs. By the way, its pan and zoom feature really upgrade my video. I'm going to buy its premium version now. It deserves!”

Hovsep Kevork 2022-04-06

Excellent Editor!!

“If you want a simple way of making videos, this is an amazing editor. This is a great product. In fact, it is one of the best and easiest programs to work on.”

James 2022-03-30

upgrade my membership to lifetime

“Hi I've recently purchased a month subscription, and I've been happy with the product is there a way i can pay the difference and upgrade my membership to lifetime?”

k1_garousi 2022-03-28

Great product to use

“In fact, it's the easiest video editor that I used. Its abundant effects and transitions are great to use. I love using it. Thanks!”

Paul 2022-03-22

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Enhancer

Best video enhancer to upscale videos using AI.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install