HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

Reviews 253 Great
picture

Simple to use

“All of the editing capabilities are simple to use, and you can make a change with only a few clicks. The filters and transitions are my favorites since they bring interest to my videos. Many people who have watched my YouTube videos have said how funny they are and that they want to see more. HitPaw deserves praise!”

Colby Chester 2022-05-16

Easiest Lossless Cutting Video Software

“With HitPaw Video Editor, you can cut the video more than once and group the clips together through the clear timeline editor, which features a very simple and easy to use interface that allows you to select and highlight the first and last clips, as well as separate clips and group them.”

William 2022-05-12

Wonderful Video Editor!

“I like HitPaw Video Editor so much. With its comprehensive video editing features, you can easily crop, resize, split, zoom the videos. Thanks, HitPaw!”

Giacobbe 2022-05-12

Very good

“I found HitPaw while reading articles to learn to edit videos and then tried to use it. Now I think it's really easy to make videos in HitPaw. Thank godness that I found this great software!”

Melania Danka 2022-05-11

Simple to use and already has screen recorder and basic/simple feature

“Find HitPaw from meme videos, what a blessing to have this software.”

Jack Mceter 2022-05-11

Running smoothly!

“HitPaw Video Editor is a reliable, simple-to-use, and fairly priced video editor. Other video programs I've tried were inconsistent and couldn't do half of what HitPaw can. I'm now working on a project while simultaneously watching 10 to 15 videos. It's still running smoothly!”

Jibril Jones 2022-05-10

Good investment

“You can make good videos with minimal time spent editing. I started using it in 2021, and it's been a great investment. It is quite stable and simple to use. It's exactly what I'm looking for.”

Mila Reynolds 2022-05-06

Frequently Update

“It's been two months since I've edited my last video. I realized HitPaw Video Editor has been released the Mac version when I was trying to edit the videos I've been shooting in the past month today, and it's been updated indeed!”

Lakshman Navdeep 2022-04-26

The Best Video Editor

“I think HitPaw Video Editor is the best video editor I ever used. It is very convenient and useful for me. It has the easy interface. I can use this free video editor to improve video quality, trim and crop fragments, split film into portions, and erase superfluous video segments, among other things. I love it!!”

Lucy 2022-04-26

Super Helpful

“I have my own YouTube channel and edit small video clips on a regular basis. As a result, I was looking for a powerful video editor that could assist me in multiple ways. Then I came across HitPaw. It hasn't let me down, thankfully! All of the editing features it offers are quite simple to use, and you can complete an alteration in only a few clicks. I really enjoy the filters and transitions since they add interest to my movies. Many individuals who have watched my videos on YouTube have commented on how amusing they are and that they want to see more. HitPaw is to be commended!”

Malia Bender 2022-04-25

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Enhancer

Best video enhancer to upscale videos using AI.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install