Reviews of HitPaw Video Editor HitPaw Video Editor for Mac

Reviews 61 ·Great

4.9

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Video Editor HitPaw Video Editor for Mac

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha

Thank You

Thank you for submitting your review

Your Review:

Review Title
Your Name
Review Time
Close

Wonderful Video Editor!

By Giacobbe 2022-05-12
“I like HitPaw Video Editor so much. With its comprehensive video editing features, you can easily crop, resize, split, zoom the videos. Thanks, HitPaw! ”

Very good

By Melania Danka 2022-05-11
“I found HitPaw while reading articles to learn to edit videos and then tried to use it. Now I think it's really easy to make videos in HitPaw. Thank godness that I found this great software! ”

Simple to use and already has screen recorder and basic/simple feature

By Jack Mceter 2022-05-11
“Find HitPaw from meme videos, what a blessing to have this software. ”

Running smoothly!

By Jibril Jones 2022-05-10
“HitPaw Video Editor is a reliable, simple-to-use, and fairly priced video editor. Other video programs I've tried were inconsistent and couldn't do half of what HitPaw can. I'm now working on a project while simultaneously watching 10 to 15 videos. It's still running smoothly! ”

Good investment

By Mila Reynolds 2022-05-06
“You can make good videos with minimal time spent editing. I started using it in 2021, and it's been a great investment. It is quite stable and simple to use. It's exactly what I'm looking for. ”

Frequently Update

By Lakshman Navdeep 2022-04-26
“It's been two months since I've edited my last video. I realized HitPaw Video Editor has been released the Mac version when I was trying to edit the videos I've been shooting in the past month today, and it's been updated indeed! ”

The Best Video Editor

By Lucy 2022-04-26
“I think HitPaw Video Editor is the best video editor I ever used. It is very convenient and useful for me. It has the easy interface. I can use this free video editor to improve video quality, trim and crop fragments, split film into portions, and erase superfluous video segments, among other things. I love it!! ”

Super Helpful

By Malia Bender 2022-04-25
“I have my own YouTube channel and edit small video clips on a regular basis. As a result, I was looking for a powerful video editor that could assist me in multiple ways. Then I came across HitPaw. It hasn't let me down, thankfully! All of the editing features it offers are quite simple to use, and you can complete an alteration in only a few clicks. I really enjoy the filters and transitions since they add interest to my movies. Many individuals who have watched my videos on YouTube have commented on how amusing they are and that they want to see more. HitPaw is to be commended! ”

easy to use

By Fatemah Safiyyah 2022-04-20
“It has a really simple, clean and friendly interface, which is different from that of the other programs. It's really easy to create nice videos using images, audio and other video files. It has a variety of backgrounds and effects to beautify my videos. ”

Fairly priced

By Kaylem Dawe 2022-04-19
“One of the simplest video editors I've seen, but it still packs a punch. HitPaw is also reasonably priced. ”

Click here to install