HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

Reviews 282 Great
picture

Excellent video editor on the market!

“Version 2.0.0 of HitPaw Video Editor builds on the strengths of the previous version and adds a number of new features and improvements that make it even more powerful and user-friendly. It is going to change the video editing industry.”

Garcia 2023-07-19

Perfect editing tool!

“I've been using HitPaw Video Editor for a while now, but Version 2.0.0 is a real game-changer. It is a must-have tool for any video content creator!”

Wilson 2023-07-19

Good video editor

“Wow! I'm blown away by the capabilities of HitPaw Video Editor. The software is incredibly intuitive and easy-to-use, and the results are stunning. I'll never go back to my old editing software again!”

Smith 2023-07-18

Amazing software! Great!

“I've been using HitPaw Video Editor for a few months and I'm thoroughly impressed. The software is feature-rich and powerful but doesn't sacrifice ease of use.”

Michael 2023-07-18

Definitely best AI video editor!

“HitPaw Video Editor is a lifesaver for my business. The AI-powered features have taken our video marketing to the next level! And the price is affordable. I love it.”

Sarah 2023-07-17

Big fan of HitPaw

“I've tried countless video editing programs, and HitPaw Video Editor is by far the best. The effects and transitions are impressive. Moreover, the customer support team is responsive and helpful. Great!”

Rachel 2023-07-17

Game-changing video editor!

“HitPaw Video Editor is a game-changer! As someone with limited video editing experience, I was blown away by how easy it was to create professional-looking videos. The interface is intuitive and the features are top-notch. Highly recommend!!!”

Emily 2023-07-17

Amazing filters and effects

“The filters and effects can change the colors and styles in my videos. They help me make videos creatively. It is very interesting!”

Eric 2023-07-14

I like HitPaw Video Editor!

“The new version of HitPaw Video Editor brings me so much fun in editing videos. I like it!”

Milena 2023-07-14

Fun and exciting user experience!

“HitPaw Video Editor is packed with so many amazing functions, such as AI-powered voice changer and screen recording. Download this video editor and have a try. I am sure you will love it!!!”

Smith 2023-07-13

Explore More Products

HitPaw Video Converter

Download and convert files with a 90X faster video conversion speed.

HitPaw Photo Enhancer

AI enhance image quality and resolution by one click.

HitPaw Video Enhancer

Best video enhancer to upscale videos using AI.

Tell Us What You Think

Create your review for HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor) HitPaw Edimakor for Mac HitPaw Edimakor (Video Editor)

1. Select the Product Rating:

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average
  • Good
  • Excellent

2. Title of Your Review:

3. Write Your Review:

4. Name:

5. Email:

6. Captcha:

captcha
download
Click Here To Install